• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Thanks Kia for posting - but don't quite understand ....

I guess BA is better than BB than BC ?

Let's just take BA :
O/View Stateroom wz Balcony

80 ----> ??? Dates etc .....

535 -----> ????

70 -----> ????

455 ------> ???

90 ------> ????

615 -----> ???

WHAT are the DATES applicable for an 80 or 90 GP Point Redemption (low season) for 2N BA Balcony Cabin (for 2 persons - if add 3rd person add 25 or 30 GPs here - correct ???)
Plus the Misc. Charges per pax

MISC FEES*
2-Night
Passenger Handling Charges $60 per pax
Fuel Surcharge $18

So now TOTALLY no more 1N Cruise on Fri or Sat ?
Was planning to go AFTER the June School Hols when it's Low Season then :mad: :o

Mindless

LUX diamond came at 36k. The husband and wife team git it. Husband wears a gold chain and the wife long hair. That cb couple always act like scavenger. Wife would observe other players while husband play and she will feed back info to husband and then he will jump from machine to machine. To me, they are professional scavengers, albeit they are also big credit players.

Anyway, these "pros" always has a RWS host who suck up and pander to them. That fucking bitch looks like a slut anyway.

The pros do not have host. These are just high value customers and the host will follow them, help them to change notes, redeem vouchers, get food/drinks/cigarette etc machiam runner. The 2 sisters, the rich indonesian.....ect etc etc they will all have 1 or 2 host following them around.

Yesterday, I was at 2nd floor Sky Heroes. JP3 (~$480) and JP2 (~$4790) almost ripe. I tried my luck. As usual, upstaire is quiet. I played the usual 5D. I was playing only against another max bet regular (ie only 2 of us). I bet 60 credit vs the other guy 450credits. The Chinese trio were walking around and have not started action. Guess what, both JP dropped on his machines. Any surprises......probably not.

In theory, I have 50% chance (win or dont win, he or me...). But his max bet probably has a higher weightage. Well .....just my luck. The good thing is the chinese trio didnt get it as they were still waiting for the JP to be closer to the cap. Ha ha aha.

Btw, I also tried the Lux yesterday. Only managed to get one of the JP feature game after $500 BR and no JP. Also the game features are not really exciting. Not my cup of tea......

Anyway, cheers and good luck to all the slot lovers. I really need that .........:biggrin:

hokkien

Wow some are really huge bet slots player, no wonder i bet 25 to 30 credits allways no chance:*: No choice coz i am on a supper small br to play :biggrin:

rofthelper

Wow some are really huge bet slots player, no wonder i bet 25 to 30 credits allways no chance:*: No choice coz i am on a supper small br to play :biggrin:

No one saw Bryan Wong 王禄江 in MBS?

He almost frequented MBS after his casting ended. After the Star Award ended, he also go straight to MBS. Slots is his favorite, heard his bet value quite high per spin.

hokkien

He almost frequented MBS after his casting ended. After the Star Award ended, he also go straight to MBS. Slots is his favorite, heard his bet value quite high per spin.

Hmmm he is well known ma, if he were to bet low ppl might say wow so neow :biggrin: Further more he is earning quite a lot so i guess he can afford it.

Kia0042

Thanks Kia for posting - but don't quite understand ....

WHAT are the DATES applicable for an 80 or 90 GP Point Redemption (low season) for 2N BA Balcony Cabin (for 2 persons - if add 3rd person add 25 or 30 GPs here - correct ???)
Plus the Misc. Charges per pax

MISC FEES*
2-Night
Passenger Handling Charges $60 per pax
Fuel Surcharge $18

So now TOTALLY no more 1N Cruise on Fri or Sat ?
Was planning to go AFTER the June School Hols when it's Low Season then :mad: :o

No more 1N CNW.
2N CNW - 2paxes - Balcony Cabin - 80 Low 90 Peak

Kia0042

Well, this is for sure, he is one of those high roller slot player with a casino host with him most of the time.
I saw many times when I was still with MBS last year, he always on max for all types of machine 5/10/20cts.

Kia0042

Yesterday, I was at 2nd floor Sky Heroes. JP3 (~$480) and JP2 (~$4790) almost ripe. I tried my luck. As usual, upstaire is quiet. I played the usual 5D. I was playing only against another max bet regular (ie only 2 of us). I bet 60 credit vs the other guy 450credits. The Chinese trio were walking around and have not started action. Guess what, both JP dropped on his machines. Any surprises......probably not.

