• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

wrcboi

pic20.jpg
pic21.jpg

pic22.jpg

pic23.jpg
pic24.jpg
pic25.jpg

pic28.jpg
pic30.jpg
pic29.jpg

pic32.jpg
pic33.jpg

got chance for golden horse award this year!!!!

among all girls only the french minx look alittle tasty...

ChaoPappyPoodle

Re: Jack really is sibei unique taste - now even got a TRANNY come out!!!

20100312_MKWOO_JackTransvestite_img_main.jpg

赖美琪说梁智强挑她为他按摩

梁智强当时不知她是变性人
·梁智强花$50对她上下其手
·更多内容,看12.03.2010《新明日报》。
本地著名变性艺人赖美琪大爆,梁导曾全身赤裸,接受她的按摩“特别服务”。
曾当过台湾导演杨凡电影《三画二郎情》的女主角的赖美琪表示,自己在1987年动了变性手术,休息了一年后,就到乌节路的一间按摩院当按摩女郎。
她坦言,除了按摩外,她和其他女同事都提供其他服务,而多数来光顾的男顾客,醉翁之意也不在酒。
她声称,接待梁智强是在1988年尾,当时梁智强已是按摩院常客,一个星期光顾两三次。和梁智强一起来的,还有一名前女艺人的丈夫。
全文,看12.03.2010《新明日报》。
延伸阅读:梁智强部落格

http://showbiz.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News/Story/OMYStory201003121531-135211.html

Eh, somebody translate leh. :p:p:p

ChaoPappyPoodle

Go watch Disclosure (starring Michael Douglas and Demi Moore). Sexual harrassment can go both ways. The question is, who's in position of power. In Jack Neo case, it's clear cut. In most cases of reverse sexual harrassment, men don't complain. Just f*ck her and get on with it. However, most of Jack Neo cases are years ago. It's very hard to establish sexual harrassment retrospectively even without statute of limitation.

So many women can't be wrong. And the jackass likes to keep his SMS records on his computer. Very easy to check them. I won't be surprised if AT LEAST three times the number of women are involved but many are afraid or ashamed to come forward.

In any case, if you were accused in the manner he has been accussed, wouldn't you have anything to say about your innocence, if indeed you are innocent.

The fact that he said he was "finished" himself goes to show his guilt.

Sexual HArassment is real and dangerous. With so many gays and lesbians around these days, don't surprised that there are many cases against these two groups of people that are not known to the public.

kingrant

I never ceased to be continually awed by Jack's prowess, initiative, and resourcefulness and by the gullibility of his "co-workers".

Thank you all for posting proofs of his multi-faceted talents! He's even beaten Tiger now!

Go Tiger Jack go!

elephanto

not related to Jack neo

kt2.jpg
kt1.jpg
kt3.jpg
kt4.jpg
Well done, postnew ! This girl in many calefare roles now taking on bigger & bigger roles. On Ch 8 now as Nat Ho's gf, previously acting with Adrian Pang in a Nanny Daddy Ch 8 drama ..... confirmed SYT !

Will any hotblooded male trying to 'sian' her be accused of sexual harrassment ? :cool:

kingrant

Such things are rife in the fim industry, and people like Wendy and sheep are lousy team players. Their careers are finished too, as producers - Taiwan, HK, Korea, Japan - are not going to touch them with a barge pole. Can try Bollywood.

So many women can't be wrong. And the jackass likes to keep his SMS records on his computer. Very easy to check them. I won't be surprised if AT LEAST three times the number of women are involved but many are afraid or ashamed to come forward.

In any case, if you were accused in the manner he has been accussed, wouldn't you have anything to say about your innocence, if indeed you are innocent.

The fact that he said he was "finished" himself goes to show his guilt.

Sexual HArassment is real and dangerous. With so many gays and lesbians around these days, don't surprised that there are many cases against these two groups of people that are not known to the public.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Such things are rife in the fim industry, and people like Wendy and sheep are lousy team players. Their careers are finished too, as producers - Taiwan, HK, Korea, Japan - are not going to touch them with a barge pole. Can try Bollywood.

