• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

Hey bro RichOil. He is a spy la. Go gambling ship spy n collect evidence of that Albert cheat. Lol

He dun gamble de. Just a mathematician watching for patterns. N actually if u dun gamble n dun lose n sleep in the restaurant. 15 dollar is a way to suck Albert money back by gorging on food la.

Just admit you r an idiot n a caveman. It will bring more peace to you.

No one smarter than him de. I think I shall call my cave the anonimu cave. Lol. That's the cave I'm from.

Good luck n heng heng!!

fair mah . casino ship spy on gamblers and then gamblers spy back at casino ship . fair what.:smile:

SallyTan

Easy bro, easy.
Please read my post clearly.
I said AW is $15 and AP is $45.
Only when you travel at night for AP then is $15.
Dun go barking again

he meant ferry fares has been revised. its cheaper now. Aiyo, u very slow leh :smile: old liao.

SallyTan

ADV>Aegean Paradise will call HFC every Mon,Wed & Fri from 15/2.Counter open 10am - 12nn.1st ferry from TM is at 2:20pm.Tel:62142822. Received this sms, so meaning this ferry timing will go AW ???? Now very confusing since can board both cruise at TMFT:*:

As still have to go by tmft

SallyTan

Hi sally, wasnt online lately cos i busy with my school assignment.
sorry for late reply.

banker bet cannot cos in multiples of hundreds, player bet can.
but you will invite alot of gazing if you dont mind.

better go for the smaller table if you want to squeeze card. min bet 40.
some punter will clear their "wooden chip" by betting on their choice and opposite abit.
eg. if they want buy banker, they bet banker 60, player 40. so overall they only bet 20 on banker.
unless they super sway come out banker 6-half payment, on average they can clear their "wooden chip" in 5 to 7 hand, excluing tie
otherwise faceup at min 20.

Hi mike u still busy with school ? I will revert to mbs / rws and casino. Convenient and save time. Pm me when u free to go land casino or AP /AW.

LFC18

Went MBS last week. :*:

Table games lost badly. Booooo.

Anyone going AP / AW this week? I haven't been to the ship before.

RichOil

Any Bros here going up Genting Highlands on 25/3 for the baccarat tournament?
Coach tickets already doubled the price and running out fast.
Better book now or else no more.
All hotel rooms almost fully booked also.

RichOil

Went MBS last week. :*:

Table games lost badly. Booooo.

Anyone going AP / AW this week? I haven't been to the ship before.

If you are going AW which trades in ringgit, better to change ringgit first b4 going.
Heard the exchange rate on ship is bad.
Yesterday I changed @Change Alley was 1:2.99

Superslotman

My recent trip to rws was a disappointment. Not just because I lost. ..but because I felt the levy I paid is not worth it.

Mbs n rws aRE strictly lacking in people who understands slots player. I remember going to both casino few years apart and there are hardly any new machines.

If you compare to genting casino. Their slots machines are always updated within a few months. This keep players interested n keen to see new games.

But I guess the lack of update in both local casinos is why my money is still pretty much intact. Lol.

RichOil

My recent trip to rws was a disappointment. Not just because I lost. ..but because I felt the levy I paid is not worth it.

Mbs n rws aRE strictly lacking in people who understands slots player. I remember going to both casino few years apart and there are hardly any new machines.

If you compare to genting casino. Their slots machines are always updated within a few months. This keep players interested n keen to see new games.

But I guess the lack of update in both local casinos is why my money is still pretty much intact. Lol.

Same sentiment. RWS has never been a good hunting ground for me.
Went 5 times lost 5 times and quite jiak lux also.
One of the most recent new slot with progressive jackpot is the Good Fortune which can be found in Genting & Aegean Paradise.
IMG_20160203_125218_HDR_1454491835297.jpg

It functions very much like DFDC with the 5 Dragon feature.
When it pays, really pay very well. But when it eat, also eat like greedy pigs.
Just food for thoughts.

Will be going to Genting in end March and will try for the best exchange rates.

Slotloser

Hi Guys,

I just make a call to Ncts to re confirm on the ferry tickets for AP on sat and was told that the fare on both Fri & Sat still remains at $45/pax. $15/pax fares is only valid from Sun to Thursday( FYI).

I did make a trip to AP on the fifth day of CNY, took the 630pm ferry n reach there around 750pm. Casino floor looks bright n pretty clean. Food wise I will give it a pass as it was quite lousy. Slots choice not too bad.. I was hunting for HIV n CC slots and only managed to locate them in the Electronics roulette room. Only 2 each for CC n HIV slots. All slots there are 2cts. Need not have to worry for slots lovers, there are plenty of vacant, not much people playing. End up losing $900bucks for that trip.

Good Luck to all of you.

Cheers

RichOil

Hi Guys,

I just make a call to Ncts to re confirm on the ferry tickets for AP on sat and was told that the fare on both Fri & Sat still remains at $45/pax. $15/pax fares is only valid from Sun to Thursday( FYI).

I did make a trip to AP on the fifth day of CNY, took the 630pm ferry n reach there around 750pm. Casino floor looks bright n pretty clean. Food wise I will give it a pass as it was quite lousy. Slots choice not too bad.. I was hunting for HIV n CC slots and only managed to locate them in the Electronics roulette room. Only 2 each for CC n HIV slots. All slots there are 2cts. Need not have to worry for slots lovers, there are plenty of vacant, not much people playing. End up losing $900bucks for that trip.

Good Luck to all of you.

Cheers

You are right. They also told me for Aegean Paradise, weekdays $15 only for 6.30pm & 8.30pm ferry.
All ferry b4 6.30pm is $45 & $25 for senior. Not as some smart ass had said.
I guess for all casinos, CNY is really a bad time to go.
Most are in eating mode & good time.for them to earn money.
Experienced that from Genting to MBS to RWS to Aegean Paradise.
Best not to go within this period.
Will try to go AW next week to try the ringgit play.
Change S$ to ringgit 1st b4 going. Better rate than in AW.
Today can change 1::3 already.
HENG HENG to all & HUAT-AH!

Ralders

Same sentiment. RWS has never been a good hunting ground for me.
Went 5 times lost 5 times and quite jiak lux also.
One of the most recent new slot with progressive jackpot is the Good Fortune which can be found in Genting & Aegean Paradise.
View attachment 25686

It functions very much like DFDC with the 5 Dragon feature.
When it pays, really pay very well. But when it eat, also eat like greedy pigs.
Just food for thoughts.

Will be going to Genting in end March and will try for the best exchange rates.

Why u keep repeat same thing over n over again.
U ap agent

Superslotman

You are right. They also told me for Aegean Paradise, weekdays $15 only for 6.30pm & 8.30pm ferry.
All ferry b4 6.30pm is $45 & $25 for senior. Not as some smart ass had said.
I guess for all casinos, CNY is really a bad time to go.
Most are in eating mode & good time.for them to earn money.
Experienced that from Genting to MBS to RWS to Aegean Paradise.
Best not to go within this period.
Will try to go AW next week to try the ringgit play.
Change S$ to ringgit 1st b4 going. Better rate than in AW.
Today can change 1::3 already.
HENG HENG to all & HUAT-AH!

And I thought 15 dollar so good can go AP n try try. Haha.

Do update what slots are available on AW.

But think after you do that. People are going to say you AW agent liao. Haha.

RichOil

And I thought 15 dollar so good can go AP n try try. Haha.

Do update what slots are available on AW.

But think after you do that. People are going to say you AW agent liao. Haha.

Dun worry. I have made used of 'ignore list' as advised by some fellow bro.
Just add in those smart ass and whatever they post, I dun see.
Too bad sharing can be so painful here.
Cyber-bullying, branding, fanning, vulgarities, slamming etc etc all can happen here.
Of course there are still many many Bros here who are appreciative and that keep me posting.
If not, I would have left this forum altogether and just keep my experience to myself or to my close circle of friends who also like to chiong casinos.