• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Young man throws tray at Sengkang coffee shop hawker, hawker hits him over the head with ladle

Both hawker and sialan young punk no angels in this matter. Young Punk probably pissed off by the rudeness of the uncouth hawker. But young punk like chao kuniang hiding behind his mom during their verbal confrontation. He probably deserved that few good thrashing on his head with that ladle.

plzhelpme

KNN

Chao Turtle saw from beedio the young punk Guniang started first blood by being violent in throwing the tray at hawker.
That caused hawker to react.

Young punk Guniang, is your mummy beside your Ward bed for you to suck her breasts milk ????

Nowadays young skinny punks think that shouting and throwing things are damn power. Haha… everything’s fine until a fist lands on your face. He should try this in Thailand and see how well it works out.

never ever quarrel with one’s food preparer or cook. he or she may add his or her organic, natural, wholesome manjuice or cheebye juice when head is turned. can ask many aunties and ah ma who abuse their maids.

CPTMiller

Before opening up People have all the pressure cooker inside. Elites knows and so open up and you people want fight among your self and SPF is waiting

....... Young Punk probably pissed off by the rudeness of the uncouth hawker.......
YPs are poor at giving a proper complete order ($4/mee kia/no chilli/dry/pau) to the hawker. Some hawkers tired of asking the same questions will just give a standard bowl. YP will then complain that this is not what he ordered. the rest you know

tobelightlight

John Tan should shed some light whether he knew the family and which branch of RC members they belonged.
He is analysing the curreny exchange of SGD and ringgit for fluctuation of a few cents, as a multi-millionaire, in order to do JB for shopping. He got no time to deal with such trivial.

YPs are poor at giving a proper complete order ($4/mee kia/no chilli/dry/pau) to the hawker. Some hawkers tired of asking the same questions will just give a standard bowl. YP will then complain that this is not what he ordered. the rest you know
May be this punk ask for ketchup no vinegar no spring onion minced meat no meatballs mee pok dunno how to say u know how it is with Anglo chink bengs these days. :cautious:

LexLuthor

May be this punk ask for ketchup no vinegar no spring onion minced meat no meatballs mee pok dunno how to say u know how it is with Anglo chink bengs these days. :cautious:

Maybe he ordered bak chor mee, don't add bak chor. So the stallholder confused.

lianbeng

View attachment 143807

ezgif.com-gif-maker-11.gif

Family defended son and confronted hawker​

The video of the incident's aftermath shows a woman, who appears to be the customer's mother, confronting the hawker about hitting her son.

Behind her, a girl can be seen tending to the male customer's face as he stands there silently.

The woman can be heard screaming at the hawker in Hokkien: "Why you beat my child? Why??"

She continues: "You start the fight first, means you're in the wrong, don't talk so much."

Meanwhile, the man filming the situation remarks off-camera in Hokkien: "Clearly it was the [young] man who started the fight first."

Another man wearing black adds: "You whack his head! He will bleed from his head!"

The man filming reiterates: "It was clearly the son who started it, this kind of father and mother also have."

The altercation then ends with the woman asking for the hawker to call his manager, and claiming that she would be calling the police.

A video that has been taken down from social media allegedly shows the customer picking up the ladle the hawker used, and throwing it at the hawker during the confrontation involving his family. The man in black then allegedly turned around and asked him to stop.

Mothership understands from a person who knows the hawker that the police allegedly went down to the coffee shop, and the customer was sent to the hospital for a "check-up".

The hawker was also allegedly brought in to the police station for further investigation.

https://mothership.sg/2022/04/sengkang-throw-tray-at-hawker/
lianbeng could have done worse than that lah!