• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

CCB FAP

Wonder what the Brazilians are gonna burn next ?
biggrin.gif

David Luiz is doing as he is told.

Baimi

ya lor so fast 2-0. I bought Holland to win 2-0
can tonk until full time or not? por pee no more score.

CCB FAP

It won't be easy for Die Mannschaft tomorrow. Brazilian fans will turn up to cheer the Argentina team. And they will want to see Germany bleed at the hands of Lionel Messi. La Albiceleste will have double the supporters.

Finals are never easy matches. It's Brazil poor play that made Germany looked good. Same for Portugal Pepe's red card that made the score line 4 - 0. I expect it to be a tight game.

hope all punters huat later :d
today's match is for bookies to milk more moolah from punters :eek:

Best bet :

Brazil -½
over 2 3/4 tyrannosaurus rex bet
ht/ft : Draw - brazil , brazil - brazil
total goals : 5 , 6
correct score : 3-2 , 2-3 , 4-2

chok dee !

lose all lah!!!!!!! TOTAL GOAL =4. SCORE =0-4 hol win

Baimi

I think very difficult leh.................................. :o:biggrin:
Half time liao, and 45min plus injury time, tonk arh, mai score liao.
want to score, score early, don't wait until 90 min, ok.
2-0 @ $15, quite good.

zri38.jpg

Baimi

When Italy won the world cup, I chun chun kena.
Last world cup bought Holland because Spain odds too low.
This world cup bought Argentina, still got chance.
At least my prediction can keep the ticket until the final game.
Unlike some teams, can throw away ticket after 2 games.

When Italy won the world cup, I chun chun kena.
Last world cup bought Holland because Spain odds too low.
This world cup bought Argentina, still got chance.
At least my prediction can keep the ticket until the final game.
Unlike some teams, can throw away ticket after 2 games.

You mean those who bought England or Spain as world cup winner? hehehehehe............................... :biggrin:

Baimi

I feel that Holland never wear the oranje jersey can play better.
Next world can play this blue colour.