Is there any good reason to use examples of other countries other than that it supports your claim that Wendy and all the other women are themselves to be blamed?

You siow ah? Singapore's entertainment industry is still a baby compared to them. And the problem of sexual harrassment isn't just in the entertainment industry, it is in many industries.

You think all that want to be in the entertainment industry should be part-time prostitutes is it?

And I can tell yuo that not all of jackas's victims were starlets. The one I knew actually worked behind the scenes and not someone that wanted to be under the bright lights or famous. She just wanted to tell stories using film to as many people as she could.

IN the jackass's value system, everyone within his realm of power is fair game for his acts of sexual harassment and more so since his wife condoned his acts.

You know, have you ever seen someone walking their alsatian dog without a leech. You sibei tulan right? What kind of owner would allow such a big and dangerous dog who may hurt others? Same with the wife. She knew the husband was abusing his position to sexually harass other girls, all youg and gullible and yet she allowed her dog free.

And when the dog bites someone, which is expected, the wife blames the victim for walking too closely to the dog.

KNN! This the type of people you are dealing with in the jackass and the wife. Not everyone working in the entertainment industry wants to be a star. Some just wnt to earn a living. Some want to tell stories. Some want to make music for film. Some can only be as good as a lighting person or a sound person. But once you are good-looking and you happen to be in jackass's realm, you can expect to be harassed into having a sexual relationship with him.

WTF!

kingrant

You can't even get yr vocab and spelling right, your examples are atrocious. Yr logic is weird. Rather tiring to have to argue with someone who doesnt get it. You're just flogging a dead horse. My last words: Everyone better grow up, for the world's not waiting for you, babes. No wonder the Old man thinks that we need spurs in our hides. The PRC gals will never be a Wendy or Foyce. They'll be there in close combat, up close; and if they can't win, they'll holler loud and clear. Everybody knows what to expect; can't stand blood, stay out of the ring.

Is there any good reason to use examples of other countries other than that it supports your claim that Wendy and all the other women are themselves to be blamed?

You siow ah? Singapore's entertainment industry is still a baby compared to them. And the problem of sexual harrassment isn't just in the entertainment industry, it is in many industries.

You think all that want to be in the entertainment industry should be part-time prostitutes is it?

And I can tell yuo that not all of jackas's victims were starlets. The one I knew actually worked behind the scenes and not someone that wanted to be under the bright lights or famous. She just wanted to tell stories using film to as many people as she could.

IN the jackass's value system, everyone within his realm of power is fair game for his acts of sexual harassment and more so since his wife condoned his acts.

You know, have you ever seen someone walking their alsatian dog without a leech. You sibei tulan right? What kind of owner would allow such a big and dangerous dog who may hurt others? Same with the wife. She knew the husband was abusing his position to sexually harass other girls, all youg and gullible and yet she allowed her dog free.

And when the dog bites someone, which is expected, the wife blames the victim for walking too closely to the dog.

KNN! This the type of people you are dealing with in the jackass and the wife. Not everyone working in the entertainment industry wants to be a star. Some just wnt to earn a living. Some want to tell stories. Some want to make music for film. Some can only be as good as a lighting person or a sound person. But once you are good-looking and you happen to be in jackass's realm, you can expect to be harassed into having a sexual relationship with him.

WTF!

kingrant

You can't even get yr vocab and spelling right, your examples are atrocious. Yr logic is weird. Rather tiring to have to argue with someone who doesnt get it. You're just flogging a dead horse. My last words: Everyone better grow up, for the world's not waiting for you, babes. No wonder the Old man thinks that we need spurs in our hides. The PRC gals will never be a Wendy or Foyce. They'll be there in close combat, up close; and if they can't win, they'll holler loud and clear. Everybody knows what to expect; can't stand blood, stay out of the ring.

WTF!

Watchman

<a href="http://www.mp3-codes.com/play/200228/To_All_The_Girls_I_Ve_Loved_Before_-_Willie_Nelson_Julio_Igl" target=_blank>To All The Girls I Ve Loved Before - Willie Nelson Julio Igl Mp3</a>

Jack Neo's career will survive, but ...

neo12.jpg

Jack Neo

Confess, say sorry and then lie low for a while.

That is the advice industry experts have for love-cheat Jack Neo.

Most told The New Paper that Jack's career would probably survive in the long term.

"The values portrayed in his movies and which make up part of his image are very different from reality. That wholesome family image has been shattered to pieces," said one insider.

Kwan Seck Mui, 63, who runs her own entertainment company, believes that Singaporeans are a forgiving lot.

She said: "People have a short memory and he’s a very talented man. He should lie low for a year and then continue with what he does best, movies."

Showbiz veteran Irene Ang said: "The public should forgive him because everyone has hurt someone else at some point of their lives."

Watchman

jack81.jpg

<table bgcolor="#000000" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tr><td><embed quality="high" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" bgcolor="#000" width="328" height="94" src="http://www.esnips.com//escentral/images/widgets/flash/esnips_player.swf" flashvars="theTheme=blue&amp;autoPlay=no&amp;theFile=http://www.esnips.com//nsdoc/48c7e60a-53f6-4af1-912e-46057faa7f09&amp;theName=To All the Girls Ive Love Before by David Willie Nelson (Beautiful song)&amp;thePlayerURL=http://www.esnips.com//escentral/images/widgets/flash/mp3WidgetPlayer.swf"></embed></td></tr><tr><td><table cellpadding="2" style="font-family:Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; padding-left:2px; color:#FFFFFF; text-decoration:none ; ; font-size:10px; font-weight:bold"><tr><td><a style="color:#FFFFFF; text-decoration:none " href="http://www.esnips.com/CreateWidgetAction.ns?type=0&objectid=48c7e60a-53f6-4af1-912e-46057faa7f09"> Get this widget </a></td><td style="font-size:7px; font-weight:normal;">|</td><td align="center"><a align="center" style="color:#FFFFFF; text-decoration:none " href="http://www.esnips.com/doc/48c7e60a-53f6-4af1-912e-46057faa7f09/To-All-the-Girls-Ive-Love-Before-by-David-Willie-Nelson-(Beautiful-song)/?widget=flash_player_esnips_blue"> Track details </a></td><td style="font-size:7px; font-weight:normal;">|</td><td><a align="center" style="color:#FF6600; text-decoration:none" href="http://www.esnips.com//adserver/?action=visit&cid=player_dna&url=/socialdna"> eSnips Social DNA </a></td></tr></table></td></tr></table>

elephanto

Results of survey on Chinese Website omy.sg
http://polls.omy.sg/poll_detail.php?action=vote&poll_ident=91&time=1268398998897

10.2 % I support JN, as long as he has remorse, wife forgive, nobody's biz

35.2% JN is not a man to subject his wife to the press conference

6.2% JN has cried, wife has fainted,'grasses' have publicity,let's move on

0.0% JN should be credited for giving starry-eyed gals a gd lesson

1.60% no matter, public is forgetful

10.2% I pity wife but can't excuse poor press conference, no sincere regrets

6.2% wife should divorce JN, fatal errors, never protect family

8.6% Whatever JN does, too late - no u-turn, will be boycotted

6.2% I sympathize the 'grasses' most, JN owes them an explanation, unforgiveable

15.6% None of my business

128 voted.

kingrant

Good time to join his company. He'll lay off chicks for a while for sure. So for those afraid of going back into the water, this is the time to jump in, fully naked.

___________Jack Neo's career will survive, but ...[/SIZE]

neo12.jpg

Jack Neo

Confess, say sorry and then lie low for a while.

That is the advice industry experts have for love-cheat Jack Neo.

Most told The New Paper that Jack's career would probably survive in the long term.

"The values portrayed in his movies and which make up part of his image are very different from reality. That wholesome family image has been shattered to pieces," said one insider.

Kwan Seck Mui, 63, who runs her own entertainment company, believes that Singaporeans are a forgiving lot.

She said: "People have a short memory and he’s a very talented man. He should lie low for a year and then continue with what he does best, movies."

Showbiz veteran Irene Ang said: "The public should forgive him because everyone has hurt someone else at some point of their lives."