• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should I deal with the most obnoxious members of this forum?

Should I deal with the most obnoxious characters in this forum?

• Total voters

Khun Ying Pojaman

When ivebert who has been using so much expletives words on us and was later expose by cooleo
he ask for forgiveness and many kind bros forgive him because we're told to be....nice to each other not to use foul language
by boss in the old kopitiam
But boss the double head snake got panic when he sees everyone being nice and was hoping for more iveberts to join in..
come on iverbert don't let me down he says..

It's quite obvious that SIFU is targeted (just as Danko) because he is defending Sinkies against spammers like Tonychat who repeats the same verse in every post. Ivebert was favored by Sam because he sang the same tune as Sam, abusing Sinkies and calling them stupid at every available opportunity.

I bet to my last dollar if SIFU continues his spamming but moves away from defending Sinkies to attacking Sinkies, he will be given leeway by Sam, just as Ivebert. You can see why Sam is so focus on protecting his emigration folder from SIFU and alike. I'm even prepared to say that SIFU will be promoted to moderator if he joins Sam in abusing Sinkies.

It's quite obvious that SIFU is targeted (just as Danko) because he is defending Sinkies against spammers like Tonychat who repeats the same verse in every post. Ivebert was favored by Sam because he sang the same tune as Sam, abusing Sinkies and calling them stupid at every available opportunity.

I bet to my last dollar if SIFU continues his spamming but moves away from defending Sinkies to attacking Sinkies, he will be given leeway by Sam, just as Ivebert. You can see why Sam is so focus on protecting his emigration folder from SIFU and alike. I'm even prepared to say that SIFU will be promoted to moderator if he joins Sam in abusing Sinkies.

that will never happen.

i fucking hate the pap but i love singapore despite the country having it flaws. i pisses me off when assholes like tonychat that those fuckers in the emi folder bashes everything about spore and gloat over the mishaps. since those guys claim to be very successful now in their adpoted country, it is best they take a civil sense towards things in singapore. sing praises all u can of your 'new' country, but lets not be disgraceful when it comes to singapore matters.

come on this is a country where most of us here are born and breed. we can be anti/pro-pap or anti/pro-oppo. ultimately, we must be pro-singapore. ppl like tonychat is the ultimate loser. KNNB dunno what shit his brain contains. :mad:

I'm fine tuning the moderation and trying to come up with something that will please as many people as possible.

As far as I can see, most favour the freedom the courtyard cafe / politics sections but don't want the same argy bargy throughout the forum.

The best thread in the courtyard cafe is the "Living in JB" thread which is almost free of trolls and flaming thanks to the level headed response from the main contributors to that thread to taunts.

If I can achieve the same in the emigration folder by keeping out BOTH the pro sinkies and the anti sinkie brigades, it'll hopefully regain some of its former glory.

You would say that but only because you're a pappy dog. I've already exposed you so there is no point pretending to be anything else.

to this, lan cheow :oIo::oIo:

i dare swear with my life i am not. fuck u leongsam:oIo::oIo:

to be called a pappy dog is the ultimate insult:oIo::oIo:

u free go ride with bicycle without the seat ok. how u exposed? just by you declaring is it. i also declared and confirmed that u are a gay bicycle rider ok.

annexa

Bro, like I said, my position is neutral on this one. I needed to "vote" to see the result. And since I know the result is confirm "no", I might as well put yes for fun. You know I am not one of the spammers anyway.

And I purposely write that I am neutral so Sam who is not an idiot can just ignore my vote.

annexa,

this is an open poll leh. can see your vote one u know. thanks for the negative feedback anyway.

Khun Ying Pojaman

The best thread in the courtyard cafe is the "Living in JB" thread which is almost free of trolls and flaming thanks to the level headed response from the main contributors to that thread to taunts.

If I can achieve the same in the emigration folder by keeping out BOTH the pro sinkies and the anti sinkie brigades, it'll hopefully regain some of its former glory.

