• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Btw... recently visited to mbs...
realise 2nd floor the great wall slots and the row of maori riches (wms) was taken out...
search the whole mbs... cannot find.. dunno y they remove them

hokkien

Btw... recently visited to mbs...
realise 2nd floor the great wall slots and the row of maori riches (wms) was taken out...
search the whole mbs... cannot find.. dunno y they remove them

Bro it could be because of less players on those slots:biggrin:

Kia0042

No fr from slots bros and sis?:biggrin:Hope everything goes well:biggrin:

The long weekend + holiday kena jialat jialat, turned panda.
What can I say, win but didn't leave, each trip won 1-3k but returned the winning back + everyday BR simply because can't stop playing, since last sat till this morning deposited 20k to those 5k/5d machines :*:

hokkien

The long weekend + holiday kena jialat jialat, turned panda.
What can I say, win but didn't leave, each trip won 1-3k but returned the winning back + everyday BR simply because can't stop playing, since last sat till this morning deposited 20k to those 5k/5d machines :*:

Bro kia thats a lot...got to lay low for a period...

alchemist

back from driving up KL ..
very smooth journey (both ways..)

my luck was bad but my wife was "good"..
(every machines...i touch, "mati...!")

alot of newer WMS games and Bally games (and Azure as well )

play WMS "awesome spins"...but really "Very volatile"..

hit once with 100 free spins (Awesome spins)...(though ho sei liao..!' )

but 100 free spins..only pays 2500 credits..?
(wtf) (haha..)

Awesome spins..only pays when you get a winning combinations..and "awesome spin" at the end
if not...it's as good as eat grass..!

however, did managed to hit a few thousands credits also..from WMS games
(others like Elephant, Napolean, Great eagle..)

Last morning before check out...decides to try one last chance at the machines..

My wife hit one "Wizard Magic - dragon spin jackpot- Bally new machines" with RM1300 winnings..

and also...15 mins later,

hit another "progressive jackpot" (Beat the field".- Horse racing)
Major jackpot with RM2600 winnings..

Total winnings almost RM4000...!

Finally...make $$ this trip..!

highroller777

I noticed they moved many of the machines around like putting a few or several highly popular 5D/5K/5FK to unpopular (like mega) and popular places (like GR) and these increased the patronage to that area, smart move should have done that ages ago. I nvr liked the other machines (where 3 lanterns give u free spin) they have in the exclusive FFF areas, should just convert all to the 5 group.

tchno

Zomg !
Got a line hit of $7800 on WMS pirate ship slot!
It's the 3rd machine at the old huang long areA!

Max bet $12
Full screen treasure box (wild) except for 3 holes

Played for almost 6 hrs on a variety of bets
Net profit 8500 !!!

Gonna tryout the king of Africa later!!!
Dun really like the eagle returns

The WMS music really dammn shiok

chivasaurora

Zomg !

Max bet $12

Net profit 8500 !!!

OMG! Congrats!!! Told you all that the g deluxe WMS are awesome!! haha.. but le sigh.. why oh why did i self-exclude myself!! argh really wanna play them so bad!! and here's the true potential of great eagle returns!! really really amazing!!

[video=youtube;ukJZVn61cwg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukJZVn61cwg[/video]

Mindless

Zomg !

Max bet $12

Net profit 8500 !!!

Cool!Congrates.

Its all timing. On bad timing, the features are really hard to trigger and even with the features, the payout can be so meagre that it is very disheartening.
Agree that the music is shiok, but I am very impatient, so most of the time, I just press on.....

Cheers. TGIF.

tchno

OMG! Congrats!!! Told you all that the g deluxe WMS are awesome!! haha.. but le sigh.. why oh why did i self-exclude myself!! argh really wanna play them so bad!! and here's the true potential of great eagle returns!! really really amazing!!

[video=youtube;ukJZVn61cwg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukJZVn61cwg[/video]

The best part about the G deluxe series is the big pay and shiok winning music !!

My best hit on great eagle returns was girl-5x-wild
Paid 150 times my bet !!!
But the base game is quite boring so cannot play for long

tchno

image.jpg

Picture !!!
300dollars a line hit x 40 lines