• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

CheesePie

Re: Tcss 20/4/12

Except for Heynckes who congratulated BVB, the whole Bayern Munich camp are arrogant right from their fat lump of turd club president Uli HOLEness to GM Christian Nerlinger to the players. :biggrin:

Humble Pie

15982452dd55f32ae2323d658f9a53275d5ed4e5.jpg

180816_thumb.jpg

Record-breaking Dortmund seal second consecutive Bundesliga title.
BVB have successfully defended their title, with staggering results.

178525_thumb.jpg

Stand up for the champions: Resilient Dortmund overcome the odds to seal Bundesliga title
It hasn't been easy for the holders, but Jurgen Klopp has steered his side to a second consecutive championship.

159688_thumb.jpg

Klopp: Hoeness will eventually have to acknowledge Dortmund's performances
The successful coach believes that it is only a matter of time before the Bayern supremo will have no other choice but 'to take his hat off' for BVB's success

160785_thumb.jpg

Hoeness : Boo hoo hoo... can't digest it.

12129305e00d0e82dddd71e8d3c92173e19c8dd6.gif

If you don't want your humble pie then don't waste it. I tar-pow home ok? Hehehehe

Except for Heynckes who congratulated BVB, the whole Bayern Munich camp are arrogant right from their fat lump of turd club president Uli HOLEness to GM Christian Nerlinger to the players. :biggrin:

You can't blame Hoeness, he's Bayern through and through, having been there as a player too.
But Heynckes could be secretly a little happy, being a one time star player of one time rivals Monchengladbach. :biggrin:

new usb stick for gifts.
data%20flow%20usb.jpg

These flash drives are real products from meninos that look like tampons and come in several sizes so you get just the right fit for your particular data flow. Having a light day? Go with 1GB. Flowing like you've been shot? That's a 16GB day. Available soon, the drives will sell for an undisclosed amount of money. Of course, you could just make your own. But that would involve stealing tampons from your girlfriend. And that's a problem, seeing how you don't have one. BURN! Wait, me neither. Ladies? I have no problem running to the grocery store to buy feminine products. Just sayin'.

australian spider eat snake

snake-eating-spider-1.jpg

Here's a couple pictures of a giant golden orb spider eating a brown tree snake in some dude's garden in Cairns, Australia. You know, because apparently that's what spiders in Australia do -- they eat f***ing snakes. *cancels Australian leg of Geekologie world tour*

"A few times the snake managed to get up and attack the spider, and the spider would run back up the web.

"I would have put my money on the snake for sure, especially seeing how big it was."

Mr Hadleigh estimated the tree snake to be around half a metre long and was alive for "an hour or more" after being caught in the spider's web, before finally succumbing to the crafty arachnid's venom.

"You could see the spider just chewing into it and the part which the spider was eating had gone all black and the insides were bubbling," he said.

First of all, no. Second of all, if you see a spider eating a snake outside your place you do NOT run and grab your camera to start taking pictures. You run and grab the gasoline and you burn that house to the ground and f***ing MOVE. Preferably to an airship above the clouds.

Raiders

wah so cheem ah? So this means what? I must kiss Besotted ah?:o....better reply in the TCSS thread.

Haiyoh, mai quarrel, we have 1 common enemy here, the enemy of my enemy is my friend, LOL

Eh, the two of you, don't get me into trouble lah. Many people are waiting to see me fail in my job. If the two of you take me as your brother, be good ok? :biggrin:

Tolong lah, :p

Eh, the two of you, don't get me into trouble lah. Many people are waiting to see me fail in my job. If the two of you take me as your brother, be good ok? :biggrin:

Tolong lah, :p
I didnt do anything 1, i only try to stop the quarreling mah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:.

And seriously, I blaming Raiders/Erections/KNNBCCB/Streetsmarts for talking cock so much that Ah Leong starts to notice me, all of your faults man, LOL

Raiders

Just leaving a remark here in case I got accused of not doing my job. Not feeling well tonight, having a cough and flu. So will be resting.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
my first few posts all serious until tony and clinton influenced me. They must shoulder blame too.

And seriously, I blaming Raiders/Erections/KNNBCCB/Streetsmarts for talking cock so much that Ah Leong starts to notice me, all of your faults man, LOL

why you prefer hotel 81? You didnt expand on the reason leh.
I dun like Fragrance corporate yellow colour, LOL, very ching chiong kind. I think 81 are quite clean lah..

You got chiong 1 meh? no need what, overseas bo lang knock your doors 1 meh? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ok la 81 clean i can understand...but you dun like Fragrance cos their yellow clash with your orange issit?
:p

I dun like Fragrance corporate yellow colour, LOL, very ching chiong kind. I think 81 are quite clean lah..

You got chiong 1 meh? no need what, overseas bo lang knock your doors 1 meh? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

my first few posts all serious until tony and clinton influenced me. They must shoulder blame too.

You'd been rather serious until TCSS King Alamaking influenced you to TCSS. But what hell, most of the forum is about TCSS. It's just which topic you want to TCSS about. :wink: