• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Background of the 48 sway lang

Alamak, one of the last person to expect his own daughter is the underage pros. Something is really wrong with Sinkee Education system liaoz.

This dialect version of the surname is not very common in Singapore. When her name surfaced last night, her surname caught my attention and Henry Thia( the Alamak actor) sprang into my mind. This morning wake up, people are already suggesting that it was his daughter.

Wah, like that sibeh jialat lia. Now father also dio. Hope this saga will be a wake up call to all parents and their kids. Honestly speaking, this is a lose-lose situation for all except the lawyers (not the one who is one of the 80)

I saw Alamak daughter before at Junction8 but her look so so only leh. Maybe those people who paid for her servisces eyes kana paste stamps.....

Is it true? I am hearing that the father of the prostitute is a well known tv actor. He is often appearing in comedy shows with Jack Neo and Mark Lee. Does anybody is knowing?

Eh her surname is Thia don't tell me its Henry Thia??

is that the reason why she must be protected ? ;) henry thia ask jack neo for help and jack neo went to george yeo again ?

Got photo got school got name got father's name...........got phone number, address or sex videos bo?

48 men charge for prostitution with under 18. Guess what race they are

How? Malays? Ah nehs? Banglas? Chinese? Ah tiongs?

In the other forum I am reading one of the 80 men is from the AG chambers. Can he be prosecuting himself in this case?

If one of the 80 men is indeed from the AG chambers, the judge will most probably appoint a new prosecutor (a new AG) to prosecute the 80 men.

how come the father lorry langar face can have this kind of daughter.

You remember Hui Ge lookalike Khaw Boon wan's chio daughter?

chunting08.jpg

Zhang Fei May Still Be Ugly

You remember Hui Ge lookalike Khaw Boon wan's chio daughter?

chunting08.jpg

chunting25.sized.jpg

I remember this documentary about two Zhang Fei's beautiful daughters. The professor said that Zhang Fei could not be that ugly according to the story. And then, when I look at Khaw Boon ... maybe, he was a bit too optimistic.

zhang-fei-temple-2.jpg

1.1310652663.zhang-fei.jpg

knn if call FL call need to be until so kan kor then just go to the legal houses lah. No need headache.

local SIM card w/o registration are available if you know where to buy. GPS also possible for those who are paranoid but they never go to such extent to arrest a few chicken mongers.

police wont spend so much time monitoring probably monitoring when not enough evidence.......they wont waste time and swoop in once they confident of arrest.

yes bro . geyland is a good place to hunt for that " tai kong ka " aka unregister prepaid SIM cards . ;)

I was told that he was ask to step down becos of a neh neh squeezing incident. I must qualify that this is hearsay.

Never heard about neh neh incident but this chap caused embarrassment to the establishment when he was drunk and attended community gatherings and meetings. Took up drinking when he was in China. Before he inflicted more damage on the MIW, he was removed. MIW even seconded someone to JC without his prior knowledge. I think our friend was a president scholar.