• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spore property: Whats really going on?

I recently started receiving mail from Far East about their available properties. Funny thing is that it has been years since I went down to look at any Far East project. It really surprised me that they've sent me anything after all these years. :smile:

Are things really that bad out there:confused:

hairylee

Never buy Far East Property or anything connected with Ng Teng Fong, even the expats are aware.

kingat33

Developers are clearing stocks ahead of the opening of casinos knowing that it will cause many to default on their mortgages due to gambling losses besides having serious doubts on the health of the economy.

besotted

hahahaha stupid

there are so many people making free money from the property boom

the government has already said very clearly the population target is 6.5 million

Now is 4.9 million

how can property not bullish

VeryWise

I am getting very different feedback. On the contrary, a lot of people is saying that there is a mini boom right now. Even the papers today reported "brisk" sales for HDB resales and some mass market properties. It is prediciting more stable prices in the next few quarters. Demand is on the upside. Hmm, is that really the case. Anyway, I was looking for a resales flat recently to see if I can find a bargain. Alas, home owners actually asked for 20K cov and some places, even 40K. I checked out Sengkang and Punggol, these areas, 4 rm is gg for 310K - 350K val and 5 rm about 390 - 410K val, each asking for 15K to 40K cash. Wow, I tot we are in the middle of a recession. Can anyone explain to me? I think I have to give up on the search.

Leegimeremover

I am more concerned that the real Singapore economy has hollowed out and we need these small time tricks to pump it up for a while. Doubling a population to tripling it has serious negative consequences and impact on the infrastructure. We are seeing that now at 5 million. Reading Singapore statistics is many a time reading PRC statisitics.

kingat33

haha besotted idiot, increase the population from third world who are using singapore as a stepping stone into the US or Oz and besides, do u seriuosly think they have the means to speculate the property upwards when their wages and exchange rates are much smaller. Wake up moron.

I recently started receiving mail from Far East about their available properties. Funny thing is that it has been years since I went down to look at any Far East project. It really surprised me that they've sent me anything after all these years. :smile:

It may be that they have obtained your contact details from some other organization.

Kuailan

By next the Bankrupt List of People will become longer as they can't service morgage Bank loan for the home they purchae this year!!! just watch .

By next new condo will be releassed into the market again especially those
Developer who bought En-block...they are think of making a killing but I think market next won't be better!! it's just a frenzy buying...monkey see monkey do!!!

eeoror88

Reasons are the upsurge in foreign buyers for private properties as well as recent Permanent Residents and new citizens buying HDB properties.:smile:

besotted

haha besotted idiot, increase the population from third world who are using singapore as a stepping stone into the US or Oz and besides, do u seriuosly think they have the means to speculate the property upwards when their wages and exchange rates are much smaller. Wake up moron.

sigh, another be cheebye kia fresh grad living with parents and sucking on government nipple

wake up lah, you think PRC all $1,200 permit construction worker

there are so many high quality PRC in A-Star, in NTU, NUS, SPH, Mediacorp, civil engineering, etc

FuckSamLeong

sigh, another be cheebye kia fresh grad living with parents and sucking on government nipple

wake up lah, you think PRC all $1,200 permit construction worker

there are so many high quality PRC in A-Star, in NTU, NUS, SPH, Mediacorp, civil engineering, etc

High quality Sichuan Cock Sucking Slut in Geylang lah! Come back to the thread and use your samurai1110 clone to reply me! SAFGU guard dog!.....lol....lol:oIo:

kingat33

yo besotted freak, i'm old enough to be your father and know where i'm logging from, Sydney u fool. I own more properties than u could ever imgaine in a few countries and dun be a smart ass kiddo. Pathetic ignorant bastard.

kingat33

Forgot to add sucking singapore govt nipple? U tried that before? U must be a civil SERVANT then. Too bad I'm an Aussie and there's nothing u can do abt but i do have a piece of advice for u though, u will rot in ur shithole cos civil servant can't qualify to be a skill migrant. Hahaha!

FuckSamLeong

I believe you have nailed the profile of the 33% disgruntled sinkies.

keling cheebye! Without Chinese, you will still be drinking cow dung water! Fuck your black face mouth! You mean all 33.3 % are depending on Government for welfare? You belong to the 66.6%? Of that, are you in the 5%category with PAP MIW Cocks stuck in your mouth in order to have a comfortable living? Suck my dick!:oIo:

yellow_people

keling cheebye! Without Chinese, you will still be drinking cow dung water! Fuck your black face mouth! You mean all 33.3 % are depending on Government for welfare? You belong to the 66.6%? Of that, are you in the 5%category with PAP MIW Cocks stuck in your mouth in order to have a comfortable living? Suck my dick!:oIo:

Fuck you Chink. Most aged Chink are collecting cardboard boxes or empty drink cans at hawker centers. Why is this the case???

Ever watch Jack Neo's Money no enough II... where that old Chink hag had to commit suicide to spare her ungrateful kids the agony of footing her medical bill??? Call Jack what you wish but he has a sense of realism in his breed... after all he is a chink himself. That's the Chinese for you motherfucker. Why do you think we have the family maintenance bill in 75% Chink dominated SG? As the author of the "Long March: says.. too often leapers and cripples are simply clubbed to death as they are a burden on Chinese society. For all the chest thumping about how Chinks made SG what it is.. all I keep hearing is a whole lot of complaining. Chinks are #1 in complaining... so much so we need to import FTs to replace whiny Chinks. What is the fucking use of having so many useless Chinks in SG???

I Wow, I tot we are in the middle of a recession. Can anyone explain to me? I think I have to give up on the search.

Obviously the big boys are manipulating the market:confused:
They obviously have holding power & I'm sure as friends of the PAP, the rules can be changed to help them out :rolleyes:

I already have my place & not looking to buy anything, unless its for foreign properties. However after thinking about it I think its better to rent instead of buying foreign property. At least until I know the ins & outs of the place :smile:

FuckSamLeong

Fuck you Chink. Most aged Chink are collecting cardboard boxes or empty drink cans at hawker centers. Why is this the case???

Ever watch Jack Neo's Money no enough II... where that old Chink hag had to commit suicide to spare her ungrateful kids the agony of footing her medical bill??? Call Jack what you wish but he has a sense of realism in his breed... after all he is a chink himself. That's the Chinese for you motherfucker. Why do you think we have the family maintenance bill in 75% Chink dominated SG? As the author of the "Long March: says.. too often leapers and cripples are simply clubbed to death as they are a burden on Chinese society. For all the chest thumping about how Chinks made SG what it is.. all I keep hearing is a whole lot of complaining. Chinks are #1 in complaining... so much so we need to import FTs to replace whiny Chinks. What is the fucking use of having so many useless Chinks in SG???

Fuck your keling bull cum infested brain lah! You think Chinese take movies seriously? For entertainment lah! unlike you black fucks who see coconut trees and instantly forget to make a living! Not dancing lah! you black fuck! Make todi! you black scum fuck! :oIo: