• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

I made 2 unusal visit on Sat evening (~4hrs) and Sun (~1 hr).
Sat evening was croweded. But at around dinner time, I got to play a 5D at GR. So so. Got feature but no payout. Another 5D was doing pretty well hitting regular feature and with good payout. The aunty was playing 150 through out and her credit went to 100k. In the end I gave up my machine and moved to Dreamweaver.

Surprisingly the 2c 5K is vacant. So I tried. Also no payout. By then I am down $1k liao. So decided to try AVP. Bet 200cr ($10) and hit feature. 10 Free games with extra wild. Managed to get back my $1k. Moved to Cash Train. Tried 5D. Down $600 before I hit the Train feature. Luckily I got 3 Trains+6+7. Managed to get Minor ($600). Breakeven. Go home.

Today, I tried for short while only at GR. One 5D available. My first hand on 150 cr hit feature. Not bad, up $700. Later, I continue to get features but so so only. I was thinking of leaving and so I hit collect cash and realised I hit the random jackpot ($300+) just at moment of cashing out. Luckily it still went into my printed ticket, before all the bells and whistle gone off. Phew. This is the second time this happened to me - to get a random JP when hitting the cashout button. Quite strange but I love it.....up $1500 for a short 1hr visit (better than Sat).

Cheers. Huat ahhhhhhhh.

tchno

Remember the other day I was asking from the cra document about the odds or payout rate being displayed?
I am at RWS now and the have the odds of hitting the symbols info on the top screen of some of the machines now !
The odds are like shit :( makes me not want to play

aurvandil

When going Macau, what casino do you normally gamble at? Which is a good VIP membership club to join for rolling?

Rather save up now and visit Macau monthly over the weekends. The rooms are always free and they give free play a lot a lot more (like 5 times more)
Not to mention, tons and tons of new games.
I lose the same amount but playing newer games and enjoy more with really nice free rooms and great food.

Kia0042

Sun Trip report - Lost $5.2k

Morning Trip 4AM-9AM
First warmup machine SS - won $200
2cts 5K along walkway- hit feature pretty soon but payout so so - won $100 and left
5cts 5K - bet 150cr hit feature FH Cai x10 and other combi winning in 5mins - $2,200 :p
back to the same 2cts 5K - max bet hit feature with every 30-50spins for the 30mins playing - no big win thru out but accumulated winning to $1,500. Left the machine coz no big win, no shiok feeling.
Time was still early, not even 6AM - leaving with 4k winning? No, told myself I am going to continue.
Located another 2cts 5k (near rapid routtle and daisai) - My 1st killer machine, 1k+ no feature, gave up.
Jumped to the 5D next to it - met 2nd killer, another 1k+ no feature.
Looked for 3rd 2cts 5K - killed all my winning.
All my luck seems gone - lost to 3 machines in striaght row, like stepping on banana skin.... told myself time to go, it about 9AM and better reserve my br for tonight.

Evening Trip 7:30PM-10:30PM (visited my dying SIL in hospital who finally lost her 4years battle with cancer)
My mood was heavy and I played without any feeling, I just sit on any machine that was available and pressed the max button... not known what I was playing and how many machines I've played...167, lost my morning BR + my evening BR in 3 hours .... :(
Likely to reduce trip to RWS this week, my SIL leaving anytime and my bro (Boss) is with her every single second beside her bed... there are many things that I need to take care on his behalf during this period.

Megaslots

Sun Trip report - Lost $5.2k

Morning Trip 4AM-9AM
First warmup machine SS - won $200
2cts 5K along walkway- hit feature pretty soon but payout so so - won $100 and left
5cts 5K - bet 150cr hit feature FH Cai x10 and other combi winning in 5mins - $2,200 :p
back to the same 2cts 5K - max bet hit feature with every 30-50spins for the 30mins playing - no big win thru out but accumulated winning to $1,500. Left the machine coz no big win, no shiok feeling.
Time was still early, not even 6AM - leaving with 4k winning? No, told myself I am going to continue.
Located another 2cts 5k (near rapid routtle and daisai) - My 1st killer machine, 1k+ no feature, gave up.
Jumped to the 5D next to it - met 2nd killer, another 1k+ no feature.
Looked for 3rd 2cts 5K - killed all my winning.
All my luck seems gone - lost to 3 machines in striaght row, like stepping on banana skin.... told myself time to go, it about 9AM and better reserve my br for tonight.

Evening Trip 7:30PM-10:30PM (visited my dying SIL in hospital who finally lost her 4years battle with cancer)
My mood was heavy and I played without any feeling, I just sit on any machine that was available and pressed the max button... not known what I was playing and how many machines I've played...167, lost my morning BR + my evening BR in 3 hours .... :(
Likely to reduce trip to RWS this week, my SIL leaving anytime and my bro (Boss) is with her every single second beside her bed... there are many things that I need to take care on his behalf during this period.

Bro KIA be strong n sincerly hope everthing turn out fine for u n family.

chivasaurora

heya guys.. anyone invited to the mid-autumn festival thingie at MBS this weekend? Goin over there on Sat to redeem my free mooncakes and was also wondering as to whether i can 'buy' mooncakes using my sands dollar/points at the event.. anyone has a clue?

AT the same time, checking in for my friend at MBS using my complimentary room this Sat too.. and maybe pop by at the casino before and after that..hehe.. cant wait to get back my Black Knight.. and 'Little Shop of Horrors' IGT has been my fav lately :smile:

CoffeeMe

Hi bro Kia, sorry to hear ur lost. Anyway, life must o on. Hopefully ur family will be strong through this difficult moment.

Any news from bro slot mania? How is everything after the exclusion over? Hope everything undercontrol..

Cheers and good luck.

slotmania

Any news from bro slot mania? How is everything after the exclusion over? Hope everything undercontrol..

Cheers and good luck.

hi bro, as posted still active after the exclusion. However heavy damage so far at AVP which is the only game I play.

Now in hibernation

Kia0042

Thank you everyone for your concern, I am fine.
Things are in order and hope everything will get back to normal by next week.

Didn't visit RWS for the entire week and as usual I will be visiting tomorrow early morning to get a little relief. Wont be bringing much br as I know the result of bringing along a not so happy mood and a thick br to play slot.

theblackhole

Hi Bro Kia,

I am sorry to learn about your SIL.

Sorry also to read about your loss.

Please take it easy. I am sure you will be able to weather through this difficult period.

Take care .

theblackhole

...Didn't visit RWS for the entire week and as usual I will be visiting tomorrow early morning to get a little relief. Wont be bringing much br as I know the result of bringing along a not so happy mood and a thick br to play slot.

Take care Bro Kia and all the best for your trip.

Slotloser

Hi Guys,

its me Slotloser, hopefully I am not forgotten!!

Bro Kia, sorry to learn about your SIL...Please take care.

Bro Blackhole, Coffeeme, Slotmania,Sis Jjcc, how are you? Hope all are fine and doing well. Its been almost 10 months since i signed into this forum as I doesnt have much to contribute after my SE last year end Oct! Didnt really keen to up lift my SE as I am used to it for not going into the 2 local casinos. Make a few attempt to book for Genting Malaysia hotels somewhere in July and August this year but all fully booked..so LL drop those trip!! Come to think of it, I have not step into any of those dens for 11 months liao....
During this period of time, I managed to grow some of my saving and luckily strike 2x$20,000 from 4Ds....:smile:

By the way, can any bro or Sis Jjcc to advise me on how to make the redeemption for Starcruise using RWS card points? I still have a few hundreds point which I think will be expiring soon. Thinking to redeem the starcruise tickets for a short getaway trips. Please advice with the contact number and SOP. Thanks in advanced.

GoodLuck to all Bro and Sister here in your Slots gaming and win big jackpots...Huat ah!!!

Cheers

theblackhole

Hi Guys,

Bro Blackhole, Coffeeme, Slotmania,Sis Jjcc, how are you? Hope all are fine and doing well. Its been almost 10 months since i signed into this forum as I doesnt have much to contribute after my SE last year end Oct! Didnt really keen to up lift my SE as I am used to it for not going into the 2 local casinos. Make a few attempt to book for Genting Malaysia hotels somewhere in July and August this year but all fully booked..so LL drop those trip!! Come to think of it, I have not step into any of those dens for 11 months liao....
During this period of time, I managed to grow some of my saving and luckily strike 2x$20,000 from 4Ds....:smile:

Hi Bro! Nice to hear from you. Congrats on your 4D strikes!!! Well done. I wish I can be that lucky. Well, I have been lying very low - dare not venture into the casinos although some of my oversea friends had given themselves a fling. They lost. I still have the phobia of losing and I still have the phobia of chasing after the JP which had led me to several painful moments.

Take care Bro and all the best !!! Huat !!! More 4D strikes!!! Happy Autumn Mooncake Festival to all brothers!!!

jjcc888

Hi Guys,

By the way, can any bro or Sis Jjcc to advise me on how to make the redeemption for Starcruise using RWS card points? I still have a few hundreds point which I think will be expiring soon. Thinking to redeem the starcruise tickets for a short getaway trips. Please advice with the contact number and SOP. Thanks in advanced.

GoodLuck to all Bro and Sister here in your Slots gaming and win big jackpots...Huat ah!!!

Cheers

Hi - just dropping by very briefly - still doing last-minute re-packing for my trip tonight [throwing out stuff] :p
Want to leave more luggage space for my intended "serious branded- bag-shopping" in Italy

Condolences Kia on your SIL
Co-incidently I just sent off a cousin yesterday - victim of sudden/undetected 4th-stage lung cancer [luckily he didn't suffer much]
Smokers & Drinkers - pls go for REGULAR health screenings before it's too late

Slotloser - you can read my July posts here on the Virgo redemption
Don't have time to post in detail now
Just call StarCruise hotline {Kia - can help here ?}
I booked the only one-time FREE 2N Cruise thru' Andrew at 9186 3801- he should be able to let you know how many RWS GP points are required per pax for which cruise/sailing and the seaport tax ...
Today's internet also Very SLOW ........... sighzzzzzzzzzzzz
logging out soon

PS : Could have sworn I saw a PM for me ...... it's gone now :confused::confused::confused:

slotmania

Hi Guys,

Cheers

hello bro, been in hibernation after the SE as too much damage done . You too all the best!

Wolver

Just got my RWS gold card. Anyone knows if there are any special treats/privileges besides those mentioned in the website?

Thanks in advance bros :smile: