• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Influx Of PAP IBs

What a waste of money! The person responsible for this strategy must be fired. Why are they trying to convert the unconvertable? Instead, they should be send their brigade to convert those sitting on the fence. Even Sam Leong, the PAP's future leader, says that this forum is so insignificant

My favourite IB newbies is HK41K ...he shoots like an AK41.

It is amazing how these newbies clocked up their reputation point so fast ...goes to show that Sam Leong is wrong ....there are more PAP supporters here than he knows. It is not that lobsided as he claims.

sammy makes alot of $$$ selling those fake useless rep points....which means he could be the head of the pap IB team!!

PhuaCheeBye

Actually why i defended PAP, not only becoz of their past n also no capable parties can replace them now. It's also due to when i wrote in to some cabinet minister, they reply within 48 hours... When i told me friends, they were all shocked too!!! They asked me, "What, our cabinet minister really reply??/" That is their first reaction....

Which is why i can see that the PAP now is no longer in the 80s or 90s that is so arrogant....

If the day that PAP are screwed up, the party that can replace will definitely not be those current oppositions parties.... That "future party" will emerge and led by an experience man..

1. Don't be naïve. All Ministers has lots of press secretaries, comms specialists etc. So don't put too much weight on the speed of response. It may just be that the press secretary or comms guy gal is on the ball.

2. Capable oppositions don't drop from the sky. It takes time to develop. There will not be a future party if we don't allow a reasonably good opposition party to grow. You are no different from playing 4D if you are hoping for something to drop from the sky.

:oIo:

HK14K

1. Don't be naïve. All Ministers has lots of press secretaries, comms specialists etc. So don't put too much weight on the speed of response. It may just be that the press secretary or comms guy gal is on the ball.

2. Capable oppositions don't drop from the sky. It takes time to develop. There will not be a future party if we don't allow a reasonably good opposition party to grow. You are no different from playing 4D if you are hoping for something to drop from the sky.

So sorry, i looked at response n results. After the cabinet minister reply to me, within another say 3 or 4 days, the respective agency calls me up. Does that mean the response is fake??? If you know how to write in to a cabinet minister, you'll know that whether did the minister read your emails from the actions of those respective agencies.

2. You're absolutely right, capable opposition dun fall from the sky. If the current group of opposition parties are good enough, long time ago they have contested Tanjong Pagar GRC already. Why is it that Tanjong Pagar being the center GRC in SG always result in walk-over during GE???

Yes, there will be a future party but not the current group!!! If come the day when SG have to change for a better govt, some one experience in leading the nation will form a new party but definitely not the current ones.... The current ones are just not capable enough...

Those IB seems to be scared to engage me leh...those who counter me ones are pretty low in intelligence...no challenge.

I guess sinkies will not engage with the unsinkified, for sure.

I_Hate_Pappies

Actually why i defended PAP, not only becoz of their past n also no capable parties can replace them now. It's also due to when i wrote in to some cabinet minister, they reply within 48 hours...

Which is why i can see that the PAP now is no longer in the 80s or 90s that is so arrogant....

Believe me, you have to thank us and the Oppo for this efficient service that you are getting from them now.
You packed your bag and left the country while the others continued to fight and exert pressure on them.

For the first time in the history of Sinkieland since Independence, the PM of Sinkieland from PAP made an apology to Sinkies.
[video=youtube;Hp5KvzT6LnU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hp5KvzT6LnU[/video]

Bored? Sianz? Dig your own asshole and smell lah! :oIo::biggrin:

Limbeh go sleep liao. Sibeh tired. Got time then come in fuck you again. :oIo::biggrin:

Go sleep? Hope you dream of this every night

[video=youtube;0Wd3huXmI00]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Wd3huXmI00[/video]

Anyone noticed the increase activity of the pap IBs here recently?
Started some 2-3 weeks ago.
All the turd nicks out in full force and spamming everywhere engaging all and sundry....and some new nicks as well....chalking up post count and points.
Some new directive from their white masters?
Online chatter too noisy to ignore?

Yeah, must be the magical golden period from National Day to National Day Rally Speech extending all the way to the Old Fart's 90th birthday bash next month.

These shills were probably instructed to pop in here to 'manage the information'. Either Yaacob ordered them to do it or some useful idiots from Young PAP. :wink:

ilovesingapore

good morning PHUAcb

cb hor boh?

no use talking PHUAcb, no use....no credibility liao
only can spout PHUAcb....haha....meet you in real life ok

Anyone noticed the increase activity of the pap IBs here recently?
Started some 2-3 weeks ago.
All the turd nicks out in full force and spamming everywhere engaging all and sundry....and some new nicks as well....chalking up post count and points.
Some new directive from their white masters?
Online chatter too noisy to ignore?

1. bro, there are always dogs around everywhere.
2. here, on the streets, oops! any corners doing their pissing mah:kma:
3. this may be its last resort too:biggrin:

Desire

20 "regulars" are 20 IB clowns posting in rotation 24/7 under nick sharing. :biggrin:

dont be too over confident
this place is filled with very smart people
no more than 20 regulars are here round the clock
many use their clones and handles
so if you think you can pick on them
be my guest

you are such a nice person. i don't think you like to spend your precious time doing such thing..log in log out and change your clone now and then to talk to yourself...

i don't talk to myself..i have two handles....theblackhole and ilovesingapore. that's all. downright frank and honest with you. i am not i the class of goodusami or conyuconhee or ron ron or ltb or jiajiakaikai......please spare these people from associating with a scoundrel like me. thank you KING!