The "Living in JB" thread is successful because the people who give advice, especially the TS Wuyi, they don't go around abusing Sinkies.

If you want the emigration folder to regain its former glory, some characters need some tweaking. The TS in "Living in JB" does not offer advice peppered with insults. He derives pleasure from helping fellow Singaporeans, not humiliating Singaporeans. So the motivation is quite different from yours.

I'm fine tuning the moderation and trying to come up with something that will please as many people as possible.

As far as I can see, most favour the freedom the courtyard cafe / politics sections but don't want the same argy bargy throughout the forum.

1. bro, don't need to "please" as many people as possible.
2. just be yourself or the fake self.
3. that is suffice.
4. each of us here has some role to play!

1. bro, don't need to "please" as many people as possible.
2. just be yourself or the fake self.
3. that is suffice.
4. each of us here has some role to play!

If I didn't make an effort to please, this forum would be long gone!

it's hard not to defend sg of the 80's. but look at sinkandpour now. it's pathetic and not worth defending. a literal fucking shithole filled with low lives, losers, murderers, child molesters, pedophiles, rapists, prostitutes, gambling addicts, porn addicts, riff raffs and the worst foreign scums from all over the world. since foreign refugees make up almost three fifths of the population today, it shouldn't be called a city state anymore; it should be called a public toilet where those wanting to take a leak and let one go come and go. remove the ft policy in sinkandpour and expel a million losers, and sg is worth defending again.

Pritam singh this on the last wp rally in 2011: to the younger generation of sporeans i plead with u, no matter wat is the result of ge, never give up on singapore.

yuelao

Pritam singh this on the last wp rally in 2011: to the younger generation of sporeans i plead with u, no matter wat is the result of ge, never give up on singapore.

It is only recently that Sinkies seem to be more divided, 60% vs 40%, which is expected in a properly functioning democracy. The trick is in how the diverse opinions are shared and handled. Immature democracies go through a phase to learn this important step.

Before this recent phenomenon, most Sinkies were happy with the system. The system does not allow the vocal "minority" (it is sometimes hard to tell if you are in the minority if everyone toes the line for fear of displeasing the authorities) who are unhappy to have their voices heard. It is no wonder that many in this group want to get out of the system. Only in democratic systems where everyone is allowed to share their views will there be hope for the "minority", otherwise it is better for the "minority" members to move out of Sinkandpoor. I can only hope that Sinkies will one day realise that everyone is entitled to their own opinions without regard to their position in society. There is a reason why many more people want to get away from authoritarian regimes than the other way around.

chuckyworld

Freedom to post, don't like it just "IGNORE IT".

Where is the frigging button to press "IGNORE"

myo539

High time - should have done this long, long ago. They are obnoxious and become very irritating - cheapen your forum.

ballsathome

High time - should have done this long, long ago. They are obnoxious and become very irritating - cheapen your forum.

Fully agree. But my vote says otherwise. :biggrin:
Should also list that bitch's long list of clones from her IB as well. :biggrin:

Re: Should I remove the most obnoxious members of this forum?

What if you became a victim with every one of your posts met with a "fuck your mother ccb" response? Would you still feel the same way?

Let them be. I also been hunt by Iverbet and Clinton all silly word @#$%. Of course almost all people will be angry. But no point to be angry because that what the poster intended to do. The way the poster posting others will think they are childish and very silly.
But in the end every one hate them and get burnt. Maybe still thinking of getting revenge/crying in one corner cannot accept the truth of what others think of them.
Sam do I ever ask you to ban anyone? No right.
Sinkie become to much reliant on others for the problem anything report to police/related department. Now think Sammyboy forum are the same. If 2 fight in the forum is that 2 personal matter. Both are asking for it. If one party do not reply that the end.
Let other decide and judge for them self.
Some cannot take it others @#$% them. Meaning they are also very sensitive. This is open forum so any word will come out.
To those want to post prepare for it or don't even post so not one can reply or F@#K you.