• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happen to the Sam coffeshop?

大哥金龙 ,

Bar lu jiak pa lah , Punggol Nasi Lemak :biggrin:
Today bo kee RWS arh ? :p

大哥金龙 ,

Later SSB jio him go lim kopi
:eek:

Now still early. Usually there after 3am. I had Chong Pang nasi lemak last night.

Whatever SS or triad group KNNBCCB associate with, bet your savings it won't be Sarajumbo. Coz he won't have enough ammunition.

spotter542

Now still early. Usually there after 3am. I had Chong Pang nasi lemak last night.

Whatever SS or triad group KNNBCCB associate with, bet your savings it won't be Sarajumbo. Coz he won't have enough ammunition.

大哥金龙 ,

Care to enlighten 小弟 about Sarajumbo. Eh , why must need ammo ?
You heard before this logo called 4803 ?

spotter542

Sarajumbo gang all ah nehs.

Never heard of 4803 leh. Is this your 4-D tip for tomorrow?

I see. Like dat KNNBCCB have to raid SAFTI's armoury liao :p
Tomorrow buy some lah :p
One of my good friend happens to be a member.
This logo actually splinter out from clan association.
Most of the gangs are anyways eg . 合顺兴

I suspect SAFTI armoury not enough. KNNBCCB better raid Rifle Range Ammo Base. Armoury not enough. Needs base or depot.

KNNBCCB

I suspect SAFTI armoury not enough. KNNBCCB better raid Rifle Range Ammo Base. Armoury not enough. Needs base or depot.

Boss... me one person cannot raid leh...

Anyone knows where to buy poisonous snakes ? :eek:

What do you mean by sarajumbo not enough ammo to join?

You mean they are very the powerful?

Meant Sarajumbo is ah neh gang surely KNNBCCB won't join this gang. KNNBCCB needs plenty of ammo to do the needful.

Sarajumbo not that powerful compared to the more established and active gangs in operation.

Meant Sarajumbo is ah neh gang surely KNNBCCB won't join this gang. KNNBCCB needs plenty of ammo to do the needful.

Sarajumbo not that powerful compared to the more established and active gangs in operation.

Yeah 6 bullets for one neh that's a waste of bullets.