• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

Correct me if I am wrong, if hit the rescuse spin the pay out would be x1 and it wont be x the numer of credits you bet :biggrin:
if the "rescue spin" set in after it reaches zero..
there's are 'multiplier" based on the past 500 games without any winnings

you can see the multiplier on the right below screen..(eg 1.15; 1.2 ; 2.5.. etc)

(eg: multiplier is times 2..if the past 500 games..
without any winnings is bets credits X2 (100 credit/bet instead of min. 50credit) all the way

you also get 2000 credits bonus to start..and extra wilds/games..but expect poor payout if
"sway.. sway"..your "free games"..get peanuts and no extra features..!!

That means.. if you bet $2.50 per game at 5 cents..(min..50 credits/bets)

your total cost : $1250.. or 25000 credits needed (5 cents)
(for 500 games without any winnings) .

if your total combined winnings is more than 25000 credits../500 games ; you win
if less than that..you "had fun donating to the staff salary..!"

alchemist

it is the total credits won in the "rescue win" features multiply with that multiplier at the end of game 500.

so, if you win 2000 credits with multiplier of 1.5
you win..2000 credits X 1.5 = 3000 credits total (when rescue spin set in)

alchemist

Thanks bro alchemist for the info... wow sibei siong sia :biggrin:
welcome bro...

.. that 's why, we need to know how each game and individual machine pays and functions during the "free game.."
how much are you prepared to spend before touching the machine..
and esp. for " Rescue spin".. time and budget is important

do abit of homework.. on the games available

on the type of payout expected, the type of features available of the machines..how often/ how many free games.
how the "wilds" work. etc..etc..

expect the worse...hope for the best..
cheers and goodluck to all..

hokkien

Bro alchemist wish you best of luck on your visits to slots:smile:
huat :smile:
upz you for the info shared.....thks again bro :smile:

Mindless

Another Wed double GP, another disappointing outing.
My fault. I didnt discipline myself.
Started at GR. Played the usual 5D/5K here and there and managed to combine all the winning TITO into a total of $2K profit on top of my BR. Alamak, too confident liao. Moved into Premium slot and played 10c 5K. $1K down. Moved to ID and recovered the $1K from a 2c FK. Moved into PS. Met my match. All the way, I tried here and there and just couldnt maintain the TITO. Eventually, all gone together with my BR, including GPs. Chinese saying: the more mountain you climb, the more likely you meet the tiger. Too bad, I am not Wu Song.

Kia0042

Wed day trip report - Won $1.5k

Started game from Level 2 5cts FFF. Unusal warmup game choice but lucky no gain no loss for an hour.
Near Sky Heros, the only 5cts FK, bet 60cr and retriggerred feature 3x, made $500.
Went down to PS, my usual 5cts 5K, bet 60cr and hit a few pretty good features paid profits $1200.
Went 2cts FFF, no luck and donated $500.
Found one 2cts 5K available, suprised why nobody playing? Get prepared that the machine probably running a bad time so decided to try only $200 and end game if there is no feature. What a surprise that my first feature hits on the 30th spin with max bet and paid a FH Lux5! and other combi winning total payout closed 100,000cr. profits $1800. RUN!
Won about $3k and it was 10PM, allowed myself 1 hour to wonder around for some IGT and WMV games which don't pay well at all, donated $500 away.
Really must leave but once again legs brought me to Premium slot and hooked on to the 20cts 5D, the machine initially paid very well and I thought I found my sweatheart of the day. Made a profits of 2k in just 10 mins! I decided to continue, well, the feature has gone for "holiday" liao..... it took more than 600 spins to hit a next feature~~~ my god, burnt my 2k winning and somemore payout miserable! Thought another feature will come soon and I was wrong again, it took another 300x to get another feature, another 1k gone. Inital won 3k now balance 1.5k profits, decided to call it a day.

Saw a regular HIV player at Premium slot playing max bet, 20cts denom, that is $100 per spin. When I was playing my 5D with 600x without feature and his machine was as silent as mine, imagine how much he put into that machine. Finally he hit a super good feature with re-trigger a few times, total payout $27k+ I don't think he made any profits from the feature, probably just a recovery. He usually pass 20-30k to the staff to print tito tickets for him. His BR for each trip is probably 50k.:eek:

highroller777

Know who got the GR JP1, china syndicate?
Any bros know whether this china syndicate strategies really work for them and they can make a living out of it; I observed there are 4 of them, each holding about $20k of tito credits (i think); if they dont hit it, how much would they have lost in that short burst of 5mins? Last time I saw them trying to chase the JP3 $500, stupid or desperate???

Kia0042

Know who got the GR JP1, china syndicate?
Any bros know whether this china syndicate strategies really work for them and they can make a living out of it; I observed there are 4 of them, each holding about $20k of tito credits (i think); if they dont hit it, how much would they have lost in that short burst of 5mins? Last time I saw them trying to chase the JP3 $500, stupid or desperate???

I believe that they are money launders, winning is not their main purpose, their task is to convert their "client's" dirty money into pure clean cash.

Amount lose in 5mins on Max bet ($25/spin) - Min $1k and if 4 persons play at the same time, it is at least $4k. So even one of them win the JP2, it is just a breakeven, and what if they didn't hit the JP2? That's why I think they are not there for winning, they are there to achieve their task, money laundery.

Mindless

I believe that they are money launders, winning is not their main purpose, their task is to convert their "client's" dirty money into pure clean cash.

Amount lose in 5mins on Max bet ($25/spin) - Min $1k and if 4 persons play at the same time, it is at least $4k. So even one of them win the JP2, it is just a breakeven, and what if they didn't hit the JP2? That's why I think they are not there for winning, they are there to achieve their task, money laundery.

What puzzles me is to launder money, I thought one needs to at least preserve the money. So if they are losing the dirty money at the slots, how to get back the "clean" money?

Agree that chionging for JP2 and below at max bet is stupid. Some more there are so many of them.They are there everyday and JP1 dont ripe everyday. So sometime, JP2 and 3 they also try-I think. Otherwise bo kang zho (No work to do).

Sometime, I really have an urge to ask them whether they are making money and what is their business case? :smile:

Megaslots

bro KIA can smoke at rws premium slots been wanting to go there but always end up at mbs.don noe y.my steering n mind always make me exit marina at ecp n not telok banlagh.want to change a place.

Kia0042

What puzzles me is to launder money, I thought one needs to at least preserve the money. So if they are losing the dirty money at the slots, how to get back the "clean" money?

Agree that chionging for JP2 and below at max bet is stupid. Some more there are so many of them.They are there everyday and JP1 dont ripe everyday. So sometime, JP2 and 3 they also try-I think. Otherwise bo kang zho (No work to do).

Sometime, I really have an urge to ask them whether they are making money and what is their business case? :smile:

I think their "clients" don't mind converting 1M DM into 200k CM.
Next time you ask the leader (the short hair guy always with a cotton vest), me also very curious to know. :p

Kia0042

bro KIA can smoke at rws premium slots been wanting to go there but always end up at mbs.don noe y.my steering n mind always make me exit marina at ecp n not telok banlagh.want to change a place.

Premium slot is a Non-smoking area.
I have requested RWS to convert the area into smoking area with enclosed glass doors. Maybe I am the only one who made such request, not enough power.... next time when you visit RWS, add in your request too.
Premium slot area attracts very few players, most of the time I am one of the 3 players, it is a peaceful and quiet place, therefore, sometimes you will see old aunties resting there and "boliao" young man/lady take up the seats and play with their phone. Another high demon slot area is located inside Maxis club for plantium card holders, it is a smoking area.

It happend to me when I was with MBS annual levy last year. Each time I set my mind to visit RWS but when I traveled along CTE, my steering automatically lead me to exit from Havelock. The reason probably just because i need to pay100 bucks levy if I visit RWS... sighs, eventually lost a few thousand to MBS. I didn't enjoy and have much fun when I was with MBS. Although MBS has a better environment but the machines are mostly blood suckers till I cannot tarhan. I played only non-progressive machines when I eventually learnt that those hyperlink machines payout at 85 percentage or even lower. It is not easy to play a machine with 85% or lower percentage and you got to be super lucky to hit the progressive prize. I admit I am not that lucky and I play slot not because I want to win big bucks but to enjoy the game, of course winning is a PLUS! Nobody will want to lose, right?
I decided to return RWS where I find more fun. My sis, bil, bro are all with RWS annual levy, we gather to have a dinner when we meet each other at the casino.

Btw Bro, mind to tell us is your 200k FFF winning still with you after 1 year?

