• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

hi bro kia,

hope you take it easy. i fully understand your feelings. i was like that not once but several times. really ki siao...以后不敢了....but happened again...so i kept away this time....kept very very far away...lost too much.can't afford anymore. take care bro kia. hope you recover soon.

Thanks bro theblackhole, I will take care, thank you and don't worry.
I admit I am wild this month, not only "siao" betting high/max and my desire to do "that kind of thing" also very high.:biggrin::o My doctor advised it is my medicine that causes "extra needs". :o Everything will go back to normal soon.:p

jjcc888

Bro blackhole 6k in a single visit its a lot ;D I guess that night cant sleep well the brain keep thinking and thinking,Do control on your next visits,Applies to the others bros and sis :biggrin:

Sighzzzzz .... this MBS Sat Stayover is another expensive loss-trip for me
Becoz with my 'gambler-girlfriend' this time round - so of course CAN'T/DIDN'T stick with my intended 'play-play' small BR for extensive slot play :mad: :(
Instead of just $500-600, ended up with close to 2k being lost (went for ATM WDs 3-4x)
{My initial casino visits in 2010-2011 with bigger BRs saw much more than just 2k being lost tho' per trip :o :mad: my losses are now much more modest compared with the mad/crazy initial honeymoon visits ... sighzzzz}

Started off at Fatt Choi Express area Shen Long slot (2 cts) - and did make INITIAL Small Wins of $200++ but machine went cold later and lost everything bc I didn't move away and change to other slots (stayed there for >4 hrs)

Made ATM WD after late dinner-supper at Tong Dim and played my fav Diamonds&Roses/Nutcracker slots ... initially managed to recover 50% of my losses
Then LOST at Wheel of Fortune (NOT a lucky night for me for WOF)

Kia's fav 5cts 5D also not good - didn't do any 'recovery' there
The fav 5K slot outside Fatt Choi Express also NO Good when I played it when the place became emptier in early morning
This trip I went to the Non-Smoking Floor and played the 1cts 100 Pandas and Crown of Egypt (got repeated 5 re-triggered pyramid free games) - tried playing Holiday in Venice but 'got chased away' bc the staff were "changing the boxes" .....

Bought nice 'cheese bun' and savoury bread with ham & cheese etc from Sweet Spot for breakfast using Sands Dollars before returning to room to sleep just before 9am - brief shut-eye until 10am+ before late checkout before 12 noon

The afternoon brief stint at the Silver&Gold/Diamonds&Roses slots was simply BAD as couldn't get decent free games etc at all !!!
Did final ATM WD at ard 1 pm and luckily didn't lose this last WD otherwise would be >>2k loss here
Very expensive Entertainment Fees here ...
After warming up another Shen Long slot it started giving good 'returns or features' but had to leave (2 hrs before levy expiry)
Think for this trip the 2cts Shen Long slots were the best ...

Sticking with playing my Aristocrat slots on my iPhone would have meant ZERO losses instead, altho' not quite the same ....

Surprisingly, we were given a City-View 18th floor better-tier twin-bed room (with bath tub in centre and lattice decor in room) without even any asking :confused: :smile: :wink:
But anyway I printed my redeemed $50 Hotel Voucher for June - just in case need to pay $50 for a City View Room for next free-room trip in June [????]
Received mailer on free Birthday Cake for June and some shopping offers - hope the Free Room email will include a Club Room for Birthday Stay instead

My this galfriend is keen on the free Virgo Cruises [low season after June hols] ... yippee got cruise kaki leow !!! :biggrin: :p
How much RWS GPs to redeem iPad ???

Kia0042

No more offer for me from MBS, no free stay for May and coming June.
As for RWS, I am receiving 2night free stays for the month of June + $200 NN slot credits.
RWG is also giving 2night free stays + RM380 transport reimbursement + RM300 food voucher. Too bad I cannot go Genting.
Was at RWS last night, tried again my 5cts 5K at penny slot, still not so bad, first run feature pretty steady, close 20k cr (150cr bet) payout, 2nd round feature retrigger 4x, picked all 25free spins, however it only payout 30k+ cr (150cr bet).Profit 2k, Hit and run. Before walking out, tried a "long time no play" 2cts FFF Lucky 88, what a surprise winning, hit feature within 50 spins, 300cr bet, picked 8 free spins hit Queen FH x88, King FH x88, mixed 3 CSY & pagoda x88, total winning a little over 200k cr. Proft 4k, Hit and run.
Again before walking out of smoking area - this LUX - 32k already still haven't "drops". Tried. Put in 2k played 240cr and the machine eat without paying anything, finished $1.5k in 10mins, too fast too furious, cut lost and run. Again walked by 5cts FFF, 2nd progressive 33k also haven't drop? Put in $500, tried CSD bet 250cr, no feature, no FFF feature, gone in 5mins.
Intended to leave with my 4k surprise profits liao, I was almost at the escalator (near stage), my mind recalled me that I have not try Premium slot yet, instead of going up and hit striaght to the lift and out of the casino, my legs brought me to Premium slot area. 10cts 5k $500, 10cts 5D $500, FK$500, 20cts 5D $500. 2k gone, 2hours spent, earned 100+GP. "Gam guang liao" call it a night. but still have 2k profits, not bad.:p

Mindless

hi bro mindless, pls also be careful.
it's very very very difficult to stop....wins become losses.....very difficult losses become more losses...damned painful.
my maximum loss for one visit was $6K!!!...damned painful...sibeh heart pain. swear no more...no more....no more!!!

Thanks for the timely reminder. That is also the reason why I put my FR post here....a constant reminder to myself because human being tends to remember the good things and either in denial or find it more convenient to forget the bad things.......Ocassionally, I will go through all my old post to "amuse" myself.