In theory, I have 50% chance (win or dont win, he or me...). But his max bet probably has a higher weightage. Well .....just my luck. The good thing is the chinese trio didnt get it as they were still waiting for the JP to be closer to the cap. Ha ha aha.

Remembered we discussed about this topic before, the JP will drop on max bet player or a constant ave 60cr player? Who played a long time last evening, you or the max player? How long did you stayed with the same machine ? I wish to know if max bet player always win the JP?
Max bet players have high chances for sure but not necessary he can win the JP. Just collecting info.
My previous experience 6 hours constant 60cr play, GR JP2 4900+ dropped into my machine.
Other ppl experience, 12 hours constant play 30cr play (2cts FFF), JP 26k dropped into her pocket.

hokkien

Remembered we discussed about this topic before, the JP will drop on max bet player or a constant ave 60cr player? Who played a long time last evening, you or the max player? How long did you stayed with the same machine ? I wish to know if max bet player always win the JP?
Max bet players have high chances for sure but not necessary he can win the JP. Just collecting info.
My previous experience 6 hours constant 60cr play, GR JP2 4900+ dropped into my machine.
Other ppl experience, 12 hours constant play 30cr play (2cts FFF), JP 26k dropped into her pocket.

Bro how abt the RGN thing do you think it really works?

jjcc888

No more 1N CNW.
2N CNW - 2paxes - Balcony Cabin - 80 Low 90 Peak

So are these below the 80 GPs Low Season Dates ?
20 July,
3, 17, 31 August
14, 28 September

ONLY 90 GPs for Peak Season ?? Huh ??
WHAT are the peak-season dates then ?

What are these then ....
80 (LOW)
70 ---> Super Low ???? WHEN ?
90 (PEAK ??)

hokkien

Some people are so naive that believe that playing slots can be a game made solely for losers; one that is connected to nothing at all, and requires no skills or techniques in order to win. These people are obviously mistaken and ignorant to the fact that slots are a game that requires a familiarity with the game and that is very much so a well-oiled machine, protected in order to provide players with the most efficient game of chance available!

Operated by a random number generator, or RNG, the game of Slots is always maintained to generate almost random numbers everytime you want. This ensures that players like you are getting the best in the game. Also, you do have to require a familiarity with the game so that you can play correctly and leave happy, knowing that there was nothing you could have done to sway the outcome. This is a practice style game. When you do bet real money, you should always try to go for max bet, especially if these are progressive slots.

This is what i found in the net i wonder are these from the casino itself to create a story???

Kia0042

sc.jpg

This table looks much better.

Kia0042

Some people are so naive that believe that playing slots can be a game made solely for losers; one that is connected to nothing at all, and requires no skills or techniques in order to win. These people are obviously mistaken and ignorant to the fact that slots are a game that requires a familiarity with the game and that is very much so a well-oiled machine, protected in order to provide players with the most efficient game of chance available!

Operated by a random number generator, or RNG, the game of Slots is always maintained to generate almost random numbers everytime you want. This ensures that players like you are getting the best in the game. Also, you do have to require a familiarity with the game so that you can play correctly and leave happy, knowing that there was nothing you could have done to sway the outcome. This is a practice style game. When you do bet real money, you should always try to go for max bet, especially if these are progressive slots.

This is what i found in the net i wonder are these from the casino itself to create a story???

It is not completely true. There is a chip inside each slot machine that controls the payout, while RNG generates the result of the spin, this chip controls the payout.
I always max bet when I played on LongJie and Royale, I won many times top and 2nd progressive prizes but still unable to cover my lost!
I don't max bet nowadays, only once a while when I "ki siao". Winning few thousand dollars in a few minutes is common with max bet, vice versa.
If you wish to play slot for long run, best to stay at your comfortable bet amount and place entertainement as priority, NOT winning.

