• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Woman Cheated By SGP Man - Besotted Spotted?

ya lor...this raiders...now mebbe he looking at mei meis again.

no wonder i sense something wrong when i ask him who is that shaw and if he is handsome anot ...he just disappear like that no " sound no picture " ...;)

Shawn Yue is not that guy lah. Later I reached home post for you. This erections used boss Sam pic and make into a monkey. You never realised that pic is boss Sam?
These few days busy with work. Now headache.

nah beh...i din noe gigolo can command such a high price (10K?) and for the quali like that? Fuck, looks like we shld raise the market prices for the ducks around Loyang....such market info r valuable.

ask AK to rub la.

Shawn Yue is not that guy lah. Later I reached home post for you. This erections used boss Sam pic and make into a monkey. You never realised that pic is boss Sam?
These few days busy with work. Now headache.

ya lor...this raiders...now mebbe he looking at mei meis again.

1. aiyoh!
2. raiders does not only look.
3. he touches, bonks & also makan hoh!
4. very horny cum itchy leh.
5. hahahaha!

Whatever a PRC woman says... take it with a pinch of salt.

Ever met one "student" who told me her rich PRC boyfriend asked her to come Sinkieland to hook up with English speaking people so that she can help in his business!

Can any old how paste things anywhere one ah:confused:

What if it is to sabo the guy:confused:

I also find it strange that the crime library entertain this sort of case. This type of case hard to dispute. The notice is still at the bus stop when I knocked off at 4pm.

This is just a common PRC trick to lure the man out. Later the man will come out to tell everyone that the woman is lying and it was her who cheated him $10k
Haha, there you are............

I also find it strange that the crime library entertain this sort of case. This type of case hard to dispute. The notice is still at the bus stop when I knocked off at 4pm.

Wah you knock off so early, go find PRC MM issit? Go early to beat the crowd.........hehe