Good luck to all.

hokkien

Bros and sis, correct me if i am wrong,,,, I feel that most of us play slots its not mainly for wining but its more for the urge :biggrin:

Mindless

Bros and sis, correct me if i am wrong,,,, I feel that most of us play slots its not mainly for wining but its more for the urge :biggrin:

I think the winning will fuel the urge. If it is one way street all the way, I doubt anyone will want to play. The winning is also needed to keep the play going.

Of course there are also the retiree who are there to pass time.....drink expensive coffee. There are also the rich Tai Tai max betting all the way. They are probably too bored at home while the other half are away or out making more monies :biggrin:

Cheers and good luck.

hokkien

jjcc888 wof is fixes at $4 a spin which one cant adjust the value.... quite siong:*:
2k is consider less for you compare to previous post you had more losses than now but still do control lo, wish you and bros all lucks in getting the BIG MEGA :eek:

RWSSLOTS

LUX FINALLY dropped at 36k.
The husband and wife crook team got it...perhaps got "assistance" from the staff...highly suspicious of this couple...

Kia0042

Last night I passed by LUX around 8PM, I saw the top prize on $25,013, didn't see who's the winner.
Yesterday wasn't really bad, touch whichever machines also "si kiao kiao", none of them gave me a good feature. Lost lost all the way. :(
Today Wednesday, double GP night, sure lot of ppl, intend to play at platinum slot area, inside there is always quiet, surely make me feel more comfortable.:p

Just login Virgo member site, the 1N CNW has been removed. Replaced with 3D2N now.

RWSSLOTS

Last night I passed by LUX around 8PM, I saw the top prize on $25,013, didn't see who's the winner.
Yesterday wasn't really bad, touch whichever machines also "si kiao kiao", none of them gave me a good feature. Lost lost all the way. :(
Today Wednesday, double GP night, sure lot of ppl, intend to play at platinum slot area, inside there is always quiet, surely make me feel more comfortable.:p

Just login Virgo member site, the 1N CNW has been removed. Replaced with 3D2N now.

LUX diamond came at 36k. The husband and wife team git it. Husband wears a gold chain and the wife long hair. That cb couple always act like scavenger. Wife would observe other players while husband play and she will feed back info to husband and then he will jump from machine to machine. To me, they are professional scavengers, albeit they are also big credit players.

Anyway, these "pros" always has a RWS host who suck up and pander to them. That fucking bitch looks like a slut anyway.

jjcc888

Kia - can please 'reproduce' the full details of that 3D2N cruise ?
How many RWS GPs for what cabin and low-season dates etc etc etc ...
Only max 2 persons here ???

Think from month of June also no more Free MBS Rooms :(
Got mailer on 'offer rate - from $275++ per night' now
Only 1 room per night up to max of 6 nights for month of June
Sighzzzzzzz .....

aurvandil

LUX diamond came at 36k. The husband and wife team git it. Husband wears a gold chain and the wife long hair. That cb couple always act like scavenger. Wife would observe other players while husband play and she will feed back info to husband and then he will jump from machine to machine. To me, they are professional scavengers, albeit they are also big credit players.

Anyway, these "pros" always has a RWS host who suck up and pander to them. That fucking bitch looks like a slut anyway.

Good to see greater awareness of the tactics used. If they have a RWS host attending to them, unlikely to be a professional team.

Kia0042

Announcement
SuperStar Virgo Itinerary Updates

03 April 2012

SuperStar Virgo Itinerary Updates
Due to overwhelming responses, new departure dates of 3 Day 2 Night Cruises are added:

Affected Departure Dates

New Departure Dates

New Itinerary

27, 28 April
11, 12, 25, 26 May
8, 9, 22, 23 June

27 April,
11, 25 May
8, 22 June

Singapore – Port Klang – Singapore

20, 21 July
3, 4, 17, 18, 31 August
1, 14, 15, 28, 29 September

20 July,
3, 17, 31 August
14, 28 September

Singapore – High Sea - Singapore

Terms and Conditions apply.

For booking and more enquiries, please call Membership Hotline:
+65 6220 7801

============================

SuperStar Virgo (SSV) Cabin Redemption Rates

APPLICABLE TO CRUISES DEPARTING FROM 01 April to 22 September 2012
HOMEPORT: SINGAPORE
POINTS CURRENCY: SINGAPORE DOLLAR (SGD)

AA

Executive Suite

AB

Executive Suite

AC

Junior Suite

AD

Junior Suite

AE

Star Suite

BA

O/View Stateroom wz Balcony

BB

BC

CA

O/View Stateroom wz Window

CS

CB

CC

CD

O/View Stateroom wz Porthole

DA

Inside Stateroom

DB

Inside Stateroom

DS

Inside Deluxe

DC

Inside Stateroom

DD

Inside Stateroom

3rd or 4th pax
where applicable

For single occupancy, additional 150% of the posted charge will apply.

Applicable charges apply for any changes or cancellation made for any confirmed booking.
Terms and Conditions apply.

For details, call our Contact Centre Hotline or e-mail us at [email protected]

MISC FEES*

2-Night

Passenger Handling Charges

Fuel Surcharge

Kia0042

RWSSLOTS or whatever other nicknames you have in this forum,
It is a sure lose trip if one enter the casino with full of hates or effected by other players. There is always a better environment where you can choose and sit down to enjoy your games beside Lux.
Lux is never a good place to enjoy slot, this is my sincere advice, however, it's individual's decision, not me.
I choice to enjoy slot and not play slot with anger, thought I must admit, I got crazy over certain machine once in a while and the reason is mostly been effected by other player.