• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

my thoughts..
Let the China Gang..play and chope what ever seats they may like !
you also can sit and wait like them (play min. credits )for the durians to drop
and nobody is stopping you.

i'm sure the genting Mgt...will be happy to have these guys around
as long as the machines is being utilised
and in the long run, these China vulture gangs may not win overall.
(they are helping to pay for the free drinks and subsidized food - )

we just have to play for fun and within permitted budget and hope for some capital gains for our
time and pleasure/excitement !

afterall..in Malaysia Genting..
"jackpot" are won everyday as shown below
(and i am sure..these winners are not regulars (vulture) punters but lucky ones niah!!)

unfortunately, I think Genting singapore cannot promote and show their "daily big winners" in their website ?

Winners from 8 June 2012 - 10 June 2012

DATE JACKPOT TYPE WINNER FROM AMOUNT WON (RM)
08/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY Mr. Tan K. W. Singapore 14,092.55
08/06/2012 LIFE OF LUXURY Mdm. Teo L. H. Singapore 25,138.67
08/06/2012 LIFE OF LUXURY Mdm. Koh Z. M. Singapore 26,181.31
08/06/2012 LIFE OF LUXURY Mr. Chia G. N. Selangor 25,052.09
08/06/2012 DOGGIE CASH Mr. Khor L. K. Perak 27,451.40
08/06/2012 MC3 CASH EXPRESS Mdm. Shoni D. A/P C. K. N. Pahang 30,551.62
08/06/2012 PARTY TIME Mr. Teo V. B. Pahang 59,643.25
08/06/2012 LUCKY GARDEN - SW PV Mdm. Teh B. A. Selangor 58,267.60
09/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY Mdm. Lim S. C. Singapore 12,839.50
09/06/2012 JACKPOT CARNIVAL Mr. Hee K. T. Pahang 19,052.81
09/06/2012 JACKPOT CARNIVAL Mdm. Foo S. L. Selangor 17,124.84
09/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Ms. Yap F. S. Kuala Lumpur 12,673.00
09/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Mdm. Chiang P. C. Singapore 12,584.20
09/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Mdm. Tan H. C. Singapore 13,564.25
09/06/2012 JETSETTER Mr. Tang M. C. Perak 10,157.11
09/06/2012 RED HOT JACKPOT - SW Mr. Muhammad A. S. Indonesia 26,399.80
09/06/2012 TITLE MATCH - SW Ms. Friska Indonesia 21,171.15
09/06/2012 RED HOT - SW Mdm. Wong S. J. Singapore 16,100.74
10/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY Mr. Foo H. S. Pahang 13,202.15
10/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Ms. Sawani A/P Ah C. K. Kedah 12,585.90
10/06/2012 RED HOT Mdm. Lim S. C. Pahang 12,544.51
10/06/2012 MC3 CASH EXPRESS Mr. Lee T. C. Pahang 22,604.36
10/06/2012 GREAT ESCAPE - SW Mr. Hoo K. B. Perak 36,886.45
10/06/2012 PARTY TIME - SW Mr. Tseng H. P. Taiwan 61,828.35
10/06/2012 LUCKY GARDEN - SW PV Mdm. Low B. C. Perak 50,582.16

Kia0042

Winners from 8 June 2012 - 10 June 2012

08/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY Mr. Tan K. W. Singapore 14,092.55
08/06/2012 LIFE OF LUXURY Mdm. Teo L. H. Singapore 25,138.67
08/06/2012 LIFE OF LUXURY Mdm. Koh Z. M. Singapore 26,181.31
08/06/2012 LIFE OF LUXURY Mr. Chia G. N. Selangor 25,052.09
08/06/2012 DOGGIE CASH Mr. Khor L. K. Perak 27,451.40
08/06/2012 MC3 CASH EXPRESS Mdm. Shoni D. A/P C. K. N. Pahang 30,551.62
08/06/2012 PARTY TIME Mr. Teo V. B. Pahang 59,643.25
08/06/2012 LUCKY GARDEN - SW PV Mdm. Teh B. A. Selangor 58,267.60
09/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY Mdm. Lim S. C. Singapore 12,839.50
09/06/2012 JACKPOT CARNIVAL Mr. Hee K. T. Pahang 19,052.81
09/06/2012 JACKPOT CARNIVAL Mdm. Foo S. L. Selangor 17,124.84
09/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Ms. Yap F. S. Kuala Lumpur 12,673.00
09/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Mdm. Chiang P. C. Singapore 12,584.20
09/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Mdm. Tan H. C. Singapore 13,564.25
09/06/2012 JETSETTER Mr. Tang M. C. Perak 10,157.11
09/06/2012 RED HOT JACKPOT - SW Mr. Muhammad A. S. Indonesia 26,399.80
09/06/2012 TITLE MATCH - SW Ms. Friska Indonesia 21,171.15
09/06/2012 RED HOT - SW Mdm. Wong S. J. Singapore 16,100.74
10/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY Mr. Foo H. S. Pahang 13,202.15
10/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY 2 Ms. Sawani A/P Ah C. K. Kedah 12,585.90
10/06/2012 RED HOT Mdm. Lim S. C. Pahang 12,544.51
10/06/2012 MC3 CASH EXPRESS Mr. Lee T. C. Pahang 22,604.36
10/06/2012 GREAT ESCAPE - SW Mr. Hoo K. B. Perak 36,886.45
10/06/2012 PARTY TIME - SW Mr. Tseng H. P. Taiwan 61,828.35
10/06/2012 LUCKY GARDEN - SW PV Mdm. Low B. C. Perak 50,582.16

Wow, seems like WMS machines are very popular in Genting Highland!
10k RM (4k+ SGD), highest 61k RM (25k+ SGD) not very big JP winning leh.

alchemist

Wow, seems like WMS machines are very popular in Genting Highland!
10k RM (4k+ SGD), highest 61k RM (25k+ SGD) not very big JP winning leh.

bro kia,
they do have "big jackpot" winners as well..
and based on "exchange rates"..
it's more "relaxing" when you lose..(for us -Singaporean)

lolx
(goodluck guys/gals to the weekends' outings - win more !!)

