• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

theblackhole

Even since i have unbanned in late apr. I have made 9 trips to RWS and all 8 trips, i lost all my BRs. I have made 2 trips to MBS, I have also lost my BRs.

I am only small time slot player with a few hundred BR for each trip.

I do notice that RWS slots are equally as tight as MBS now from what i can see and feel.....

Not sure whether do you guys feel the same?

Bro,this is bad.Better keep a low profile and wait until this bad run dries up.Then cautiously return with more confidence, if you wish to return.I've stopped for a long time.Bad runs ruined my life and my career.So have stopped.Just read and watch...maybe when I feel lucky or happy or have some extra spare cash, might just venture into casinos. I think both casinos have tightened their slots and maximised profits.So better be cautious and if you want to play, play intelligently like Bro Kia whose sharings have helped me to really think very carefully NOT to step into the casinos.They are lethal.

theblackhole

That's why I always tell ppl don't chase after JP, it's a suicidal act.

I agree totally with Bro Kia.Don't chase after the Mirage. Just play happily and intelligently...and with some luck the jackpot might just drop.Chasing after the JP is really suicidal.I did that and I lost my pants! Thanks Bro Kia...

theblackhole

with server controlled technology, anything is possible...

I totally agree.The HOUSE always WIN. So play carefully lah brothers....pls don't lose your savings and your pants.I did and it was very painful...now, just watch and read the posts here....Thank you for sharing.

hokkien

Bro theblackhole I use to read your post when you are active in casino, I remember your likings to slots quick hits :biggrin:
I dont know how burnt you are but feel bad abt it, wish you recover asap and control in future :biggrin:

chivasaurora

heya guys.. am an avid slot player and i just bet minimum or next to minimum to just enjoy the slots :smile:

I got a couple of questions for all the bros and sis here who are regulars @ mbs or rws..

1) are there any WMS G+ Deluxe machines in any of our 2 casinos here..? I simply love the concept of these games after playing them in Genting and watching vids of them on youtube in US. Some of the titles of these machines are here http://www.wms.com/Games/Video/GPlusDeluxe/Pages/default.aspx and here http://www.wms.com/Games/Video/gplusdeluxe5x4/Pages/default.aspx... would truly appreciate it if anyone can confirm whether these wms machines are in our casinos..

2) also i love spinning streaks wms machines which offers progressives according to the number of streaks you have and also colossal reels wms machines.. like these machines here : http://www.wms.com/Games/Video/InnovationSeries/Pages/default.aspx

I have gone to mbs a couple of times recently in search of these machines but unfortunately cant find them but im not sure if i have scoured enough of the place.. and i have not gone to RWS for 2 years, so am not sure whether they have these machines..

as you can see am a big wms fan.. hehe.. also i LOVE sex and the city slots machines.. the possibilities are endless and the bonuses exciting!!! does RWS have the sex and the city slots?

paiseh if im askin so much stuff.. im glad to have found this forum and thr stories in here are amazing and eye-opening!!! :smile:

jjcc888

Happy Birthday JJcc88:smile:

TQ bro theblackhole :biggrin: :smile:

- tho' my actual birthday is during the final week of June
Today Sat I was down at MBS [NOT at the casino tho'] - meet-up with my non-gambling/travelling companion girlfriend for some sort of advanced joint-birthday High Tea at TWG (Gardens) since her birthday is next week and for her to do some recce-ing on Branded Bags for our next Europe trip in autumn (unfortunately this Europe tour while it does pass through Monaco will NOT allow me time to step into the Monte Carlo casino there ... sighs :o unlike last year's trip to Spain & Portugal when I did manage to step foot into Lisboa Casino in Portugal Lisbon :wink: )

Furla Bags having sale right now - but I stayed very good and resisted buying another Furla even tho' my girlfriend finally bought a bag from Furla at Raffles City after we had first checked out Furla at MBS {as her birthday treat to herself}
As for me, I'd ALREADY spent a bomb yesterday Fri on yet 2 new face/body packages at Orchard Hotel - about maxed out my credit cards here with the 'hard-to-resist GSS Offers & extra freebies' ... sighzzz .... I'm an easy target and a real-sucker here :rolleyes: :eek:

