• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why I Support the PAP

Lionheart

Fuck your chowcheebye mother rotten cheebye until that cheebye hoi far
And then fuck that hor far lang chow hai until the perineum cum out of your mother forehead

You can fuck your mother as she was so rotten as to spawn a bastard like you becoming a dog for the PAP maggots cockroaches

AND FUCK YOUR FUCKING WARNING
LKY WILL BECOME A FUCKING CORPSE VERY VERY SOON AND YOUR ROTTEN PAP WILL ALL FUCKING IMPLODE INTO SMEAR OF DIARRHEA SHIT
OR BE HANGING FROM PIANO WIRES INCLUDING YOURSELF

what has happened to you sir escher???

you are now behaving like JW5 after he was screwballed !!!

you have plunged to the depths of vulgarities from your peak of graciousness and dignified response

hey you need help man!!!

Lionheart

PAP is the Most Trusted Brand amongst all the political parties in Singapore. It has done the most for Singapore and Singaporeans. From housing, infrastructure, businesses, social assistance, to education and public safety, it has done more than any party has done. So Support the PAP!

I fully endorse ths great POST...this is The Painful Truth many here will deny.Not more than 20 out of 10,000 registered members and no more than 20 out of thousands of viewers!!!

Majulah PAP!!! Majulah Singapura!!!!

Lionheart

As usual this ass fuck kopi the faggot dip shit will disrupt all threads whenever he appears. Kopi go and donate more for our sake.:oIo:

cheesy tootsie smelly pussy crying baby
still licking the wound of your little zap!!! fuck lah so spineless moron!!!

ILovePAP

Why Do We Need Foreign Talents?

Singapore is a very small country and the only resource it possesses is human resource. However the birth rate in Singapore had dropped. Therefore, Singapore is unable to replace its ageing and dying population fast enough. Singapore’s population would decrease.

Decrease in population means a decrease in number of talents in the workforce. The economy would then be greatly impacted as a result due to the lack of manpower and limited talent-pool. Thus, there is a need for foreign talents, to increase the population but more to maintain Singapore’s competitiveness of its economy.

PAP Policies has been good and gearing to grow Singapore.

CONTACT SINGAPORE was launched in 1997 by the International Talent Division of the Ministry of Manpower to facilitate the inflow of international talent to Singapore.

Singapore Talent Recruitment (STAR) Committee is formed in November 1988 with the aim of attracting foreign talents to Singapore.

Manpower 21, launched in 1999, and the International Manpower Program of the Economic Development Board.The Plan is launched to develop Singapore's manpower as a key competitive advantage in the new global economy.

The Manpower 21 Plan is effectively the manpower response to the Committee on Singapore's Competitiveness' vision of Singapore as a globally competitive knowledge-based economy. It also creates opportunities for Singaporeans to realize their full potential so that everyone can make a meaningful contribution.

Schemes for housing foreign talents (SHiFT) are also introduced with the aim of providing affordable yet comfortable accommodations for foreign talents, in order to attract them to work and stay in Singapore.

Employment Pass Eligibility certificate (EPEC) is one such scheme to encourage qualified foreign talent to find a suitable job in Singapore.

The Work Holiday Programme allows university and recent graduates, between 17 to 30 years old, to come to Singapore to live and work for up to six months.

LET'S Welcome All Foreigners. Let's Make Singapore a better place for All Singaporeans.

Singapore has an excellent model for social assistance and we must thank the PAP for this, otherwise ordinary Singaporeans will have to pay huge taxes.

No income or low income, where got money to pay tax. In sinkapore, low tax doesn't benefit the majority of sinkees. Low taxes is bad for sinkapore. Most people would rather pay tax so that the basics of life are made possible for all through the taxation system. People who begrudge taxes are those earning the most. That's

Singapore’s social assistance policies require people to exhaust their own resources, those of their families, and those of the community, before turning to the Government for help. This belief is often presented as the three principles of our social safety net, namely:
Self-reliance: Assistance, not welfare; mutual obligation, not entitlement. Family as the first line of support
Put together, these three principles are actually part of a single over-arching principle—that government help must be the last resort.
If we go to the government for the last resort, why bother to have a government and overpaying the ministers? Everyone deserves to have a middle class existence if they have done what is expected of them, that is get a good education, work the required hours and have results to show for it and show some degree of self-responsibility. Housing in a tiny land space is never going to be affordable to most without government intervention. Transportation will eat up a huge chunk of one's income if left to the devices of the private sector. Health care and education will only be available to the higher income without government intervention. So, don't tell me that government is the provider of last resort. Either it serves the people or it should just be eliminated.
Housing, health care, education, utilities, jobs are the basics for existence and the government's role is to provide for them using the taxation system.

If we do not uphold this principle, lazy people will modify their behaviour to become more reliant on the state than would otherwise be the case. This would reduce the incentive for the low-income group to provide for themselves and improve their lot.
If you assume the worst in people, then that is the position you will take. If the state gives you $500 a month, you won't want to work? The assistance in sinkapore is pittance and is not an incentive for people to spurn living wage employment.
The problem in sinkapore is that the pay is insufficient to cover the essentials. And cost of living is high is a result of government policies.

Hence, Singapore’s Public Assistance Scheme, which can be seen as social insurance against becoming destitute, has eligibility criteria more stringent than those of most welfare states, and gives a lower amount of benefits.
It is easier to squeeze blood out of stone than to qualify for welfare. The social assistance is in name only so as to give semblance that sinkapore is a developed state. If you pay so little and make it so hard to get it, why bother? The successful recipient of government assistance still have to live like a destitute.

In order to fund welfare payments and social assistance services for lower income groups, welfare states impose high taxes on the higher-income group.
And there is NOTHING wrong with higher taxes for the higher income group. Society is created for the benefit for ALL, not just the higher income category. A stable society is one which has the majority being in middle income and that can only be achieved with a progressive taxation system.

Singapore, too, has a progressive regime of taxation: roughly only the top third of workers pay income taxes.
You are looking at quantum. Proportionately, that is a different story. The 80 percents are paying more in total taxation than the rich.

However, while the distribution of taxation is progressive, the absolute amount of taxes is low. For example, income tax revenue is 7% of Gross Domestic Product (GDP) in Singapore, compared to 29% in Denmark.
What's the point of low taxation when the masses have to slog till 75 to pay off their housing, education for kids, health care. Is life all about working to survive?
If you take the total amount collected by the government - CPF, Medisave etc ...we are worst of than the Danish.
The Danish pay higher taxes but get lots more in return. No worries about medical bill, good education for their kids, day care. What do we get for the forced deductions and taxes? Nothing much. A major health issue will lead us to spending the rest of our life paying the bills.

Again, the underlying assumption in Singapore is that incentives matter. Not only might high taxes induce a brain drain of talent in the higher brackets, the lower-income group would have less incentive to upgrade their skills and work hard, particularly if they knew they would be well taken care of by the state. This would reduce the competitiveness of Singapore’s economy overall.
I am sad for you ...you still can't think for yourself ....you just ape the PAP bs. Look at progressive societies in the Scandinavian region ...is there a short of talent and entrepreneur there despite the high taxes? Ikea is from Sweden. Lego is from Denmark. Sinkapore has ????? ..only LKY.
Sinkapore is sinking ...and sinking fast as the PAP floods the country with foreigners.

escher

For those who insist on messing up PAP supporters' thread,
You are welcome and free to post your view, whether be it Opposition or PAP. However, dysfunctional curses and vulgarities are not welcome here.

When ilovepap came out with above verbal diarrhea innuendoing that he/she some kind of pure and moral entity, that is nauseating if not totally disgusting. Like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY volunteering work for kempeitai in WW2 as a fucking traitor to us all so he can eat better and live better.

