• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stephen Chow (周星驰) funny video clips

Conqueror

Verbal Type Will Be Different

0.jpg

I rather dont watch the show if its mandarin....waste of time..too bad for those who dont understand canto...they are missing out on the good stuff

Depends lah. If the joke is mainly a logical one, then no diff with another language.

But, the verbal type will be different entirely ie. if you are Taiwanese and sings 超级白 then people who knows Hokkien will be tickled pink. However, if you are from mainland China who doesn't know the Tang language then you be perplexed why some people are laughing because being Super White is considered a good thing perhaps a bit unconventional.

Conqueror

造福人群 ? Ichi Kew Ichi Ichi

[video=youtube;85mzajFYvFQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85mzajFYvFQ[/video]

造福人群 ? How about this ...

Re: 造福人群 ? Ichi Kew Ichi Ichi

[video=youtube;goXuQoyj9Js]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=goXuQoyj9Js[/video]

Dear Frens... enjoy

Conqueror

A Pissed Uncle Star

More ppl should read tis thread!!! :biggrin:

Why bother to resurrect this thread ? Okay, I contribute ...

He must be really angry wor.

[video=youtube;n45Ronjcq8o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n45Ronjcq8o&feature=related[/video]

HorGauGan

Re: A Pissed Uncle Star

im out of ideas for chow's vid liao...eh..wat other keywords to search on utube? :biggrin:

Huat-Ah

he looks just like those opo clowns like Chen, pritam low Gerald Sylvia etc. these ppl are very funny

Ruling party have MORE CLOWNS than opposition parties :smile: Afterall they won more than 75 seats in parliament :smile:

Oh almost forgot to include YOU Kinana aka dog slave :biggrin:

Fook Seng

he looks just like those opo clowns like Chen, pritam low Gerald Sylvia etc. these ppl are very funny

These people you named look so different from one another and also different from you. I think
only you look like Stephen Chow.

Thanks for the clips. Here's one from ........ Flying Dagger - Little Lee's Flying Dagger.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uD8DGB-jrDg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Another from 國產凌凌漆 (Home Product 007).

Highlights: Beginning of song forgot the lyrics and cigarette like want to fall but don't fall. Stylo sia.

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OgKjBQ2159g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>