• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even an angmoh worries for Singapore

The mat salleh is especially true on this one. These local commoners do not know how public housing is like in Malaysia and Hong Kong before we talk about elsewhere to even open their mouths in the first place.

They should learn to be grateful and really feel blessed instead of useless whining and all that.
Seen this thread since morning. Here's my 2 Baht. Question is what is the authors contribution to Sinkieland? Did he and his descendants serve NS?

Article sounds like a pro-ruling party message that Sinkies should not be ungrateful and accept who and what we are now.
Have to say this Ang Mo do not have the right to say Sinkies do not see the big picture, especially if his pigeonhole is not in SG.

he worked in a private inst., he should try worked in stat board or GLC. i am sure his blood pressure will shoot up and i bet he won't be so sure to write what he did in the above article.

ballsathome

Shit! I am ugly and worthless like all the other keling FTrashes :p

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"You know, i can't disagree with that"

limpeh2

...the discipline is fading....
What worries me as a sympathetic observer is
not the development and the immigration - I can only applaud it.[/B]

Discipline? What, is this mangy dog the headmaster?

Applauding the rampant, uncontrolled immigration plaquing all Sporns?

That laughable statement alone confirms this human fleabag is either senile and/or retarded if he thinks
his letter is relevant.

Seen this thread since morning. Here's my 2 Baht. Question is what is the authors contribution to Sinkieland? Did he and his descendants serve NS?

Article sounds like a pro-ruling party message that Sinkies should not be ungrateful and accept who and what we are now.
Have to say this Ang Mo do not have the right to say Sinkies do not see the big picture, especially if his pigeonhole is not in SG.

exactly.... another bullshit article created by their SPH sinkie storytellers.

kiss

you think so easy,say join will set you sailing smoothly.if things are so simple this way, i'd be a millionaire by now.

btw, i swear that my encounter with lky's cronies who mess me up is TRUE, if this is a lie, i will not have Mc Donald to eat anymore,vicious enough?

Ok, i believe yr lky cronies thing.

What biz is yr fren in ?

myo539

Hey sinkie Myo,

If the country have some economic result, then what about social and political result... Holding on to other people's balls to enrich themselves is called success?

Talk cock. The "economic result" is for the world to see" - no one person in the world can deny that. Former MM Lee summed it up in just 5 simple words - "From Third World to First" -and in less than a generation I may add.

Obviously you do you know the meaning "social" and "political" results - please go and educate yourself. It will take you as many as the number of years since you were born to educate you.

Suffice to say, you do not know what is housing and what is political stability.

myo539

Hey, read properly before you comment lah. There is only ONE author or commentator - the angmoh himself. You are still living in denial mode, the author may add.

Debonerman

A 25 year old 3 room NG flat is selling at 330,000 dollars with buyers knocking. Gurkhas in Mt Vernon. That's housing and political stability Stephanie you fucking cunt!

Cruxx

"Sinkie" floods last one day, Thai floods last for months! Anything more to say?

I wonder how long floods last in proper First World countries such as Switzerland, Germany, Netherlands :rolleyes:

First World: Switzerland, Germany, Netherlands

Third World (tier 1): Singapore :biggrin:

no, it's not that, if i say it, that will invite lky's cronies to be green eye again. they are good at messing pple up.

Jus telling what industry yr fren in will cause LKY croniess to tekan u again ?
:p:biggrin::rolleyes:

limpeh2

Actually, any angmo worrying is a good thing because it almost always concerns their status-quo.

Worthless barbaric race.

myo539

A 25 year old 3 room NG flat is selling at 330,000 dollars with buyers knocking. Gurkhas in Mt Vernon. That's housing and political stability Stephanie you fucking cunt!

You are still living in the kennel? You must thank Lee Kuan Yew because he has ensured that even your kennel has been enhanced in value. That enhanced asset has may be enabled you to afford to buy a proper house in Iskandar.

Be careful hor, Muslim Malaysians hate dogs.