It was a time for us to catch-up (after say 3 weeks ?) and for me to rant and complain on latest situation and certain aspects of my career eg no increment and bonus for me altho' most of my peers got such - might have been due to the MCs/hospitalisation leave in Feb/Mar but then again very clearly Double Standards applied here as usual sighzzzzz :( :mad:
This time it's really a PATHETIC bonus too - a sick joke for crying out loud ??
Guys - do your companies ever need to split a really-miserable "bonus" of ONLY half-month into FOUR instalments to be paid out over 4 months ie. 12.5% salary per month here ?????
My 'buddy' was saying - such 'strategy/treatment' WON'T allow the company to retain staff for as long as possible as the staff won't feel any 'loss' over such 'lost bonus' should they resign for much greener pastures before all 4 bonus instalments have been paid out
But then again, somehow we're always at the bottom of the 'pyramid' as certain personnel (favourites ?) are priced above the rest :mad:

Nvm .... must make myself 'see open' here somehow :o :rolleyes:
No point making myself miserable over this sort of thing at work
Must rationalise abit ... not having serious health problems for example is already a huge blessing and I should also count my other blessings :biggrin: :smile: :p

Other than chilling out with my many many spa face/body packages or treatments, I also 'have a life outside work' eg planning my Birthday Slot Bash at RWS Wed Double-GP Point till possibly Thurs and collecting my complimentary MBS Birthday Cake - to the Sat 7/7/12 1N Cruise-to-Nowhere etc etc etc

An important blessing to count is :
I WOKE UP before I lost ALL my monies and DECIDED NOT to renew my annual levies at the casinos as that One Year Honeymoon was more than sufficient for my intensive slot play especially after losing a HUGE Amount there
Can say : Have been there Done that & now on to OTHER Areas/Priorities etc

So now it's ONLY Occasional Forays to the casinos for me when I FEEL that I could spare the funds for such [even if the reality might be otherwise :o ] or when I'm in some 'luckier mood' etc
This coming June RWS B-day Casino Trip would be my first in 6-7 months since the RWS Levy expired last Nov !
I've really been good - looking back at this time last year I was busy redeeming my RWS Points over kilos of Bak Changs (literally kilos !!!) to share at the office
Now I'll save my RWS GPs since they're valid for 3 years and use them on things like cruises and such instead :smile:

Oooops .... sorry folks - side-tracked too much (off topic) :confused:
Just more 'getting things off my chest' and more ranting/self-consolation of sorts here :o

chivasaurora

sigh.. dun think my earlier reply got through.. just wondering whether either MBS or RWS has new WMS machines like colossal reels like zeus 3, G+ deluxe machines like queen of the wild.. jungle wild 3.. mystical unicorn.. OR spinning streaks machine with progressives like the monkees.. dukes of hazzard.. jungle cats.. etc.. am a huge fan of wms machines especially G+ deluxe ones! :smile: will appreciate the info guys!

RWSSLOTS

Re: ~~~~~~~~~

Its 5am on Sunday now...just back from RWS. Was there since 10pm.

Another lousy day...play avp, lost 500.
So roulette a bit...no lose no win.
Play Lux...died 2k chasing the diamond which was at 31k.
It dropped on the ski machine nearer to the male toilet.
So play gold rush, dream weaver, hollywood...up down up down...no win no lose...
TOTAL damage 2.5k

AND guess what, kena approached by 2 prostitutes from mainland china!!!!
My god, RWS SECURITY IS SLEEPING!!!

RWSSLOTS

Just to add the modus operandi of these china prostitutes...
they traget me cos i was playing jp alone...they will watch you from behind...try to make conversation...one of them ask me why play jp instead of baccarat...
I look at her...and tell her..。。对不起我Gay....hahahahaha....she walk off!

alchemist

sigh.. dun think my earlier reply got through.. just wondering whether either MBS or RWS has new WMS machines like colossal reels like zeus 3, G+ deluxe machines like queen of the wild.. jungle wild 3.. mystical unicorn.. OR spinning streaks machine with progressives like the monkees.. dukes of hazzard.. jungle cats.. etc.. am a huge fan of wms machines especially G+ deluxe ones! :smile: will appreciate the info guys!
yes, you can find these games at RWS..
"WMS series" and " sex in the city"

have fun !

