• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Influx Of PAP IBs

HK14K

What a waste of money! The person responsible for this strategy must be fired. Why are they trying to convert the unconvertable? Instead, they should be send their brigade to convert those sitting on the fence. Even Sam Leong, the PAP's future leader, says that this forum is so insignificant

My favourite IB newbies is HK41K ...he shoots like an AK41.

It is amazing how these newbies clocked up their reputation point so fast ...goes to show that Sam Leong is wrong ....there are more PAP supporters here than he knows. It is not that lobsided as he claims.

My points clocked fast all because of all your street rat buddies who wanted to stoop low n cheap n play a dirty game but alas failure....

So before you even wanna comment, go n take a look at yourself in Escher metal toilet bucket...lolz

Please don't mind me - Correction, it should be AK-47

AK47.jpg

Reflekt

and some short fused retard fake opposition supporter from the PAP IB has clones in

uppercase alphabets (SIFU) (SIFU888) <- spare clone with only 1 posting
as well as in
lower case alphabets (migrant) (hawker) (dnvista) (refer) (luckyboy) (patrickv) (windows)
as well as in
mixed upper & lower case (PigFace) (KotexFreedom) (Eric_Lum) (LumWanWah)

* Evidence of nick sharing when clones used for posting and zaps are sometimes different in the way they write and how they write.

My points clocked fast all because of all your street rat buddies who wanted to stoop low n cheap n play a dirty game but alas failure....

So before you even wanna comment, go n take a look at yourself in Escher metal toilet bucket...lolz

I thought you only reciprocate vulgarity ...now you are hurling it at me as well.

What a waste of money! The person responsible for this strategy must be fired. Why are they trying to convert the unconvertable? Instead, they should be send their brigade to convert those sitting on the fence. Even Sam Leong, the PAP's future leader, says that this forum is so insignificant

It is amazing how these newbies clocked up their reputation point so fast ...goes to show that Sam Leong is wrong ....there are more PAP supporters here than he knows. It is not that lobsided as he claims.

the reputation points may be given by Samy Leong, if you look at his posts, you may notice that he has given himself power of 400................. :biggrin:

PAP internet bureau has budget increase. can employ more IBs. and the existing IBs have to work overtime.

Why spend money on an INSIGNIFICANT forum?

Someone must be noticing this forum. This makes Sam Leong proudly, bloody proud. It could also means kaching $$$$$$$!

the reputation points may be given by Samy Leong, if you look at his posts, you may notice that he has given himself power of 400................. :biggrin:

Sam Leong for PM! If he becomes PM, we should suck up to him as he will be generous to those who do. 400 points here could lead to $40 million to each supporter when he is PM.

you wish, he give points is free one, he is tight fisted where it comes to money.....................
and instead of cheering him for PM, why not start with MP first, that is more achievable. :biggrin:

HK14K

I thought you only reciprocate vulgarity ...now you are hurling it at me as well.

Which word seems vulgar to you??? Metal, Toilet, or Bucket????

A person who disregard your own ancestors should really take a good look at yourself in escher metal toilet bucket!!!

HK14K

My power is not so powerful as you "Geylang Meng Chai".... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

Now you have one more buddy, poomer!!! Also using gangster style to talk to me which i've accepted n waiting for him....

ILovePAP

Which word seems vulgar to you??? Metal, Toilet, or Bucket????

A person who disregard your own ancestors should really take a good look at yourself in escher metal toilet bucket!!!

As a PAP supporter, you should not be talking like this. Its quite unbecoming.

HK14K

Why dun you and the Meng Chai even dare to reply on who's the one who stoop so low n cheap to play a dirty game of points deduction....

Can't silence me off and now coming out with words of jealousy.... Lolz!!!

HK14K

As a PAP supporter, you should not be talking like this. Its quite unbecoming.

As mentioned since day one. I'm not a PAP supporter neither do i hate it. I respect the achievement what the pioneer of PAP has done...

The only thing here is which i dun see a capable opposition currently in SG that is able to take over PAP!!!

Like what Lee Senior has said before, he wouldn't mind if a capable party can replace PAP and bring SG forward but the thing here is NON... Look at Chiam See Tong and it sumps up our opposition calibre in Singapore already.

Ha Ha Ha Ha.... I love your reply!!!

Please don't stir hor. Me and winnipegjets are good cyber-acquaintances hor. Anyway I see your nick I damn scared liao, please have mercy and leave me alone la.

ILovePAP

As mentioned since day one. I'm not a PAP supporter neither do i hate it. I respect the achievement what the pioneer of PAP has done...

The only thing here is which i dun see a capable opposition currently in SG that is able to take over PAP!!!

Like what Lee Senior has said before, he wouldn't mind if a capable party can replace PAP and bring SG forward but the thing here is NON... Look at Chiam See Tong and it sumps up our opposition calibre in Singapore already.
Agree...but that also means PAP has a responsibility to play fair too. A truly longeivity country needs to have capable alternatives. PAP has the responsibility to ensure that the Opposition develops itself and not abuse its dominance. PAP must think of Singapore, not just the Party.

I support PAP. But lets be realistic...if PAP screws up in future, who can take over. If we dont start developing and cultivating a good opposition, then Singapore is doomed.

HK14K

Please don't stir hor. Me and winnipegjets are good cyber-acquaintances hor. Anyway I see your nick I damn scared liao, please have mercy and leave me alone la.

Did i mentioned anything that will stir your relations with your good buddy winni??? I just love your reply only also cannot???

HK14K

Agree...but that also means PAP has a responsibility to play fair too. A truly longeivity country needs to have capable alternatives. PAP has the responsibility to ensure that the Opposition develops itself and not abuse its dominance. PAP must think of Singapore, not just the Party.

I support PAP. But lets be realistic...if PAP screws up in future, who can take over. If we dont start developing and cultivating a good opposition, then Singapore is doomed.

Actually why i defended PAP, not only becoz of their past n also no capable parties can replace them now. It's also due to when i wrote in to some cabinet minister, they reply within 48 hours... When i told me friends, they were all shocked too!!! They asked me, "What, our cabinet minister really reply??/" That is their first reaction....

Which is why i can see that the PAP now is no longer in the 80s or 90s that is so arrogant....

If the day that PAP are screwed up, the party that can replace will definitely not be those current oppositions parties.... That "future party" will emerge and led by an experience man..