• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stephen Chow (周星驰) funny video clips

HorGauGan

anyone is a fan of Stephen Chow (周星驰) here??????????????? :biggrin: i realise i could find on youtube his classic crappy clipss!!! :biggrin:

just sharing!!!! if u like my post, up my points!!! :wink:

[video=youtube;G4Sza8J-ny0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4Sza8J-ny0&size=[/video]​

HorGauGan

okayy..tats all for nw.. the milf marketing manager cum and kachiao liao... :biggrin:

[video=youtube;aGX3OmSwPdk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGX3OmSwPdk&size=[/video]

I'm a big big fan. His 武狀元蘇乞兒 inspired me to make a comeback during a low point in my life..

Clone

小姐~拜神啊? :wink:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OvPvxTdlD4w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

akunei

唐伯虎点秋香。。。。。- Classic!

Kung Fu Hustler and Shaolin Soccer also good....but different kind of classic!

HorGauGan

is this the most classic scene by 周星驰??????? :eek::eek::eek:

[video=youtube;88v74s5izPo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=88v74s5izPo&size=[/video]​

HorGauGan

anyone remember tis segment whereby stephen chow interrogates his client in a jail, then he went on and on to KP his client's lousy hairstyle????

btw, anyone knws who is the chinese voiceover for stephen chow????

i remembered i laughed until i rolled on the floor in Shaolin Soccer - where he tell Zhao Wei (who shaved her head to play goalie) -

Go back to Mars...Earth is a dangerous place

hotbot

my favourite is this one, sibeh farni,u must listen to the lyrics and see their expression...:biggrin:

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MtMXBQxPRU0?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MtMXBQxPRU0?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

HorGauGan

here's the full KUNG FU HUSTLE VIDEO :biggrin: enjoy!!!!!!

[video=youtube;n8XLawgBpoQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8XLawgBpoQ[/video]