Mindless

I think their "clients" don't mind converting 1M DM into 200k CM.
Next time you ask the leader (the short hair guy always with a cotton vest), me also very curious to know. :p

Yep. The short hair specky. He is usually at 2nd floor table game. If the biz plan is positive, you can round up your "ah nehs" to chiong JP1 every other days too....:biggrin:

Kia0042

Yep. The short hair specky. He is usually at 2nd floor table game. If the biz plan is positive, you can round up your "ah nehs" to chiong JP1 every other days too....:biggrin:

If I bring a group of ah nehs to Island delight or Gold Rush ..... I cannot imagine. You all better prepare oxygen masks. This will not happen even it is a positive "biz plan" coz I don't want to be a 罪人 sinner.:wink:

Megaslots

Premium slot is a Non-smoking area.
I have requested RWS to convert the area into smoking area with enclosed glass doors. Maybe I am the only one who made such request, not enough power.... next time when you visit RWS, add in your request too.
Premium slot area attracts very few players, most of the time I am one of the 3 players, it is a peaceful and quiet place, therefore, sometimes you will see old aunties resting there and "boliao" young man/lady take up the seats and play with their phone. Another high demon slot area is located inside Maxis club for plantium card holders, it is a smoking area.

It happend to me when I was with MBS annual levy last year. Each time I set my mind to visit RWS but when I traveled along CTE, my steering automatically lead me to exit from Havelock. The reason probably just because i need to pay100 bucks levy if I visit RWS... sighs, eventually lost a few thousand to MBS. I didn't enjoy and have much fun when I was with MBS. Although MBS has a better environment but the machines are mostly blood suckers till I cannot tarhan. I played only non-progressive machines when I eventually learnt that those hyperlink machines payout at 85 percentage or even lower. It is not easy to play a machine with 85% or lower percentage and you got to be super lucky to hit the progressive prize. I admit I am not that lucky and I play slot not because I want to win big bucks but to enjoy the game, of course winning is a PLUS! Nobody will want to lose, right?
I decided to return RWS where I find more fun. My sis, bil, bro are all with RWS annual levy, we gather to have a dinner when we meet each other at the casino.

Btw Bro, mind to tell us is your 200k FFF winning still with you after 1 year?
not much or rather very little left.din make it at e table nor e slots.feeln v sianz.i prefer mbs environment but want a change.my last few outing all end up losing.

Kia0042

not much or rather very little left.din make it at e table nor e slots.feeln v sianz.i prefer mbs environment but want a change.my last few outing all end up losing.

It is a good idea to change an environment to restart/refresh with a new mood.

I only play slot and know nothing about table games. I seldom meet "167" trip (lose from the first spin till the last) at RWS, I lost because of my poor discipline.

Always keep this in mind, DISCIPLINE and GOOD LUCK to you! :wink:

Kia0042

Fri trip report - Won $700

Traffic jam along AYE to RWS due to heavy rain, no parking lot upon arrival and the casino was so crowded. Probably due to F1 race (road closure) at Marina bay and plunters switched to RWS instead of MBS.

Not a very comfortable trip coz too many people and too noisy. By the time I reach PS area, it was almost 8PM, no more 5k/5d machine availabe, so played some IGT games, from SS, 100W, 100L to Kitty Glitter, no big surprise, no big win but managed to pickup little profits here and there. Decided to leave at 10PM coz getting more and more crowded.
Slow traffic on my way back, where were all these cars/people came from? Huh?

Expect rws will be like a wet market or pasar malam tonight, expect more crowd than usual. Lucky I always avoid sat, my usual visit will be on Sunday early morning. :wink:

Sat is my usual movie night, have to make a visit to TS to "refill" my movie inbox drawer tonight, each visit to TS for 5-10 movies that last about 2 months. Watched MI4 last sat, under expectation but consider Tom Cruise did all his own stunt, gave 3.5stars to the movie.

GOOD LUCK everybody! WIN BIG BIG.
RWS MEGA JACKPOT 2.2M already. Cap 3M and so far 2 person won 2.2M, one won 1.7M and one 1.3M. Not know if it will release at 2.2M again? Anyway, it is quite mature and let's aim for those MEGA JP machines. :wink: Good Luck!

alchemist

went down late this morning..on 24 hrs levy and went to redeem my mooncakes
(2 boxes about 40 pts each)

carpark was empty..

casino was not that crowd..till early evening..(but still look thin..in my opinion leh )

left at 10.30pm...
and had enough for the day (not coming in again tomorrow..though levy is still valid)

lost my bankroll and permitted budget ..
(bo pian, went from machines to machines..like a bee - "hit , win or lose" ..run !)

(not big win on any machines.. (even free games.. almost "nothing at all..)

make some capital on the Tai sai (dices) machines..but donate it back later in the evening

had fun...and that's still within our "once monthly" casino quota visit !

luckily, our bankroll was sponsored by Singapore pool' last week lottery winnings
(so..not so "heart pain"... haha..!)

cheers..and goodluck guys/gals