Betrayal of singaporeans by going to the PAP and being their mouth piece is so fucking rotten that only a degenerate bastard and spawn of a mother with a rotten chow hai can do. Like that steffychunnycunt , spawn of another mother with a lang chow hai. A mother that I fucked until her cheebye hoi far. I then fucked steffychunnycunt father in the arse until he cannot sit for a fucking week. It is so pathetic steffychunnycunt want me to swear less as if she/he is so pure when in fact steffychunnycunt is a chow cheebye who sold his/her soul to smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY underlings to be their mouthpiece here.

Langjeow to that kind of warning.

Which is why I got to reply ilovestinkapore

Fuck your chowcheebye mother rotten cheebye until that cheebye hoi far
And then fuck that hor far lang chow hai until the perineum cum out of your mother forehead

You can fuck your mother as she was so rotten as to spawn a bastard like you becoming a dog for the PAP maggots cockroaches

AND FUCK YOUR FUCKING WARNING
LKY WILL BECOME A FUCKING CORPSE VERY VERY SOON AND YOUR ROTTEN PAP WILL ALL FUCKING IMPLODE INTO SMEAR OF DIARRHEA SHIT
OR BE HANGING FROM PIANO WIRES INCLUDING YOURSELF

Thank you Bakkutay and AhMeng

love this post........

Me too...:biggrin:

what has happened to you sir escher???

you are now behaving like JW5 after he was screwballed !!!

you have plunged to the depths of vulgarities from your peak of graciousness and dignified response

hey you need help man!!!

As for that transmogrified kopisai.
There is a public toilet bowl that is still unflushed for many days and filled with turds and tissue just begging for you to stick your head down down below the water line and for you to sing your muckjular stinkapura a dozen times.

GO DO THAT AND TRY TO GAIN SOME WISDOM FROM YOUR BETTERS IN THAT BOWL.

escher

Fuck pap.... Over and over again.

And fuck the PAP dogs and bitches like ilovestinkapore and steffychunnycunt.
If they got chow hai fuck until their lang chow hai hoi far then flip them over and fuck their arseholes until the perineum reach their eyebrows

Then fuck their mothers for not aborting those horrors that came from their cunt and fuck their father until the father cannot sit for a month

Let's Make Singapore a better place for All Singaporeans.

this statement sounds legit, i propose to enact the following suggestions:
1. all PRs must convert into citizenship within 10 years of stay or face a revoke of PR-ship.
2. all new citizens (non-local) whom surrender the Singaporean citizenship within 30 years of conversion shall have their CPF contributions forfeited, profits made from sale of lease for HDB/public housing forfeited.

this statement sounds legit, i propose to enact the following suggestions:
1. all PRs must convert into citizenship within 10 years of stay or face a revoke of PR-ship.
2. all new citizens (non-local) whom surrender the Singaporean citizenship within 30 years of conversion shall have their CPF contributions forfeited, profits made from sale of lease for HDB/public housing forfeited.

PR scheme should be scrapped in the first place. either u are a sinkee or u are not a sinkee. want to be sinkee, take pink IC. don't want to be sinkee, then be a EP or work permit holder.

ILovePAP

HE IS THE MAN that TRANSFORMS SINGAPORE from a Fishing Village to a Great City of the World!
Long Live Lee Kuan Yew!

5369952782_63e01c3e4d_b.jpg

escher

HE IS THE MAN that TRANSFORMS SINGAPORE from a Fishing Village to a Great City of the World!
Long Live Lee Kuan Yew!

5369952782_63e01c3e4d_b.jpg

The only place to bury that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is below

Public-toilet-sign-in-Bei-009.jpg

20080225-public%20toilet%20perrochon.jpg

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

Bury that bastard LKY under a public toilet or in sewerage treatment plant.
Sinkies shit on him or flowing around him will purify that bastard LKY
The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.