• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

acura888

do u have to play max or high bets like >150cr to get progressive for games like FFF or GR. heard one guy played 60cr got the JP2 at FFF.

For FFF I don't think so but to open the correct combination is difficult. There some discussion about this FFF and I understand you don't need to max bet for the FFF screen to popup. Personally few weeks back I slot in my card and feed the money in and I press my first spin 60cr but the 5D did not spin and then the FFF screen pop up so i don't know if the FFF JP screen appear before i even started playing or not. However first 2 pick was the chai seng, then the dragon and finally all 3 panda is out so got a mini. The uncle beside 2 slot away from me bet 30cr and the FFF screen appear like 2-3 times.

In GR i did not know the mini JP drop, all the button like not working and then suddenly you see a increase in the credit but by then you see the top LCD screen Winner appear. I don't recall if i saw the mini written below but i saw JP1 2 weeks ago drop on a lady and the word "You have won JP1" something like this appear. Honestly nothing appear on the screen unlike FFF just the small wording below. I think this is what they call Mystery Jackpot. In ID i never see before but i think is similar to GR.

yiyong

Actually which demon is the best?

I seen alot ppl bet 60c on 5c 5dragons?
Which is the same as 10c bet 30c..

Both is $3 per spin..

But i notice 10c slot is always v less player...

HappyGala

You do need to bet more to trigger Fafafa. To what I understand is the chances to trigger increase with bet. Every single credit u bet represents a chance to trigger. Let say if you bet 600, u will have 600 chance to random 1 out of 20000 to trigger, if 60 means 60 chance. If triggered, the machine would random the result. If ur result is mini, it would insert 3 panda and the rest of the symbol 2 of a kind only. No matter where u choose, you will always get the same outcome.

bearbearfury

You do need to bet more to trigger Fafafa. To what I understand is the chances to trigger increase with bet. Every single credit u bet represents a chance to trigger. Let say if you bet 600, u will have 600 chance to random 1 out of 20000 to trigger, if 60 means 60 chance. If triggered, the machine would random the result. If ur result is mini, it would insert 3 panda and the rest of the symbol 2 of a kind only. No matter where u choose, you will always get the same outcome.

anyone seen or won dragon or chai Say Ye with someone winning betting 30Cr before? just wondering

bearbearfury

just went out to Genting. Hmm. their games seem more interesting than the ones I played in RWS.

I like the tower of the temples. won meg big win.

but overall still lost.......

this is the game I played.
[video]http://www.youtube.com./watch?v=PXsqDCxZNck[/video]

HappyGala

Just came back from Genting too. Most of the time I played Napoleon & Josphine. Damn shiok when gottom 60 frew spins.... Was a roller coaster ride throughout the 3 days. Btw Genting slots are more updated than our local casino. Was very fun but still lost in the end.

ACSMotto

Hi

Was at MBS until 3am this morning. Haven't been there for a while. Same complaint from people on my left and right. Slots super tight. Now for 5D, they have a situation where they give you 1st and 2nd coin, but not the third. Think the programming upgraded or changed. Free games and even re-triggers also don't pay much - hundreds or low thousands credits. Played all the usual aristocrat games. Lost 2Xs BR. Sad.

yiyong

Hi

Was at MBS until 3am this morning. Haven't been there for a while. Same complaint from people on my left and right. Slots super tight. Now for 5D, they have a situation where they give you 1st and 2nd coin, but not the third. Think the programming upgraded or changed. Free games and even re-triggers also don't pay much - hundreds or low thousands credits. Played all the usual aristocrat games. Lost 2Xs BR. Sad.

i was there...
i kena 1st and 2nd coins.. 3 times in a row...
i thought come already.....

try most 5D almost all the same....
lost till jialat....

yes... people is complaining...
even at tim sum res also can hear the complain.. of tight slot...

seriously went on the wrong day...

yiyong

Not only 5D..
HIv also same.... i total come 14features during my 8hrs of stay
Only 3 features manage to go up to 45Fg. The rest no retrigger at
Even with retrigger features also alot of Dead spin..

