• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Background of the 48 sway lang

StinkiePeasants

Obviously the pimp didn't immediately destroy his client details after each transaction. Or, the police had monitored his handphone for a long period before casting their net.

If the client details had already been destroyed, the police can easily trace the identity of the clients from phone company records and hotel check-in records.

I believe the pimp lied about the age of the girl on his website and the clients were truly innocent. However, not knowing the actual age of the girl is no legal defense under statutory rape law in most countries. Most of clients charged will be convicted.

Tips for all chongsters out there when engaging in what they truly believe to be legal commercial sex:

A. Use disposable prepaid SIM cards with no ID required purchased from overseas like HK when contacting a pimp. Do not use credit or debit cards when buying them.

B. Don't use your full name when contacting a pimp. Only using your surname should suffice.

C. When contacting a pimp always assume that the call or SMS is being monitored until proven otherwise.

D. If the pimp or the girl ask where you are from? Tell them you are a visitor from overseas. Practice and learn to speak with an overseas accent so as to pretend that you are an overseas visitor. The easiest accent to learn in my opinion is HK accent.

E. Never disclose your full name to the girls no matter how good they look and how good the sex. Moreover, never exchange contact details with the girls. Treat them as purely business transactions with no strings attached.

F. Married men should be extra careful. Not only do you have to assume that the police are monitoring you, but you should also assume that your wives have hired P.I.s to monitor you.

Uncle help you with a suggestion for a cure....instead of ejaculating sperm into your bo liao face....ask them to urinate instead....LOL.....alamak.....LOL
Hentai? not into it leh, how? any more cure? :(, Aiyah, off topic liao, please stick to the main story of this thread, thank you.

Debonerman

Hentai? not into it leh, how? any more cure? :(, Aiyah, off topic liao, please stick to the main story of this thread, thank you.

Stop gritting those teeth! Bad for them. Let it all out baby!.....Fucking balless bitch!........LOL........alamak.............LOL

knn if call FL call need to be until so kan kor then just go to the legal houses lah. No need headache.

local SIM card w/o registration are available if you know where to buy. GPS also possible for those who are paranoid but they never go to such extent to arrest a few chicken mongers.

police wont spend so much time monitoring probably monitoring when not enough evidence.......they wont waste time and swoop in once they confident of arrest.

Obviously the pimp didn't immediately destroy his client details after each transaction. Or, the police had monitored his handphone for a long period before casting their net.

If the client details had already been destroyed, the police can easily trace the identity of the clients from phone company records and hotel check-in records.

I believe the pimp lied about the age of the girl on his website and the clients were truly innocent. However, not knowing the actual age of the girl is no legal defense under statutory rape law in most countries. Most of clients charged will be convicted.

Tips for all chongsters out there when engaging in what they truly believe to be legal commercial sex:

A. Use disposable prepaid SIM cards with no ID required purchased from overseas like HK when contacting a pimp. Do not use credit or debit cards when buying them.

B. Don't use your full name when contacting a pimp. Only using your surname should suffice.

C. When contacting a pimp always assume that the call or SMS is being monitored until proven otherwise.

D. If the pimp or the girl ask where you are from? Tell them you are a visitor from overseas. Practice and learn to speak with an overseas accent so as to pretend that you are an overseas visitor. The easiest accent to learn in my opinion is HK accent.

E. Never disclose your full name to the girls no matter how good they look and how good the sex. Moreover, never exchange contact details with the girls. Treat them as purely business transactions with no strings attached.

F. Married men should be extra careful. Not only do you have to assume that the police are monitoring you, but you should also assume that your wives have hired P.I.s to monitor you.

Why? itching to ban me issit? Well go ahead and prove you are a bully just like cooleo lor! 24 hours only mah! LOL.....alamak....LOL

Ban? Nah, unless you spam orgy picture like geylanguncle lor, lol. Aiyah, off topic again, no more after this.... Please :smile:

Debonerman

Ban? Nah, unless you spam orgy picture like geylanguncle lor, lol. Aiyah, off topic again, no more after this.... Please :smile:

Backing down? Balless bitch! You threatened me and then you changed tack and use geyanguncle as a cover for another threat. You are no different from cooleo. You are a bully. LOL.....alamak.....LOL

Why? itching to ban me issit? Well go ahead and prove you are a bully just like cooleo lor! 24 hours only mah! LOL.....alamak....LOL

I thought that time cooleo bully u for several consecutive days until u had to beg Sam for mercy to let u out of your cage? Keling wannabe, you have selective memory? U and cooleo deserve each other. Were u two lovers?

Debonerman

I thought that time cooleo bully u for several consecutive days until u had to beg Sam for mercy to let u out of your cage? Keling wannabe, you have selective memory? U and cooleo deserve each other. Were u two lovers?

Aiyah Jah_rastar_I....Please don't turn sammyboy into a kindergarten forum lah. You don't even possess the IQ level required!....LOL.....alamak.....LOL

Frankiestine

The gal is no angel herself, as responsible cheongster, I think we should try to find out her identity and expose her in return.

StinkiePeasants

knn if call FL call need to be until so kan kor then just go to the legal houses lah. No need headache.

local SIM card w/o registration are available if you know where to buy. GPS also possible for those who are paranoid but they never go to such extent to arrest a few chicken mongers.

police wont spend so much time monitoring probably monitoring when not enough evidence.......they wont waste time and swoop in once they confident of arrest.

I can tell the police had monitored the pimp's website and handphone for a period of time before raiding his operation. Once raided they wanted to confirm the ages of all the girls, past and present, profiled on his website to make sure they weren't/aren't underage. When an underage girl was discovered, all her past clients were being pursued for commercial sex with an underage minor.

The anti-vice online operation is all about cracking down on illegal vice online, not cracking down on underage sex which is a separate issue. Once the police discovered that there was an underage girl in the pimp's portfolio, their focus immediately shifted to pursuing her past clients.

Those clients who only had sex with legal age girls profiled on his website are not being pursued as they didn't break any law.

However, the pimp will still be arrested and charged for illegal vice activities online even if all his girls were/are of legal age.

The biggest challenge for chongsters is how can they tell the pimps aren't lying about the age of the girls on their websites.

All these tips will not help if the girl is underage and u booked a hotel room in your own name.
They will get whatever info they can from the pimp, and the rest from the hotel.

Frankiestine

Should always try to get a pre-registered phone card but ever since authorities clamp down then next best alternative is pay a bangala some money to get them to do it on your behalf.

Also never even consider giving your own surname, always use a nick when dealing with okt.

greedy and cunning

The gal is no angel herself, as responsible cheongster, I think we should try to find out her identity and expose her in return.

why ? for what ?

the girl and the men did not harm anyone or cause misfortune , hardship in anyone's life.

there are worst evil people around that you should exposed. :(:(

in some country girl gets married off as young as 15 , 16 years old.
the misfortune here is the men did it in sinkie land which has a law to "protect" young girl. 7 years jail term max.

most of those men are super rich , no point jailing them , opportunity to make money , fine each one one million.
they will be most happy to give. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
1 million time 40 = 40 millions. huat ahh :p:p

Frankiestine

why ? for what ?

the girl and the men did not harm anyone or cause misfortune , hardship in anyone's life.

All fair in love and war, its a fair game. If the authorities deems fit to expose the men identity then they should also do likewise for the gal. By not doing so, they are only encouraging future young minors like her to commit their acts behind the cloak of anonymity created by the gov.

What the authorities should do is to name the parents of the girl.

HorGauGan

what about this army guy?

43. Emlyn Thomas Thariyan, 36 - Lieutenant Colonel, Armour Officer, Singapore Armed Forces

this guy.
photo.jpg