• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopisai Finally Paid Subscription. Hooray!

Montagut

KotekFreedom said:
Yippee! I am so fortunate to get abuse like a dog whenever i see the names of my clones mentioned in siggies when i come to this forum everyday :p

Ok ok we know we know.. knn sibeh loh-soh! :biggrin:

Contrary to what u think, i won't respond immediately by posting football updates over your rubbish. Will leave to the advertisers there to deal with u. Bang right? :biggrin:

Hahahahaha! Here

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

NewWorldRecord

KotekFreedom said:
Yippee! I am so fortunate to get abuse like a dog whenever i see the names of my clones mentioned in siggies when i come to this forum everyday :p

Aiyohhh! Sibeh loh-soh leh! :biggrin:

Retard. You lost again as always. Both threads where u posted has your retarded nick there but when clicked on the threads, the last post is not by u so where are your rubbish? :confused:

I have no problems letting your rubbish remain them for hours leh.....

Here

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

ilovesingapore

kopisai unite this forum in common hatred! Well done kopisai!

you fucking liar!!! If i zapped you, you will be minus 999999999 already!!! So pls dont gongcheebye here undestand! Now go to your mbssluts and beg him to mass zap kopisai!!!!

You want to know the truth? Just be a subscribed member!!! Dont be a freeloader and complaint who zap you and who fuck you!!! Got it??? All members have special privileges!!!

ilovesingapore

thats true...cos he was reckless thinking that he will never be exposed...
baby baby light my fire
hahaaha....you all kana conned lah...kana conned

by mbssluts!!!...he is kopisai lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Intan

NO SIR

i am in cloud nine and i am enjoying all the privileges of a subscribed member of SBF!!!

THE WHOLE WORLD IS MY OYSTER!!! OH WHAT A WONDERFUL SBF REALLY IS!!! THANK YOU LEONGSAM!!!! KAMSIAH!!!

as a psychiatrist...i can tell you that you are suffering from the 5 stages of grief...

The 5 Stages of Grief

Denial
Anger
Bargaining
Depression
Acceptance

which stage are u in?

Intan

When you reach Stage 5...you will feel better.

No point crying over a broken relationship with your whoever mbsslots(1).

He has dumped all of u here...he is downright despicable, sold his sbf accounts probably to fund a problematic gambling problem.

Intan

gamblers are gamblers...when they are heavily addicted...everything can be sold, including their wives....what more entertainment sbf accounts....these are worthless to a gambler...

Intan

your mbsslots(1) is probably sleeping by the streets and rotting...probably borrowed from loansharks and is on the run...in my professional view, many are like mbsslots(1).

i have seen a rich man who owns 7 houses ultimately staying in a hdb flat.

so i am not surprised if your mbsslots(1) has sold everything to fund his gambling at casinos...

Intan

kopi....get over with it ... not worth remembering such an asshole.

dont damage your own credibility by being vulgar and uncouth.

life has to move on...

cockeye1918

dont damage your own credibility by being vulgar and uncouth.

Its very difficult for my shitty shitfu to do this. Normal people's first few spoken words would be something like ' papa' or 'mama' but my shitfu's first few words were all vulval and obscene. I dare not repeat those words here for fear of making you guys blush. For sure my shitfu cannot change his vulval style.

Intan

Its very difficult for my shitty shitfu to do this. Normal people's first few spoken words would be something like ' papa' or 'mama' but my shitfu's first few words were all vulval and obscene. I dare not repeat those words here for fear of making you guys blush. For sure my shitfu cannot change his vulval style.

hahahaha....

Anyway, kopi...make sure you get pass stage 4... stage 4 has proven to be the most difficult one amongst all my patients. Many sucummb in that phase and took a very long time to move to Stage 5... good luck to you.

cockeye1918

hahahaha....

Anyway, kopi...make sure you get pass stage 4... stage 4 has proven to be the most difficult one amongst all my patients. Many sucummb in that phase and took a very long time to move to Stage 5... good luck to you.

Yes we wish him every success in surmounting his emotional , mental and behavioural hurdles.

Sarcastic

USD4.95 is cheap since i made killings on stock markets every now and then. :biggrin:

Subscribe today, cancel tomorrow and the (S) remains there for one month until the next billing. Cancel and transfer from one clone to another since i have no intention to keep it on one nick. :biggrin:

Best of all, it reveals fake opposition supporters like SIFU and his clones, laksaboy, xxxxxx, xxxxx etc.. :biggrin:

Of course this pisses off some PAP IB loser retard because cowardly abusing the reputation system with profanities is what he does here daily.

Sibeh Song Ah.... :biggrin: