• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serina Wee Chio MILF man!!

JohnTT

Anyone find CHC Serina Wee a chio MILF even though she is a mother of three??
Anyone has the picture or video of her hips (back view) in the tv news yesterday while walking up the stairs??
Hehe......:biggrin::biggrin::p

WIth million $$$ of money pocketed can go for high end plastic surgery, spa,facial......................even pig can look pretty.
Exceptional for Ho Jin PM LHL wife.
Too busy.

chorut

Chio or not, it does not concern us as she's married. Don't tell me when you meet her, she's going to undress for you and let you do her? No right?

WIth million $$$ of money pocketed can go for high end plastic surgery, spa,facial......................even pig can look pretty.
Exceptional for Ho Jin PM LHL wife.
Too busy.

1. bro, what ah jinnx too bussy?
2. no way leh!
3. with the hord of paper scholars & generals at its wish.
4. btw, this is how it looks after the plastic thing hoh!
5. to ah pinky, this standard is satisfactory & acceptable mah!
6. now, guess who are paying for the "successful" plastic surgery/
7. hahaha!

chorut

Being married is no guarantee of faithfulness.

In a nutshell, Serena is chio if she lets me do her. If not, I don't give shit if she's chio or not. Married woman who flings are worse than those who are not married. Also, the risk of contracting HIV from a married slut is much higher, so let's be safe than sorry.

Married women are 'cleaner' because any STD on her part will be discovered very quickly by her husband. And tongues will wag if she looks unhealthy at those obligatory inter-family gatherings. They have a reputation to uphold. They'll insist on safe sex.

Also...

In a nutshell, Serena is chio if she lets me do her. If not, I don't give shit if she's chio or not.

A woman is either good-looking or not. Whether she's willing to let you bang her has nothing to do with how she looks. Mutually exclusive things.

By your silly logic, if Lee Wei Ling lets you bang her, she is considered chio to you. Yikes!

Precisely. I wonder why. She is supposed to be "safer".
Married women are 'cleaner' because any STD on her part will be discovered very quickly by her husband. And tongues will wag if she looks unhealthy at those obligatory inter-family gatherings. They have a reputation to uphold. They'll insist on safe sex.
usually the case but those with philandering husband got to beware

yinyang

woman is either good-looking or not. Whether she's willing to let you bang her has nothing to do with how she looks. Mutually exclusive things.
By your silly logic, if Lee Wei Ling lets you bang her, she is considered chio to you. Yikes!
Yo, warped logic on both counts.

In fact, these days it is the married women who have more reasons to cheat. She may be bored of her marriage, but nevertheless is staying on because of the kids and for 'face'. Otherwise the husband is always working, always travelling and rarely has time for her - she gets lonely. In some cases, its for revenge against a cheating husband, she doesn't go confront him but instead seeks out passive-aggressive vengeance by shagging other men.

http://womensinfidelity.com/

Women's relationships today follow
a very predictable pattern:
They push men for commitment
They get what they want
They lose interest in sex
They become attracted to someone else
They start cheating
They become angry and resentful
They begin telling their partners that they need time apart
They blame their partners for their behavior...and eventually, after making themselves and everyone around them miserable for an indefinite, but usually, long period of time, they end their relationships or marriages.

Extremist

she is chio because she got all the money from church to buy high end products to take care of her skins and hair.

Kinana

she will be in jail for a very long time with so many charges.

Mother of three huh? Very easy to get a plea bargain from her to testify against her former bosses.

she will be in jail for a very long time with so many charges.

Mother of three huh? Very easy to get a plea bargain from her to testify against her former bosses.

1. good one!
2. turn to be the prosecutor witness thing.
3. may have some chance of a lighter sentence if she cracks first.
4. career gone! probably, marriage also gone down the drain!

soikee

Anyone find CHC Serina Wee a chio MILF even though she is a mother of three??
Anyone has the picture or video of her hips (back view) in the tv news yesterday while walking up the stairs??
Hehe......:biggrin::biggrin::p

chca_0.jpg

Ms Wee, seen here with her husband Kenny Low, has been
charged for conspiring to siphon money.

Alamak! Where got chio with a round and big face?

Extremist

24841494%20-%2025_07_2012%20-%20SQCHC.jpg

NEIGHBOURS said she gave birth to her third child last month.

And while she was recuperating in her three-storey house in the east, her name was mentioned in several media reports as news broke that five people had been arrested and charged in the City Harvest Church (CHC) court case.

Serina Wee Gek Yin (above), 35, the former finance chief of CHC, was charged in court yesterday with six counts of being involved in a conspiracy to commit criminal breach of trust by an agent.

The charges involve more than $50 million in all.

Of the money, $24 million was allegedly siphoned off towards purported sham bond investments to fund the music career of Ms Ho Yeow Sun, the wife of the church founder, Kong Hee.

It is believed that $26.6 million was then used to cover up this sum.

Wee is also accused of four counts of being involved in a conspiracy to commit falsification of accounts.

More in The New Paper today (July 26).