• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Pathetic Prediction =)

Huat-Ah

Oppo maybe 30 seats or more ?? :biggrin:

SMC
1) Fengshan
2) Hougang
3) Potong Pasir
4) Punggol East
5) Sengkang West

GRC
1) Aljunied
2) East Coast
3) Marine Parade
4) Nee Soon
5) Holland Bukit Timah
6) Tampines

好事不出门,坏事传千里 !

Exception : Negative news on WP doesn't affect much IMHO :wink:

A swing of upto 12 percent or even more for a GRC is possible if based on previous 2011 GE results.

This GE, i am very surprise CSJ, a fast rising star in the western part. ( Maybe his hilarious hokkien speech touch voters heart ! ) :biggrin:

Why do you think NSP can capture Tampines? Granted they have a solid candidate in Lim Tean, but the rest of his team really is quite horrid. A solid guy like Lim Tean shouldn't be wasting his time on a rotten party like NSP.

Huat-Ah

Why do you think NSP can capture Tampines? Granted they have a solid candidate in Lim Tean, but the rest of his team really is quite horrid. A solid guy like Lim Tean shouldn't be wasting his time on a rotten party like NSP.

Well well, don't be over confident. :wink:

Jalan Besar boh chance meh?

Jalan Besar, Geylang Bahru, Moulmein Kallang area is roughly low 40% support WP in all wards. As long as the GRC boundaries keep getting redrawn until Oppies gong cheebye, WP will stand no chance of winning at all.

When the PAP says they scare of losing majority, it means they scare of losing protest voters who hope other constituency voters would vote in mpre oppositions so they don't have to. I expect all PAP constituencies to be returned to the PAP due to their stupidity. NCMP will be Lina Chiam again. :rolleyes:

LOL2015

When the PAP says they scare of losing majority, it means they scare of losing protest voters who hope other constituency voters would vote in mpre oppositions so they don't have to. I expect all PAP constituencies to be returned to the PAP due to their stupidity. NCMP will be Lina Chiam again. :rolleyes:

haha biggest joke i ever heard in the internet ! NO WAY and maybe will happen in your sweet dreams................................................

10penis close fight perhaps ?

NSP should have put all their hopes in Tampines, a ward where they have been contesting since forever. That fcuker who yelled 'Boo To PAP' had cost NSP the Tampines elections. Grassroots poll survey showed that after that speech, NSP lost most of its possible swing votes. Not even Lim Tean can salvage that. Even Cheo Chai Chen's mistake wasn't that bad.

Kevryn's performance wasn't excellent, but at the least, it was decent.

kopirui

Oppo maybe 30 seats or more ?? :biggrin:

SMC
1) Fengshan
2) Hougang
3) Potong Pasir
4) Punggol East
5) Sengkang West

GRC
1) Aljunied
2) East Coast
3) Marine Parade
4) Nee Soon
5) Holland Bukit Timah
6) Tampines

好事不出门,坏事传千里 !

Exception : Negative news on WP doesn't affect much IMHO :wink:

A swing of upto 12 percent or even more for a GRC is possible if based on previous 2011 GE results.

This GE, i am very surprise CSJ, a fast rising star in the western part. ( Maybe his hilarious hokkien speech touch voters heart ! ) :biggrin:

por lan par pig.u think u are lky doing prediction.
where do u get your pig facts and statics from?
por lan par.jpg

LOL2015

anybody kena parking offence for watching oppostion rallies
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...arking-offence-for-watching-oppostion-rallies

Go to first new post why is the pigeon hole of last floor higher than the rest?
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?213447-why-is-the-pigeon-hole-of-last-floor-higher-than-the-rest

how to extract this into mp3
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?212955-how-to-extract-this-into-mp3

Ooi kopirui

R U serious Pig Pig ? U from SIAO LANG KENG IMH?? Creating this type of stupid thread? U dun know how to google?Fark lah!

marjojohn

Lky bullied CSJ many ppl sibei tulang! Nw lky ki chia time to pay back CSJ! Lky called CSJ liar asked him sue him if he dare to challenge not. How to win in a kangaroo court control by lky? Tonite no stars at holand bt grc very telling change of MP ! Even heaven crying for him!

LOL2015

Lky bullied CSJ many ppl sibei tulang! Nw lky ki chia time to pay back CSJ! Lky called CSJ liar asked him sue him if he dare to challenge not. How to win in a kangaroo court control by lky? Tonite no stars at holand bt grc very telling change of MP ! Even heaven crying for him!

Well said bro