• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kinana & Kopicuncle - the Wonder twins

hehehe...
ok, ok. but you haven't tell me your 7 favorite numbers between 1 to 45 :smile::smile::smile:

okay bro ..for you to strike 5 million tonight....play small numbers tonite....1, 2, 5, 9, 11, 19, 4....HUAT!!!!!!!!!!
MAY YOU STRIKE ...AND YOU CAN GO ANYWHERE FOR A GOOD GOOD WELL DESERVED HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!!!SINGAPORE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!

Kohliantye

kumsiah bro koh....kumsia ..will donate all these to the old folks home..gong xi fa cai!!!

Bro Kopiuncle;

That is is not the right thing to do.

The right person to do it and get the ball rolling fast, albeit a little too late, are those highest paid politicians in the world.

Some of them hold 60 directorships and has lot of of money to spare unless off course if they have vices which the people may not know, viz; gambling in casinos local and overseas, fiddling with the stock market, involvement in horse-racing activities and other nefarious activities, so much so that they have not enuff money to help the poor and destitute of our little nation out of their massive pay packets.

These poor and forlorn deserved help from Day 1 when someone cried infront of cameras, especially when he said that he has "millions of lives to look after".

Wasn't that just a rhetoric to appease those people or was it a ploy to keep true happines (personal) for himself?.

History will reply to those sad questions.....and the TIME is near.

no lah...it should be 1, 6, 5, 8, 9, 19, 29 for Kinana and Kopiuncle lah...:biggrin:

kumsia kumsia if strike $5 million tonight, all brothers invited to a gala dinner and a gala world cruise with gala harem all thrown in plus big big angpows...ALL EXCEPT A FEW RAbid dogs here....hahhaaa...HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!! GONG XI FA CAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kopi and Kinana really take turns to monitor and post in this forum...hahahaha:biggrin:

OF course lah you also see so many IBs here monitoring this place 24/7....KINANA is here for sheer fun and KOPIUNCLE is here for the sheer JOY!!!

HUAT!!!!!!!!! TONITE TOTO WILL STRIKE LIKE A LIGHTNING!!!..one of us will STRIKE BIG BIG!!!!!!!!!huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SixthColumn

kumsia kumsia if strike $5 million tonight, all brothers invited to a gala dinner and a gala world cruise with gala harem all thrown in plus big big angpows...ALL EXCEPT A FEW RAbid dogs here....hahhaaa...HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!! GONG XI FA CAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Make it system 8 lah...add lumber 39 too ok! HUAT AH!

Sideswipe

if i strike $5 million tonight, i shall buy infp for all the regulars here. HUAT AH ! GONG XI FA CAI ! :biggrin: