• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Background of the 48 sway lang

In other words, he is a bastard, a half-breed, a mongrel dog.

It's like the D&D half-elf or half-orc race: not as strong as a pure breed of either race, inherits weaknesses of both races, and ostracized by the communities of both races.

Im surprised that he annoyed you also :D

There's a rumor that former Joo Chiat MP Chan Soo Sen was a big time pimp and frequented the adult entertainment joints.

Pic-ChanSooSen.jpg

Classic cheekopek look

It makes sense, because the proliferation of prostitutes in Joo Chiat happened under his watch.

Heard that Chen Shu Cheng of TCS fame was also a pimp for the actresses. Hearsay only...

You must be the son of a good keling kia to be so intelligent to come up with such filth. Son of a keling?:eek: Oh My God! You mean your mummy had sex with an Indian?....LOL......alamak.....LOL

LOL, go on chup ching kia. LOL. That is not going to work here. LOL LOL LOL

You could be my 'chup ching ' bastard son then since I am Indian and your mother fucked Indians. Raiders, Alamaking and Dumbfuck Jah are my chup ching kids! LOL.....alamak.....LOL

Please dun involve mother or parent in your quarrel pls, 1st warning

I am waiting for you to show sammyboy members that you are actually a balless cheebye with a bo liao brain!....LOL......LOL.....LOL...Why Chup ching kia ..how they get to exist?

Eh brother, your problem with AK leave it aside first. We are trying to discipline his dog now. Thanks hor :D

Talking like a real bully. Come bring out your gang! I, One Debonerman take on your whole dumbfuck gang....LOL....alamak.....LOL

Eh brother, your problem with AK leave it aside first. We are trying to discipline his dog now. Thanks hor :D

I got no trouble with you or debonerman. I am the referee.

The fake CB ah kwa king should stop telling people not to do what he does.

I am waiting for you to show sammyboy members that you are actually a balless cheebye with a bo liao brain!....LOL......LOL.....LOL...Why Chup ching kia ..how they get to exist?

You can say me anything you want, just dun involve parents. As you can see, I dun have time to quarrel with you, nor I am the one calling you chap cheng kia all the time. Thank you for your time, LOL

ehh, he involves me in his quarrel, you blind or what? he want to quarrel with Raiders, so be it, but he put me inside, of cox i have to say something lah, LOL

Ok boss :D Later buy you drinks at Harrys :p

You can say me anything you want, just dun involve parents. As you can see, I dun have time to quarrel with you, nor I am the one calling you chap cheng kia all the time. Thank you for your time, LOL

You are a sly bo liao bitch in this forum. Uncle dislike drunks, racists, clone bullies and bitches. I am in for the long haul.....LOL.....alamak......LOL

blah blah blah..... blah blah blah...... thats all i can see, my eyes really bad these days.... haiz....

Uncle help you with a suggestion for a cure....instead of ejaculating sperm into your bo liao face....ask them to urinate instead....LOL.....alamak.....LOL