• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

I went yesterday to play great eagle.. $300 on each 5c machines... not even 2hrs 1/2.. all gone...
sad to the max.. finally decided to give up

WD $300 to try 5D @ train express (since so many bro saying abt this slot)
5c bet 30.. not long.. free game.. choose yellow dragon..
kena FF X10 twice... cash out... $859 happy like hell.. $$$ all back
Insert another $100 and bet 60 this time...
come out 5 scatter.. auto money burst.. :eek:
Yellow dragon again.. kena 5A x15

yiyong

btw.. yesterday alot of lady slot player.. all super rich type...
bet 250 per spin... 5D.. see them 2k become zero.. no feature..
her face :mad: i act blur...

fierce.. the way they play...
but if kena x30 5 symbol .. then ho seh liao!

yiyong

yea.. will probably drop by Genting in Dec.. :smile: Can't wait!! do they have great eagle returns over at Genting?

whole genting only got 2...
whole at casino de genting... 1 near entrance to the left side...
1 is very far behind.. the 1 near the pathway to monto carlo...

highroller777

if u think redeem karaoke live is bad enuf, now they have a 'karaoke idol' singing competition' . we go there to gamble not to take part in singing contests lei...real chin chiong..that's rws for you. damn frustrating now to get bottled water , they control tighter than slots

pontoonkaki

was there whilst under "tour group" package

only stay 1 night at Hotel and 1 day at Sands..(before Night time flight departure)
most Hotel got own casino...

intend to go again on "free and easy" ..next time. (maybe in Dec.)

How much does it cost for (flight) ? and Hotel stay (free ?)

I used Macau 自由行,but ask the travel agent to bokk the flight and hotel.

Flight - Tiger Airways ( RM1200/person ),dept from Singapore 12/10 and return on 15/10.

Venetian Hotel -12~13 Oct cost RM700/night,14 Oct RM500/night.

Mindless

if u think redeem karaoke live is bad enuf, now they have a 'karaoke idol' singing competition' . we go there to gamble not to take part in singing contests lei...real chin chiong..that's rws for you. damn frustrating now to get bottled water , they control tighter than slots

Agree man. some coffee machines are now "under maintenance". Push cart lady only offers Chinese Tea/soft drinks. No more coffee/tea.

While playing at ID, I get really bothered by some of the lousy KaraOK singing.

Most import of course, it is very hard to win. Hit fair no. of features but no big symbol FH! Ironically, 1 Bally new game (Dolphine) actually paid me $3k from 1 feature (+retriggers). Too bad, I put them all into a lot of lousy 5D/5K playing aggressively.

Kia0042

Many "Jackpot uncles and aunties" love karaoke too and RWS knows their customers needs and they want to shows their "care" by not having them play too much jackpot and organizing Karaoke idol singing competition able them to enjoy other activities other than just playing slot.

My MBS trips for the past few days which I stayed on to the same old non-progressive 5k/5d machines, have lots of fun at the same time earned REAL Dollars, Sands Dollars, Earn & Stay vouchers which more than enough to book 3N Orchid suites + 2N club room for November. Good to play with multiple cards and earn extra Sand dollars and vouchers for 2nd hotel room. Approx. 400+ Sand points per week to redeem $500 hotel vouchers from my own card and 2nd card earns 200 points for $240 hotel vouchers. MBS perks sounds great, but if really want to compare to RWS, 400 points is able to earn 900GD from my own card and 200 points from my SIL's platinum card earns $360GD total 1,260GD x 4 weeks = 5,040GD which eqv to 6N suite stays or exchange 60g of gold. However RWS allows GD withdrawal anytime which many players cannot resist withdrawing which make them feel that they are not getting any perks.

alchemist

I used Macau 自由行,but ask the travel agent to bokk the flight and hotel.

Flight - Tiger Airways ( RM1200/person ),dept from Singapore 12/10 and return on 15/10.

Venetian Hotel -12~13 Oct cost RM700/night,14 Oct RM500/night.

thanks for info..
i think rather expensive ?

last time, we went on 5N/4D..Tour..(only cost less than S$500/head)
shenzhen/macau/shandong..(all inclusive)
(with all the good food - gourment tour ?..)

of course..must attend all the "sales talk" .. (sell koyok! talk)
but not under any pressure to buy..

unfortunately, only spend 1 day in Macau..)inside the iternary.
that's why, wanted to go again..

will consider...this trip..when the time is due.. (thanks)

saw recent promotion ads ; HongKong/Macau
with HK disneyland..(Cathay pacific)..about $550+
(stay at Disney land, 1 night )

pontoonkaki

thanks for info..
i think rather expensive ?

last time, we went on 5N/4D..Tour..(only cost less than S$500/head)
shenzhen/macau/shandong..(all inclusive)
(with all the good food - gourment tour ?..)

of course..must attend all the "sales talk" .. (sell koyok! talk)
but not under any pressure to buy..

unfortunately, only spend 1 day in Macau..)inside the iternary.
that's why, wanted to go again..

will consider...this trip..when the time is due.. (thanks)

saw recent promotion ads ; HongKong/Macau
with HK disneyland..(Cathay pacific)..about $550+
(stay at Disney land, 1 night )

Alamak..Kena chop liau...:*:

Bro alchemist,
Thanks for the info.
But maybe due to short leadtime,so the air ticket is expensive.i just confirmed my trip on 9-Oct.Nevermind,hua hi jio ho..:smile:

Pls wish me 大殺四方,Huat Ahhhhhhhhhhhh
And wish all the bros & sister here heng heng this weekend.:biggrin:

alchemist

Alamak..Kena chop liau...:*:

Bro alchemist,
Thanks for the info.
But maybe due to short leadtime,so the air ticket is expensive.i just confirmed my trip on 9-Oct.Nevermind,hua hi jio ho..:smile:

Pls wish me 大殺四方,Huat Ahhhhhhhhhhhh
And wish all the bros & sister here heng heng this weekend.:biggrin:

yes..maybe..too short..booking time..
that's why more exp..flight cost.

anyway, hope you take back from Macau's casinos..
have fun...will do..!

(i think, you be surprised ?
... Sands is very big and impressive,
first time i go there..i get lost inside..)

hengheng..

yiyong

I went yesterday to play great eagle.. $300 on each 5c machines... not even 2hrs 1/2.. all gone...
sad to the max.. finally decided to give up

WD $300 to try 5D @ train express (since so many bro saying abt this slot)
5c bet 30.. not long.. free game.. choose yellow dragon..
kena FF X10 twice... cash out... $859 happy like hell.. $$$ all back
Insert another $100 and bet 60 this time...
come out 5 scatter.. auto money burst.. :eek:
Yellow dragon again.. kena 5A x15

If let me choose slot again.,.
i will choose 5d rather then eagle....

btw.. i notice 5D.. many times free games.. not even 1 dragon appear...
but immediatly after free games... dragons keep appearing...

soooo many times liao