• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

slotmania

Premium slot area has how many 10cts 5K machines now? I used to play the one and only there which quite often able to make some good return. However, the one at smoking area (near Life of Lux), I have never win a single cent from that machine.
Won 11k still didn't know how to go home?!!!Wah lah Bro slotmania, how much do you want? huh ?

bro Kia, yup that is the machine, still one. Today whole day like moody why didn't run when up $11k? Sianz.

Mindless

Sigh!! Now then the wms G+ deluxe machines come in.. Just when i have recently applied for self-exclusion!!! oh well.. have to wait a year i guess...

Seriously you wont miss much action here. I tried again yest both 1XPirates and 2X Eagle, after watching some youtubes video of the game.

I couldnt get any free game after $200 on 1 Eagle playing 200cr. Moved to the next one and another $200 and hit 2 features but lousy payments. Changed to the Pirates. Used another $200 and hit a feature and again lousy payment. Moved over to my usual 5K. Played 150cr and hit Chye FHX10....... Seriously, I enjoy the old Aristo. games and the button better. The WMS buttons and games just do not have the right touch/feel nor payment. I know the potential X5/X5 Eagle is there but maybe the payout % of those we have are just very low.

Just looking at the empty seats and you will see that many people feel the same. Most people are loves the 5K/5D/FK, despite so many new games from Bally, Ainsworth and WMS.

Cheers.

pontoonkaki

awah bro enak sial,win money follow up to macau:biggrin:Have you check with those travel agents?:biggrin:

Confirmed my Macau trip on 12~15 Oct,will stay in Venetian Hotel.
Any Bros & Sister here visit their Casino befero or which Casino i must visit in Macau ? Pls advise...Thks

Mindless

bro Kia, yup that is the machine, still one. Today whole day like moody why didn't run when up $11k? Sianz.

Agree that 5K is generally not bad. But the 5D next to it usually is quite lousy. I will be moody like you too.
In fact I am also moody now. My situation was I took $10k and I did run. But I ran 2 circles [went back in the next 2 days] to return them all....with interests :(

hokkien

Any Bros & Sister here visit their Casino befero or which Casino i must visit in Macau ? Pls advise...Thks

Bro do enjoy your trip and wish you heng heng:biggrin:Do remember to post fr when return hor:biggrin:

pontoonkaki

Bro do enjoy your trip and wish you heng heng:biggrin:Do remember to post fr when return hor:biggrin:

Bro Hokkien,Thanks and Noted.
1 question,are u Indonesian,bcs always can see the indonesia word in ur Fr.
My wife is from indonesia,maybe some of bros & sister here wil know who i'm.:wink:
I often playing Pontoon game in RWS together my wife.

hokkien

Bro Hokkien,Thanks and Noted.
1 question,are u Indonesian,bcs always can see the indonesia word in ur Fr.
My wife is from indonesia,maybe some of bros & sister here wil know who i'm.:wink:
I often playing Pontoon game in RWS together my wife.

Bro I know who you are liao,he he he:biggrin:joking la:biggrin:Btw bro ppl say macau got some nice food,must try...:biggrin:I cina dari singapore:biggrin:

slotmania

Agree that 5K is generally not bad. But the 5D next to it usually is quite lousy. I will be moody like you too.
In fact I am also moody now. My situation was I took $10k and I did run. But I ran 2 circles [went back in the next 2 days] to return them all....with interests :(

Which machine was that you went two circles?

chivasaurora

Seriously you wont miss much action here. I tried again yest both 1XPirates and 2X Eagle, after watching some youtubes video of the game.

I couldnt get any free game after $200 on 1 Eagle playing 200cr. Moved to the next one and another $200 and hit 2 features but lousy payments. Changed to the Pirates. Used another $200 and hit a feature and again lousy payment. Moved over to my usual 5K. Played 150cr and hit Chye FHX10....... Seriously, I enjoy the old Aristo. games and the button better. The WMS buttons and games just do not have the right touch/feel nor payment. I know the potential X5/X5 Eagle is there but maybe the payout % of those we have are just very low.

Just looking at the empty seats and you will see that many people feel the same. Most people are loves the 5K/5D/FK, despite so many new games from Bally, Ainsworth and WMS.

Cheers.

Geez.. that sounds rough.. but still wanna have a feel of the game.. Coz have seen it tonnes of times on youtube.. and simply itchy to try out ALL the G+ Deluxe games :smile:

alchemist

was there whilst under "tour group" package

only stay 1 night at Hotel and 1 day at Sands..(before Night time flight departure)
most Hotel got own casino...

intend to go again on "free and easy" ..next time. (maybe in Dec.)

How much does it cost for (flight) ? and Hotel stay (free ?)