got to go of for my "trip up North" now .
cheers

theblackhole

Bro theblackhole I use to read your post when you are active in casino, I remember your likings to slots quick hits :biggrin:
I dont know how burnt you are but feel bad abt it, wish you recover asap and control in future :biggrin:

initially the hits were good. winning...but then starting to lose...lose and lose more and more...until cannot tahan...so following the advice of experienced brothers here, i've stopped slotting....even stopped entering the casino...

i saw noticed that the quick hits jackpot max has increased from 90 to 120 @ 5 cents!!!...so max hit now is $6 per spin! very jialat! i also noticed that the roulette tables have also increased the 00 0 tables to increase the odds against the player. the machines at mbs are also tightened in my opinion...so overall losses cannot tahan liao...better stop before i become superman from the skypark!

take care all brothers and please take care...sometimes, when you kesiao, better stop....stop...stop and RUN!...you can easily empty all your atms!!!...so don't ...don't bring any atm cards when you enter the casino!...lose your brs...and RUN as quickly as possible....fight another day! You can win 10 days...but you can lose all and more in just one day!! or even one morning or evening!!!..that's the demonic part of casino...don't know why. maybe kongtow!!!

theblackhole

Just to add the modus operandi of these china prostitutes...
they traget me cos i was playing jp alone...they will watch you from behind...try to make conversation...one of them ask me why play jp instead of baccarat...
I look at her...and tell her..。。对不起我Gay....hahahahaha....she walk off!

haha, i really dislike people watching over shoulders and breathing down my neck when i am playing....more angry if i am losing and the girl is trying to sell....no interest at all!....just shoooe them off lah....very sway one...

theblackhole

all the best to you JJcc. good to know that you are keeping a low profile on slots and casino. if you do play, all the best...and remember to give yourself a target and then HIT AND RUN like what Bro Kia has always advised...I've lost touch with all the slots...and it's getting more difficult to beat the casinos and the machines. better stay away and enjoy other things....good luck and more blessings and wishes for your birthday too..

RWSSLOTS

haha, i really dislike people watching over shoulders and breathing down my neck when i am playing....more angry if i am losing and the girl is trying to sell....no interest at all!....just shoooe them off lah....very sway one...
MBS SECURITY IS MUCH BETTER .... the prostitutes know that...hence they hang around in RWS....

RWSSLOTS

heya guys.. Am an avid slot player and i just bet minimum or next to minimum to just enjoy the slots :smile:

i got a couple of questions for all the bros and sis here who are regulars @ mbs or rws..

1) are there any wms g+ deluxe machines in any of our 2 casinos here..? I simply love the concept of these games after playing them in genting and watching vids of them on youtube in us. Some of the titles of these machines are here http://www.wms.com/games/video/gplusdeluxe/pages/default.aspx and here http://www.wms.com/games/video/gplusdeluxe5x4/pages/default.aspx... Would truly appreciate it if anyone can confirm whether these wms machines are in our casinos..

2) also i love spinning streaks wms machines which offers progressives according to the number of streaks you have and also colossal reels wms machines.. Like these machines here : http://www.wms.com/games/video/innovationseries/pages/default.aspx

i have gone to mbs a couple of times recently in search of these machines but unfortunately cant find them but im not sure if i have scoured enough of the place.. And i have not gone to rws for 2 years, so am not sure whether they have these machines..

As you can see am a big wms fan.. Hehe.. Also i love sex and the city slots machines.. The possibilities are endless and the bonuses exciting!!! Does rws have the sex and the city slots?

Paiseh if im askin so much stuff.. Im glad to have found this forum and thr stories in here are amazing and eye-opening!!! :smile:
go rws...there is everything there...

RWSSLOTS

made a trip to rws sunday nite...walk past lux and saw a 30cedit player struck diamond 26k plus...wah lao, alll the 240 credits players must be banking balls...

played here and there from bacardat to roulette to slots...died 2k...left...sigh...

saw the china prostitutes again!!!

rws really do nothing and let these prostitutes do business in theri casino!!!!