Define what is your "staff"?
my working staff at the farm , shop and club .
Define what is your "staff"?
Luckily you are not my boss![]()
good answer bro ...clap clap .
Going to bed brother. You sleep early also lah. Super sleepy liao. Cannot stand it. Goodnight brother![]()
Rub simi? I only rub between neh nehs....
you want me to sleep with you meh ?![]()
why you dun rub the neh neh ...rub between the neh neh? The valley better than the hills ah?
The valley below the waist much better to rub.![]()
you are asking for trouble thats all i can say......BosSam see this you will be his next target. Why you think i kena be his sex slave?
I talked like this la ...when i newbie. Now i got to do all sorts of things to/for him. His stamina very good...can last the whole night :(
you mean i can only firt with sam ?![]()
no i mean if you flirt here and there and BosSam see......then you know la how horny he is. He will go for anything that moves.
siao liao ...then he also will go for lizard too ?![]()
he does...his house got no more lizard. All died.
he can change his target to antsno worries .
I'm not a breast lover, though I prefer B-C cup, nothing more than that...yeah but looks like AK prefers breast meat.
I'm not a breast lover, though I prefer B-C cup, nothing more than that...
no more....zero....ants spider...mozzies ...lizard ....all extinct in his place....died of sperm poisoning.
Then the stray dogs and cats kena also...then the neighbour's pets.
This guy is a terror.
wow he so garang ? dont need pest control liao .