• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unbelievable!! PAP does not track PRs withrawing CPF!!

I meant it more as a structural issue, as in why CPF board is a stat board under MOM.

I can see where you are coming from though, a doctor in charge of defence and a former army BG in charge of social welfare.

A banker became Chief Justice. Singapore meritocracy at its finest. :wink:

The level of political savviness of all the new chaps are indeed worrying.

Unless u are a PAP dog, the less savvy the new chaps are, the better it is for singaporeans and the oppos. They will slip up more, and every slip up will be caught and amplified on this forum and elsewhere.

If no one tracks how much one withdraws from CPF, then does anyone knows how much $$ is in CPF?
Maybe TCJ thinks we are stoopid or he thinks we have no balls to vote him off.

u raise a very good point. Conversely, if they don't track PR withdrawals, does that mean that they track sinkie withdrawals only? I suppose so, and that begets the question why sinkies are selected for special treatment.

Singaporeans who don't pay conservancy fees are brought to court and yet a PR that wants to leave with hundreds of thousands of dollars from CPF and HDB sales are not tracked? Even if they are not tracked, the minister should be told that such a callous attitude towards a very important economic variable, capital flight should be taken seriously and should be estimated and monitored. Transgender Loong should be ridiculed for importing over a million foreign workers and not placed a system to monitor capital flight from this group. This country is totally screwed by these incompetent PAPzis!

Yes you are right. The PAP and CPF knows every single dollar in the accounts of each and every holder, PR and citizens alike. When u sell your flat and have to pay back the accumulated interest on the money you "borrowed" from your own account, CPF can calculate this accumulated interest chun chun right down to the one cent. However, they can't be bothered to track hundreds of millions being taken out by PR, but they can track right down to the penny how much u owe in accumulated interest. what a fucking joke.

This is not a gaffe. All questions have to be handed in days before parliament sits. This is a proper answer which when read between the lines means they do not want to tell you. I have already warned years ago that capital outflow from Singapore by these foreign workers is going to be a huge burden on our dollar. It will also mean that our economy will be hurt when money is spent overseas instead of here. The PAPzis are running this country to the ground and they care because they are paid expensively and and live her or anywhere else in the world a live comfortably for generations. The rest of the population are in for a lifelong battle with hardship. We will be the Philippines and Indonesia of today in another 15-25 years.

This 400+ million is only a trickle as most of the foreign workers will only start leaving after working here for 15-25 years. The value of the capital outflow will easily be in the 10s of billions per annum and there will be no respite as the batch that leaves will be replaced by a new batch. The death of the low and middle Singaporean has started. Like cancer, many will only notice when it is too late.

Yes, u are right, these questions are tabled long ago. the PAP has had days to prepare the answer, if not weeks. The PAP knows the answer and for sure if they did not know, they have the time to find out the answer. therefore, TCJ answer is an out and out lie. Than the next question is why did he lie? He lied because the amount must be so large that its alarming, perhaps in the hundreds of millions or billions $ every year. When you follow my line of reasoning, than it makes sense why the PAP are always moving the goal post for the withdrawal age, attaching more and more conditions, increasing the minimum sum, etc. all of this to make it harder for the citizens to withdraw their money. The withdrawal by PRs MUST be causing such a drain on the CPF coffers, that they have no choice but to delay the withdrawal of citizens. This is the traitor PAP govt. for you. And this is an unintended consequence offering PRs to every mother fucker tom dick and harry.

I can't understand why the Manpower Minister is looking after CPF though.

Shouldn't it be under the Finance Ministry or something?

Its under manpower because its set up as a payroll tax, and manpower has the numbers of workers as they co-ordinate with the employers to administer the program.

No wonder no FTsh likes to be shitizen; being a PR is so much better. Take back CPF, sell HDB flat, get the profit to go home. Come back again to start another job and the cycle goes on. What about sinkies? Get screwed and get stuck in the tiny island. Pappies are really shit to allow FTsh to exploit this PR loophole. Since there is no increase in shitizenship, pappies keep on allowing more FTsh to come in.

You just about sum it up.

Tan Chuan Jin is just a bare faced liar to the core.
He should have the bolls to say they don't want to release the info.

He has been parachuted in from the SAF. As a BG, he is just surrounded by yes men who constantly tell him lies about how good and talented he is. And as a general and minister, no one has ever questioned him before. As a result, when he spouts this bullshit, he expected not be questioned too. But he did not factor in Papsmearer. hehehhehehe

A banker became Chief Justice. Singapore meritocracy at its finest. :wink:

Also, getting a retired soldier to become Chief of Army for a short period before retiring him again.
Isn't the army structured that there are clear lines of succession, especially in the heat of war.
Oops. Sorry. Our generals have never been to a real war.

xingguy

10330269_10203483845589946_582005057906495361_n.jpg

blindswordsman

Why are sinkies penalise in every way? From education to home ownership to jobs to NS to scoldings from pap to harsher punishments for same crime committed as foreigners?

After PM apologised in GE2011, sinkies voted for pappies. Now, sinkies know why FTsh wanted to be PRs and enjoy better privileges than sinkies. Why be shitizens and get screwed?

Until sinkies are placed far above PRs, there will fewer new shitizens and pappies will keep on allowing more FTsh to enter SG. Mass immigration and hoping some of the FTsh will convert their PRs to shitizens. These PRs are just economic leeches but pappies refuse to believe it.

When it is not in their interest, they claim not to track.
Fact is, they tracked, findings not in their favour.