Mindless

I was trying to time my play. Yesterday, I was playing the few non-progressive JP before JP2 reaches ~$4700. So I probably played for ~1hr on one same 5D machine.
The other guy also played around the same time but on 300/450 bet with a choker. He also didnt move from the first machine that he sat down when he started. Although he took the JP2, frankly, I am not sure if he will win enough to leave the place. Assuming 450 credits ($22.5) per spin on auto, he would have spun ~10 times per min =>$225/min or $13500 per hour. Depending on the payout of the machines and getting the features or not, I think he will need at lease $5000 to $10000 of BR for each session. On a good day, he will win alot. On a bad day, all these JP2 and JP3 will not be able to even breakeven for him. For my BR, JP2 will be considered a good win. For these max bet player, JP2/3 are probably not what they are chasing for and they probably dont feel any sense of victory at all. These can be seen in their expression. For the small player, they will scream and smile or laugh when they strike JP2 or JP3. Other people will walk by and some even congratulate them and they smile back. For the max bet player, they are expressionless. They will continue to press the button as if nothing happen. They will not even establish any eye contact if anyone.

For the Chinese Trio, they only start action at about $4950. They will first reserve their seats taking usually 2 seats per person and operate in 2-3 pax on different rows. They will have $4000-$5000 credits in their TITO to start. Before $4950, they will just play 1credit 1 line on auto. Above $4950, they will press furiously at max credits. Somehow, they chance of winning is quite high, I estimate probably >50% chance.

I am trying to be like the Chinese Trio. Time my session to be closer to JP. But frankly, i have not been successful and that is probably becuase I dont max bet like them. I think I was more successful previously when I just played my game and win JP2/3 by surprise rather than to plan my play to coincide with the JP........

cheers and good luck to all the weekenders.

RWSSLOTS

playing Lux last note...somehow i dun understand why in RWS, there are so many spectators who like to watch people play instead of sitting down and play the game!

it can be kanina irritating for the player.

i can clearly see the discomfort in the 240 cr player with all these ccb free tv watchers!

TO ME THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO LOGIC FOR STARRING AT OTHER PEOPLE's GAMEPLAY FOR SO LONG. IF U GOT NO MONEY, GO HOME! STARING AT THE MACHINE WONT STRIKE U ANYTHING.

tats why i feel that RWS has these low class crass crowd....

Kia0042

This kind of people appear at 2 places only, RWS Lux and MBS Sheng Long, logic to them I think, they "bio" 240 players, once the 240 "pok liao" they will quickly takeover their seat and hope to hit the JP. Hate this type of players. That's why I don't like Lux.
For so long at RWS, I only tried a few times playing Lux coz each time my 1000 bucks cannot even lasfor more than 30 mins. And shame to say that I learnt only very recently that if you bet max 240, you do not need to pick a stone when you hit the Lux feature, any stones (possible hit 2 or more stones within a same spin) that stop on your reel with automatically reward you the progressive prize, depends on the machine whether want to reward a Pebble or a Diamond. :wink:

RWSSLOTS

This kind of people appear at 2 places only, RWS Lux and MBS Sheng Long, logic to them I think, they "bio" 240 players, once the 240 "pok liao" they will quickly takeover their seat and hope to hit the JP. Hate this type of players. That's why I don't like Lux.
For so long at RWS, I only tried a few times playing Lux coz each time my 1000 bucks cannot even lasfor more than 30 mins. And shame to say that I learnt only very recently that if you bet max 240, you do not need to pick a stone when you hit the Lux feature, any stones (possible hit 2 or more stones within a same spin) that stop on your reel with automatically reward you the progressive prize, depends on the machine whether want to reward a Pebble or a Diamond. :wink:

honestly, u may not have try lux long enuff to feel the shiokness of it.

on those stupid motherfuckers losers who like to stare and bio people, i always curse them whole family die in road accident and sway for the rest of their gambling life. hehehehe .... am i poisonous ?

Kia0042

honestly, u may not have try lux long enuff to feel the shiokness of it.

on those stupid motherfuckers losers who like to stare and bio people, i always curse them whole family die in road accident and sway for the rest of their gambling life. hehehehe .... am i poisonous ?

This song suits you a lot. :biggrin:
[video=youtube;HfWc0H_IMp8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HfWc0H_IMp8[/video]

RWSSLOTS

Brudder Kia....hahahaha....good video..

really cannot stand these low life slot players...to me it baffles me...

no monry, then dun gamble, better still quit gambling.
why go casino and watch and irritate others who are enjoying.

RWS has lot of these scumbags and if they dun get rid of these useless spastic maggots, their image will be forever 3rd world and second class.