Totally dun seem to be normal at all...

hokkien

Not only 5D..
HIv also same.... i total come 14features during my 8hrs of stay
Only 3 features manage to go up to 45Fg. The rest no retrigger at
Even with retrigger features also alot of Dead spin..

Totally dun seem to be normal at all...

Bro I recall rws previously also same case,after a period crowd died down...hopefully it will improve soon:biggrin:

anyone seen or won dragon or chai Say Ye with someone winning betting 30Cr before? just wondering

me got three dragons with 30 Cr playing the 5 cents slot at RWS...minor jackpot about $460/-. not bad at all....

i think it is all fixed and programmed. i have seen those who hit maximum 150 and above, and they always kana three black eyes!!! and they kept increasing their bets and in the end, they went bankrupt!

i have changed my style of play..sometimes, play small, sometimes medium and once a while, hit maximum and then return to small and then hit different credits at different times ....and very often, you will get features and re-triggers.....but sometimes the features and re-triggers do not pay as well as other combinations....

just play happily and do not chase the dragon or the jackpot. it will end in disaster. just go in and play happy....win, RUN!!!

Bro I recall rws previously also same case,after a period crowd died down...hopefully it will improve soon:biggrin:

Bro, lately return to RWS and found the slots to be loose and very welcome....win, run. Huat!! I think they will tighten with the coming LNY and festive season. So do be careful not to burn too much....Some slots are just die hards and they don't pay at all...So have to leave after a few tries.

hokkien

Bro, lately return to RWS and found the slot to be loose and very welcome....win, run. Huat!! I think they will tighten with the coming LNY and festive season. So do be careful not to burn too much....Some slots are just die hards and they don't pay at all...So have to leave after a few tries.

Bro I cant go liao,kena burnt jialak:biggrin:Wish you all bros best of luck and strike big:biggrin:

acura888

Bro, lately return to RWS and found the slots to be loose and very welcome....win, run. Huat!! I think they will tighten with the coming LNY and festive season. So do be careful not to burn too much....Some slots are just die hards and they don't pay at all...So have to leave after a few tries.

Yes I agreed that RWS slot is lossen. Was there the pass 2 weeks and with just $50 playing 30/60cr it can go up to $500-1k winning. Got a feeling they might tighten the slots nearer cny maybe but I hope not. Going Genting this Sunday so hope to see play the deluxe version.

acura888

Yes I agreed that RWS slot is lossen. Was there the pass 2 weeks and with just $50 playing 30/60cr it can go up to $500-1k winning. Got a feeling they might tighten the slots nearer cny maybe but I hope not. Going Genting this Sunday so hope to see play the deluxe version.

all the best bro
just remember bro kia's mantra
win run....dont get stuck in the m&d..
win run..............good luck ......huat!!!

i think the quickhits should be given a miss
i lost a bomb at the first world star casino - damned addictive and never give

good luck bro and huat!!!

highroller777

as with all slots, they will grind you down in the long term or long play. best is hit and run win or lose but do you have the discipline?? rws promo lucky draw is the worst, must be present on 24th 1am, they think we so free or what. in the end the retired uncles n aunties nothing to do will benefit, the real regulars w family no benefit

i used to believe that once a slot starts to loosen up and gives , it will continue to do so
but i have learnt my lesson and i will quit the moment i have had enough of the winnings
i will stay on and give about 10 tries. when the slot starts to tighten, i will move on to another one....

i have been doing this and i think it is paying....sometimes, when you are chasing a jackpot, it can only end in total loss
there is no need to think about the jackpot, it will just come at the most unexpected moment - whether you are playing 30 or 600 credits...when it comes, even the minimum credit will get it!!!

so play safe, play happy and learn how to quit and when to run...good luck to all brothers and sisters...huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!