• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We, Indians from India Are From A Supreme Race.

Aryan race worship cows, monkeys, rats and elephants. Hitler must be stupid to associate with you dumb Indians.

Go worship your women cheebye lah.

We Indians are Aryans. Hitler adore us. For you Chinks and Sinkies who are still wondering why you are dirt, read below...

The populations of Europe, India and Iran had a common ancestry, which migrated from the mountainous regions of Central Asia and produced some of the earliest human civilizations. This common ancestry, the Nazis believed, were the original Aryans.

The origins of the concept partially go back to Sir William Jones, a 18th century judge in Bengal as part of the British Raj, who studied the Sanskrit language and discovered structural affinities it had with Greek, Latin, Celtic and German. Later, other scholars showed that the Avestan (from ancient Iran), Armenian, and the Slavic languages were also related. All these were referred to as the Indo-German, or Indo-European group of languages.

As translations of old Sanskrit texts like the ancient Vedas flourished in Europe and enthusiasm for everything Indian grew dramatically it was just a matter of time before the discovery of a common Indo-European language gave rise to the idea of common ‘racial’ origins too. The Brahmins of ancient India, according to their traditional lore, were supposed to be descendants of Aryan conquerors who migrated to India from the highlands of Central Asia, which blended perfectly with beliefs among European racialists that Europeans too had originated from the same Central Asian mountains. Ergo, the concept of the Aryan Race as the creator of ancient civilizations was born.

In fact, certain Nazis were enthusiastic about Hindiusm, because it was seen as the continuing tradition of Aryanism. For more on this go to the following link.:

http://www.savitridevi.org/

agree.

Claim to be supreme race kenna cornered by evil Pommies to lord over them for 200 years.

Pommies Brit are most corrupt bastard race in this world. Only need to feed corrupt Shitskin Indians you can lord over them.

Most successful race in USA/UK is of no use when all the people put together become a massive flop as a country. When India become most successful country than come and boast of being supreme race. But that has never happened and will never happen.

And you should compare apple to apple, compare Indians to billion people country or at least few hundred millions people country. Go compare India against China or USA development and see which country has more achievements and don't compare to a small country.

Indian

Piyush Gupta ... another Aryan Northern Indian running DBS bank...

9020487.cms

Indian

Where are Sinkies in the Global Companies?

Where are the Chinks?

Where are the Pinoys?

Where are the Burmese?

Where are the Malaysians?

Where are the Japs?

Indians Put Asia leaders on the World Map! It has to be evidence of our Northern Indian superioity of Aryan Genes.

Indian

Well, if you Sinkies hate Indians so much, please :

1. Stop using DBS Bank
2. Stop using Microsoft products
3. Stop drinking Coke
4. Stop drinking alcohol produced by Diageo.
5. Stop using consumer products produced by Reckitt, like Dettol soap other household products
6. Stop using Mastercard
7. Stop using Sandisk.

I will see how you live your life....

shittypore

Well, if you Sinkies hate Indians so much, please :

1. Stop using DBS Bank
2. Stop using Microsoft products
3. Stop drinking Coke
4. Stop drinking alcohol produced by Diageo.
5. Stop using consumer products produced by Reckitt, like Dettol soap other household products
6. Stop using Mastercard
7. Stop using Sandisk.

I will see how you live your life....

But you need to transport the shit in a bucket! What's the difference?

Indian

All of you shocked and surprised? You dumbfuck Sinkies! :oIo:

Get a Life..Vijoy Varghese is a Talent highly respected by Singapore Government.

VijoyVarghese_0.jpg

He has been given SPR and soon will become a citizen and will help Singapore to prosper!

What he did to lecture the stoopid Singapore Airlines is correct. SIA is run by a bunch of Sinkie clowns. That is why business results have gone down! Sinkies have low quality genes. They are Trash!