• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

How they tighten the slots or increase their earnings only the top casino staff know, if only we got to know them and chat abt it how nice :biggrin:

whilst it is well known that rws is easier for slots (compared to mbs), i think they have also tightened up a bit.

Kia0042

Hello slotmania, long time no see ah, welcome back! AVP ? Alien VS Predator, max bet shiong hor, don't just becoz of the 2M JP and be a prey for these predators.

Me doing quite well this month, althought no big win, no JP winning and being able to retain, double/tripple up my BR + fun were consider good.:wink:
As per normal, I went for my favorite games, 5cts 5K at Penny slot area, tried out 2~3 2cts FFF 5D machines (max $200 each) and tried 2~3 those new added 2cts 5K and 5D machines at Penny slot and lastly Premium slot area 10cts 5K,5D, FK.
After playing about 2 months at 2cts FFF, I noticed that they are much friendly than those at MBS. Unlike MBS 2cts FFF where they release major prize daily, RWS releases it once a week, the reason is highly because RWS is not getting enough players for 2cts FFF due to the poor location. In order to attract more players, they have loosen the machines a bit. Regarding those non-progressive newly added 2cts 5K ( 6 machines ) and 5D (9 machines). So far, I tried them all, not to worry coz feature hits pretty often, all it depends how well the payout from the feature, I've got quite a few surprise from these machines. :p
I think there are some adjustment made to Penny slot machines, I am regular at this area and I saw thru the situation and changes for the past 3-4months at Penny slot, it proven that players don't like SMOKING and LAZY TO WALK even they have the most attractive 2ct FaFaFa games and loosen machines in there, I wonder what will be their next step to promote this area?

The payout percentage for slot machine is 93% and if you are not a greedy person, it is possible to bring home some profits, however for most of us, including me are hooked to the game and winning has became secondary.
My BR? refer to my last post.

Mindless

Regarding those non-progressive newly added 2cts 5K ( 6 machines ) and 5D (9 machines). So far, I tried them all, not to worry coz feature hits pretty often, all it depends how well the payout from the feature, I've got quite a few surprise from these machines. :p

I have mixed views regarding these 2c machines. I have tried most of them and I was particularly beaten by 2 two of the 4 5D machines (behind are all Dragon Emperor). I dumped $2K paying 300/450 credits and only had one feature. Chose 20 free games and cannot even get back a decent BR to continue the game.......

The rest of the 5K/5D machines do able to get feature, but somehow it is very difficult to get a "9" FH or "A" even though I picked 20 free games. Comparatively, at GR, it seems to be easier to get a "9" FH or "A" FH even if I choose 10-15 free games. Not sure if it is just my poor luck...... I think the features at PS (Penny Slots) are generally less generous.

Btw, i noted that some the GR regulars are also venturing into the pennyslot areas. They are also non-smokers like me...... GR is losing some of their regulars but replaced by some new (big better) kids on the block at GR.

Food for thought. If you have to choose your playground playing the usual 5D/5K/FK, which is a better option (ie define as higher chance of winning)?
1) Play 30 credits at 10c Premium slots ($3 per bet)
2) Play 60 credits at 5c GR slots ($3 per bet)
3) Play 150 credits at 2c Penny slots ($3 per bet)

All the bets are the same. Which will a better chance of winning or more fun to play?

Kia0042

I have mixed views regarding these 2c machines. I have tried most of them and I was particularly beaten by 2 two of the 4 5D machines (behind are all Dragon Emperor). I dumped $2K paying 300/450 credits and only had one feature. Chose 20 free games and cannot even get back a decent BR to continue the game.......

The rest of the 5K/5D machines do able to get feature, but somehow it is very difficult to get a "9" FH or "A" even though I picked 20 free games. Comparatively, at GR, it seems to be easier to get a "9" FH or "A" FH even if I choose 10-15 free games. Not sure if it is just my poor luck...... I think the features at PS (Penny Slots) are generally less generous.

Btw, i noted that some the GR regulars are also venturing into the pennyslot areas. They are also non-smokers like me...... GR is losing some of their regulars but replaced by some new (big better) kids on the block at GR.

Food for thought. If you have to choose your playground playing the usual 5D/5K/FK, which is a better option (ie define as higher chance of winning)?
1) Play 30 credits at 10c Premium slots ($3 per bet)
2) Play 60 credits at 5c GR slots ($3 per bet)
3) Play 150 credits at 2c Penny slots ($3 per bet)

All the bets are the same. Which will a better chance of winning or more fun to play?

Bro Mindless,
If the machine (5k or 5D) wants to give you a feature, you will get in within 30~50 spins or within $100-200 (base on 2cts machine 150/300cr bet ) if not it will be 100-200 spins or worst 500 & above spins. I don't allow myself to play a machine that needs 500spins these days, it really affect my mood if I continue playing. I rather go feeding machine after machine with 30-50spins and stay with the one which I think it is running on good timing.

My usual playing habit (timing 7PM-12AM, weekdays):
Premium slot area 10cts - 60cr bet

GR - usually start from 60cr bet, if I feel the time is right, I increase to 150cr and 300bet ocassionally.

Penny slot 2cts - 150~300cr bet, very seldom max bet. Btw, I just got a surprise on sunday, the machine you mentioned, 4 5D machines (behind are all Dragon Emperor), corner one, picked 13 free spins, it gave a Fish FH x 15. :p And the 5K last few days, 13 free spin Cai x 15 too.

Penny slot 5cts (5k) - usual start at 150cr, if the timing is right, continue with 150 or increase 300, if not reduce to 60cr bet. I like this machine becasue it gave me a few times x30 cai/fu/lu and it is common to get A or K x 30, you know how difficult to see x30 from other machine. I have been playing this machine for quite a while and I found out it usually hit a feature at your first 50-80 spins :wink: if not, 220-230spins, worst case 500 spins.

jjcc888

Bro Kia

For the "better machines" - can give Machine Number in addition to Area - for my easy identification boh ?
Kam Sia lots :smile: :o

Want to make a trip(s) to RWS during the last week this month
As part of my Birthday Slot Bash :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
So better to use my BR on the better machines :p

Kia0042

Try the 5cts 5K that I mentioned at Penny Slot, near 2cts FFF, facing the wall, near Ladies restroom.
And GR still the best place among all, I feel that Island 5K is abit "sue say" this time, those at penny slot anytime better than Island, apparently, adjustment have been made. :wink:

Mindless

Bro Mindless,
If the machine (5k or 5D) wants to give you a feature, you will get in within 30~50 spins or within $100-200 (base on 2cts machine 150/300cr bet ) if not it will be 100-200 spins or worst 500 & above spins. I don't allow myself to play a machine that needs 500spins these days, it really affect my mood if I continue playing. I rather go feeding machine after machine with 30-50spins and stay with the one which I think it is running on good timing.
Thanks Bro Kia.

Recently i lost some discipline. I used to withdraw Tito and put fresh BR to play so that I can track the play. But recently too lazy and just use one big tito to play and tend to lose track of the amount put into the machine.

A big Tito also makes me bet recklessly especially on the 2c games aristocrat. If put into the 1c IGT games, lagi jiat lat. Auto max bet all the way on the siberian tiger.

Time to reflect again. Huat ahhhhh.

Mindless

jjcc888;1105422 Want to make a trip(s) to RWS during the last week this month As part of my Birthday Slot Bash :D:D:D So better to use my BR on the better machines :p[/QUOTE said:
Sis. Best is to go there without too much expectation. 天时地立人和 is critical. The machines play differently like earth and heaven at different times of day. Have fun with your bd bash. Good luck.

RWSSLOTS

dead duck again at rws...played roulette and got killed again quite fast 3k....

walk past lux...diamond already past 30k.

walk past GR, Jp1 oredi going to cross 76k...

anyway, no mood as bad streak continues...

Kia0042

None of your post so far mentioned a win trip, how did you gamble? :confused:
I seldom play roulette machine, only once a while and usually win! $100-$300 within 5 games. I don't play more than 5 games, table game is boring:(.

Mindless

If JP1 was $76k last night, then it should be gone by now. Wonder who is the lucky one.
If is not gone yet, I imagine all the machines would be occupied. Cheers and good luck to all the punters.

slotmania

Played AYP today at RWS. Made $6k at once stage then went crazy and bet maximum. Whacked all the way to chase the $2Million JP. In the end lost $9K SIGH!

RWSSLOTS

Played AYP today at RWS. Made $6k at once stage then went crazy and bet maximum. Whacked all the way to chase the $2Million JP. In the end lost $9K SIGH!

wah piang....i broke even today on roulette. so decided to leave. i pass by avp corner machine at about 1240am and saw this guy whacked max credit and huge huge claim. the damn meter was at $8k plus and still running...hope its not your input...oh dear

RWSSLOTS

None of your post so far mentioned a win trip, how did you gamble? :confused:
I seldom play roulette machine, only once a while and usually win! $100-$300 within 5 games. I don't play more than 5 games, table game is boring:(.

aiyah jackpot luck no good so play table lor...but still die...today ok break even