• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does Singaporeans Really Hate PAP ????

ChaoPappyPoodle

If change oredi then how can the Whore collect $18m per annum from Temasick for her remuneration?

And then how is the old bastard's grandson gonna becum the next PM of S'pore?

Can you share where you have info that the whore received $18m per annum from Temasick?

IF this is true and when one takes into account the bonuses she receives it can be close to half a billion dollars that she is paid by the time she retires from Temasick. Then you add all the salaries and bonuses that Temasick staff and directors receive and you wonder what the bloody purpose they have been set up for.

Satyr

It's one thing for PAP to sue or even imprison political opponents. Even if one wasn't happy about that, the average Sinkie's ricebowl was not affected. This was all within the domestic political domain.

Now we are in a different era where the government has "invited" foreigners in to displace to displace the native population, depriving them of their livelihoods, their ability to put food on the table and massively lower standards of living with high population density. This is not politics, this is genocide.

One day Historians will write about the PAP and speculate how they managed to lose so much of their support so quickly in the new millennium.

Can you share where you have info that the whore received $18m per annum from Temasick?

IF this is true and when one takes into account the bonuses she receives it can be close to half a billion dollars that she is paid by the time she retires from Temasick. Then you add all the salaries and bonuses that Temasick staff and directors receive and you wonder what the bloody purpose they have been set up for.

"Under the Singapore Companies Act, Chapter 50, Temasek is an exempt private company and is not required to publish its audited statutory consolidated financial statements"

You are right asking for the proof, IT IS A SECRET!

ChaoPappyPoodle

"Under the Singapore Companies Act, Chapter 50, Temasek is an exempt private company and is not required to publish its audited statutory consolidated financial statements"

You are right asking for the proof, IT IS A SECRET!

We know how the PAPzis love paying themselves skyhigh salaries. The figure of $13m per annum fits the bill for some fund managers. The other issue is why is there such a secrecy with respect to the whore and her colleague's salaries? Why is there a secrecy to the cost of building HDB flats? There is too much secrecy when the PAPzis are involved. They should account for each and every cent and pencil since their head Transgender Loong has gone on record to declare that he believes in buying support and fixing adversaries. Even if the CHairman receives $10m per annum, the cumulative and totaled accrued to LKY, LHL and the whore from their salaries and bonuses at GIC and Temasick is easily close to half a billion dollars.

That was when he get every one to hate him:

“I make no apologies that the PAP is the Government and the Government is the PAP.”
- Lee Kuan Yew, Petir, 1982

PAP is not the government, the government belong to the tax payers, voters and citizens. Tell him to withdraw this statement before he die sooner.

Is is true that Singaporeans really hate the PAPs to the core or to the extent they wanna have a change of govt???

:wink: Looking at the recent fund raising by the boy Roy Ngerng case, as of 30/05/2014, the sum is only approximate about SGD$15k.

My question here is if Singaporeans hate the PAP to the core, the fund raising by this boy Roy Ngerng should at least reach SGD$100k by now if not millions. Cause this boy spoke about the negatives of SG leader n it's system which many dun dare to. But we can't really see an over-whelming reaction to this fund raising.

Also, the CPF has been existing for more than 50 years in SG since 1955. If really the system is out there to cheat, why ain't there any noises for the past 50 years but only now???

PAP, sometimes I really pity you guys. You have brought SG all the way from an island that is not being recognized till today as a recognized little island. And today, so many ungrateful brats out there that is born n raised in a comfortable SG finding fault with you (PAP) and it's leader....

Riots... PAP fault, Corruption... PAP fault, Got sacked by company... PAP fault, Trains having technical problems... PAP fault, Casinos... PAP fault, and to the extent when those losers doesn't have the ability to dine in a restaurant (not to mention fine dining), also PAP fault.....

Really I pity the PAPs n LHL.... Whereas on the contra, all those faults that is being pin-pointed at PAP are being turn into positives sign for Low Thia Kiang and his stupid timid Worker's Party!!! :wink:

greedy and cunning

beri chim question.

but one thing is sure . . most who migrated really love PAP.

don't believe ??? ask LeongSam. he certainly can vouch for that.

sochi2014

Be thankful to God for all the possibilities!!

Wah I din know private companies can be exempted from publishing their consolidated statements.

Like dat opens up a lot of possibilities for money laundering!

I love the PAP. Politics is all about making the lives of citizens better and the PAP has made my life wonderful. I have no complaints whatsoever. No other government could have worked the same miracles.

freedalas

I love the PAP. Politics is all about making the lives of citizens better and the PAP has made my life wonderful. I have no complaints whatsoever. No other government could have worked the same miracles.

Hey boss, try something new lah. Every time come out with same same. Exactly like your PAP master who has been telling us the same farking things for 50 years. If u feel u must defend them, be a little bit more creative can or not?

I'll try but because I have such huge respect for the PAP I get overwhelmed by emotion whenever I'm singing praises and this affects my creativity.

Wah, is your respect to the extend of leaking the smear of shits on sole of shoe of someone ?

KNNBHCB

Fuck lah, why don't you cum back to Sinkapore? Talk so much for what? Beoy sian meh?

escher

I love the PAP

I REALLY LOVE THE PAP

I LOVE TO SEE PAP DANCING UNDER THE LAMP POSTS WITH THEIR NECKS STRETCHED BY PIANO WIRES
OR PAP WITH A NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES AROUND THEIR NECKS

TRUE

I REALLY LOVE THE PAP

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

neddy

If the people realized what is going on in the PAP world, they will not be so generous.

blindswordsman

If the people realized what is going on in the PAP world, they will not be so generous.

Someday, a movie producer will do a film on the rise and fall of pappies like what they did to the film on the rise and fall of the Roman Empire. Nothing can last forever. Once the shitizens are unhappy, the fall is imminent. Pappies know it but still reluctant to change or unable to change.

blindswordsman

Pappies screw the sinkies to make lives of FTsh better in SG. No? Ask the PRs why they wanted to stay for donkey years in SG but refused to take up shitizenship.

rushifa666

Someday, a movie producer will do a film on the rise and fall of pappies like what they did to the film on the rise and fall of the Roman Empire. Nothing can last forever. Once the shitizens are unhappy, the fall is imminent. Pappies know it but still reluctant to change or unable to change.

i can see the film now. lky will be like nero, or caligula, punching catherine lim repeatedly in the face, then barging into churches and arresting everyone for communism.