• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kinana & Kopicuncle - the Wonder twins

looneytan

An ang-pow with $50/-, four Mandarin oranges, 4 packs of Maggi mee Instant noodles, 2 cans of Yeo Hiap Seng Orange Juice, 100 gms of "kua-chee" and maybe a small amount of rice grains, salt and tau-yew thats all............

Nah, just this one enuff already

Kirkland-Super-Premium-Dog-food.jpg

another K for them

nirvarq

Not only these 2, these 2 are of the lowest mentality & moral they refute everything w/o common sense and reasons even de dog won't wanna fcuk them. Their job is not to reason with but to disrupt and cause frustration to newbies so they would leave this forum and less traffic less people know about the truth.

There is also another core group of people here cursing and also doing double head snake fcuking MIWs and degrading locals at the same time. Many good forummers and good contributors had left. Thinking that arguments would increase traffic yes it does but it also bite both ways. Decent people would leave. They think they're creating traffic but actually killing it.

On a normal day u get 80+ people, the 1 k are Guests.

Our aim as citizens is to let more people know the truth. Pls Do less vulgarities.

Anyways the people has awaken but the MiWs is still living in their dreams and the lightning bolt is already rotten to the core.

Chinese say ride tiger hard to dismount 骑虎难下 (qí hǔ nán xià).

They increase IMPORTS locals and even their own will blast them, if they decrease, MNCs will leave, properties will slum. + All the AiM, Plamerrrgatey, CNB, Lecturers..etc popping up every now & then.

Its Hallelujah !

You think they are stupid to open up 6.9M white paper now at at time when their credibility is at the lowest ? Because they need something to distract you from all the blunders of 2012 esp AiM...

Nice to see both of you so busy refuting every argument in SBF... lots of hard work...hope you are well rewarded...hehehe...:biggrin:

Make sure your angpow is big enuff from MIW hor....:biggrin:

talking nonsense
gong xi fa cai to you nevertheless
old uncle does not need any angpow
if you want any pls pm me

Travellor

talking nonsense
gong xi fa cai to you nevertheless
old uncle does not need any angpow
if you want any pls pm me

kopi, try to be less of an opportunistic fence sitter and take a stance.

Now is the time especially when the so called clean and pristine facade which the PAP tried to put up for the last many years is starting to crumble.

the truth is it had started to crumble the minute the last of the Old Guard left the cabinet.

Its no hard work bro. Its so easy to refute opposition boys cos their arguments don't make sense and ends up contradictory.

I notice one thing about this opposition crowd. They seem not to know what is really happening in Singapore and not thought thru what they heard or read properly.

Sorry to be so honest guys

i absolutely agree
some are morons and empty vessels
spouting from their end
no thinking cap
just hit the button mindlessly

an ang-pow with $50/-, four mandarin oranges, 4 packs of maggi mee instant noodles, 2 cans of yeo hiap seng orange juice, 100 gms of "kua-chee" and maybe a small amount of rice grains, salt and tau-yew thats all.

Cannot be too much because so many poor people to feed nowadays (5.8 million population).

"boh hay, hooo are hor". Beggars have no choice...........

kumsiah bro koh....kumsia ..will donate all these to the old folks home..gong xi fa cai!!!

No Bak Kwa for the Ah Kwa twins?

the resident poet has fallen from grace'
now he loves chasing ah kwas
instead of spending his fruitful hours
writing beautiful poems
what a sad end for an intellectual snob
nevermind old uncle still blesses him with gong xi fa cai
with magnanimosity despite all his scorn and contempt for the old man
jw5 is young and restless, impulsive and reckless..so can be forgiven for his immaturity and wrong perceptions...cheers jw5!!!

kopi, try to be less of an opportunistic fence sitter and take a stance.

Now is the time especially when the so called clean and pristine facade which the PAP tried to put up for the last many years is starting to crumble.

the truth is it had started to crumble the minute the last of the Old Guard left the cabinet.

thank you brother and fellow travellor
the truth will surface when it matters
time will tell ...gong xi fa cai

mojoe

Its no hard work bro. Its so easy to refute opposition boys cos their arguments don't make sense and ends up contradictory.

I notice one thing about this opposition crowd. They seem not to know what is really happening in Singapore and not thought thru what they heard or read properly.

Sorry to be so honest guys

you have not come across as sound and logical either

If these people had an ounce of self-respect, they would quit their jobs and do something that can see the light of day.

hey old uncle is still working a full time job
a very respectful job really
is your job as respectful as old kopi?

A couple of Porlumpar Asslicking Wannabe Sycophantic (PAWS - woof woof) bitches.

this is the type of intellectual garbages we have here
writing serious poems about our singapore
spouting nonsense from his anal end
drawing wrong conclusions all the time
what a silly fella this jw5 has become
sad..very sad indeed....

One of them (the more cunning one) will turn tail (pun intended) the moment power changes.
He is already starting to play both sides whenever appropriate.

At least the more obvious bitch sings doo wa diddy diddy dum diddy do consistently all ze way............

you are taking more than you can bite
his intellect has declined to pathetic levels
you can't even take on an old man
forget about taking upon an intelligent forummer like KINANA
jw5 you're a goner liao...down the gutter...down the longkang
you've lost all your credibility here as an intellectual giant
you are now an insignificant cot in a mindless machine..sad...very sad