Winners from 6 June 2012 - 7 June 2012

06/06/2012 QUICK HIT STEPPER Mr. Chen H. I. Taiwan 564,493.85
06/06/2012 FIRE & ICE Mr. Ooi K. C. Pulau Pinang 24,374.95
06/06/2012 JACKPOT PARTY - SW Mdm. Lau K. L. Johor 13,710.09
06/06/2012 DREAMWEAVER - SW Mdm. Tan S. M. Kuala Lumpur 99,283.52
07/06/2012 JACKPOT CARNIVAL Mr. Low H. H. Selangor 21,057.41
07/06/2012 GENTING CASH EXPRESS Mr. Low G. H. Selangor 27,732.31
07/06/2012 JACKPOT CARNIVAL - SW Mr. Chew A. M. Singapore 16,706.96

Mindless

With such a big play ground in Genting Malaysia, can you imagine how these syndicate will be busy? They will be walking round and round from Hollywood to Monte Carlo to Star World to .....Maybe e play ground is so big that casual players will not notice them. In Singapore IR, the play gd is smaller and you will see them everywhere. They recce upstairs, downstairs everywhere. The only place I have not seen them so far is the penny slot area.

alchemist

yes, our casino playground is very much smaller and you would have seen the same Kakis almost daily
if your one of the regulars there.

In KL genting, i did once saw a local there trying to go for the Pink panther jackpot,
playing max bets..all the way
and he just keep on "inserting" big notes (at least RM3-5K)...
but i think... he got "burnt" badly chasing after it as he "disappeared" when i went back later to check
and Jackpot is still there waiting for the rightful owner.

the only "vultures" i have seen over there are the ones waiting to pounce on the "Azure" rescue spins.
but they are locals Malaysian chinese..and not from Mainland PRC.

but nowadays with so many Azure "rescue spins" machines there, it doesn't matter which machines they can wait upon
afterall..there's not sure win even if managed to get "free games".

That's why, i said.."casino not scared you win..but scared you don't come niah!"

anyway, i be driving up tomorrow morning.

cheers ..Goodluck to all

RWSSLOTS

at rws at midnite last nite...play roulette, won 10k.
so try avp cos feeling rich...corner machine -died 8k .... knn

so try dream weaver died another 2k...ccb....

again tail between legs and walk out

hokkien

at rws at midnite last nite...play roulette, won 10k.
so try avp cos feeling rich...corner machine -died 8k .... knn

so try dream weaver died another 2k...ccb....

again tail between legs and walk out

Bro the moment you post in here i know you sure lose one:biggrin:

theblackhole

Bro, I paid a lot to learn one hor.

I agree with Bro Kia. Bro Kia shared his experiences with all of us and I must admit I've learnt from his kind and very honest experiences. I cannot afford to play like Bro Kia.So far I've learnt to restrain myself and NOT to step into the casino.My wukong is nil.If I step in, I know I will go siao.And I will have no control once I start losing.So stay OUT and just enjoy reading the sagas written by our brothers here.Thanks for sharing.

theblackhole

wah lao, your skills equal to shaolin abbot hor...with 9 dots on forehead....me machiam 3 dots only nia!

Good post Bro. Yes Bro Kia is a very experienced slot master. Even that he is humble and will share with us his losses and his "mistakes" so that we can all learn from him. Thank you for sharing Bro Kia and RWSSLOTS.....How is JJcc ?

theblackhole

Brought home some profits from 5K machine yesterday, started with 150cr but finished $500 in 10mins, reduced bet to 60cr and managed to recover a little back after an hour play. Feature hit pretty frequent at 50-80spins, increased bet to 150cr, hit 5Queens + 2 fishes x30, followed feature game hit again Cai with Aces FH x8. Pocket in 3k+, Run! :p

Well done Bro Kia. How's the credit so far? Good run? Best of luck. I like the way you described your episode...pocket and then RUN! Love it! And more good luck to come and bigger jackpot too ! You seem to enjoy your games.That's good...Hope it has been a good RUN so far....Good Luck!

theblackhole

Seems like you did not put my word in mind, won 6k still not satisfied ah? Next time have chance to win another 6k, better run lor.

You are right Bro Kia. Don't know why many of us WON and then got Kongtow and then stayed to lose ALL.Sigh.

theblackhole

Played AYP today at RWS. Made $6k at once stage then went crazy and bet maximum. Whacked all the way to chase the $2Million JP. In the end lost $9K SIGH!

Bro Slotmania, sorrie to hear about your loss.Next time, better RUN like what Bro Kia has always advised....But sometimes, don't know why lah...won and stayed and the LOST! sigh...