• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Ralders

Was a bad trip since it's still CNY and the casino is still crowded.
Normally the 2nd prize progressive jackpot for FAFAFA wouldn't be snowball beyond $6k before given out.
But my 24hrs trip inside saw it snowball from 9k to 13k without anybody winning.
My wife had a better trip than but just break even.
Stupid of me to chase the progressive jackpot. Lost heavily by just chasing.
But managed to recoup some loss in other non- progressive jackpot slots.
The casino was crowded but damn quiet from the tables.
Suspect punters may also be losing badly from tables.
I still lost around 2k.

Who says.mbs 2c fafafa seeded at $5k.
Common cross $10k.i seen before cross $20k.

RichOil

I think when the casino is sucking us, it will exceed.
My previous encounter in Oct last year & Jan this year saw that when it reached 6k, it was paid out.
Perhaps it depends on whether they want to pay or not.

AhLee

He is still sleeping and day dreaming inside his cave lah !
pls dont even bother to reply him.
dont waste your internet data charges on this caveman !
New Century Tour already revised AP & AW daily and night ferry ticket charges to standard $15/- for all ages and no rebate yet this cave is still harping with his fellow cavemens that AP is charging $45/- with rebates for rolling at $500 - what a idoit he is !!! 10 times worst than Albert !!!

AhLee

go AP peak / non peak both is $15 isit? anyone knows? website cant find much info about ferry tix pricing.

i just called tmft new century tours you are correct as what Sally Tan said.

AW also charging $15 flat for all ages no rebate. Dont listen to that idiotic Caveman and attention seeking clown !!!

AhLee

Yes . you are correct. i just reached tmft. both ships business down alot. many punters loss jialat jialat.
Albert laughing to his bank S$.

was there in AP over sat & sun baccarat trends are all fuzzy. no definite trends like dragon or dingtong. many instances of ties in a single shoe . A very clear sign that the shoe has been rigged by unseen hands. The ship AW included monitors all those loaded with monies $ have been sucked high and dry. one young couple lost close to $200k during cny period. Parents now considering taking action against the ship.
S$15 nett ferry tickets no rebates is a gimmick to lure fresh suckers to the gaming tables.

RichOil

i just called tmft new century tours you are correct as what Sally Tan said.

AW also charging $15 flat for all ages no rebate. Dont listen to that idiotic Caveman and attention seeking clown !!!

Easy bro, easy.
Please read my post clearly.
I said AW is $15 and AP is $45.
Only when you travel at night for AP then is $15.
Dun go barking again

AhLee

Easy bro, easy.
Please read my post clearly.
I said AW is $15 and AP is $45.
Only when you travel at night for AP then is $15.
Dun go barking again

you still sleeping or what ??? AP and AW now charges flat rate $15 day or night and all ages. and no rebates. Stop your attention seeking posts .

RichOil

was there in AP over sat & sun baccarat trends are all fuzzy. no definite trends like dragon or dingtong. many instances of ties in a single shoe . A very clear sign that the shoe has been rigged by unseen hands. The ship AW included monitors all those loaded with monies $ have been sucked high and dry. one young couple lost close to $200k during cny period. Parents now considering taking action against the ship.
S$15 nett ferry tickets no rebates is a gimmick to lure fresh suckers to the gaming tables.

Hey Bro,

You are calling Albert a cheat and also said you are not a gambler.
Yet, you visited LW & AP so regularly since Dec 15 and over last weekend even.
If you are so against LW/AW/AP, why are you still gambling away like a sore loser.
You are the one that is seeking attention not me and you need to wake up from your kennel.
Stop barking off your head off.
Also what happened to your update on the new casino ship you have mentioned to complete with Albert?
I thought you are the one that is fanning here.
It's so easy to view what you have posted before in this thread.
Just click on your sign in and all bros can see for themselves what gambling can transform a person.

Superslotman

Hey Bro,

You are calling Albert a cheat and also said you are not a gambler.
Yet, you visited LW & AP so regularly since Dec 15 and over last weekend even.
If you are so against LW/AW/AP, why are you still gambling away like a sore loser.
You are the one that is seeking attention not me and you need to wake up from your kennel.
Stop barking off your head off.
Also what happened to your update on the new casino ship you have mentioned to complete with Albert?
I thought you are the one that is fanning here.
It's so easy to view what you have posted before in this thread.
Just click on your sign in and all bros can see for themselves what gambling can transform a person.

Hey bro RichOil. He is a spy la. Go gambling ship spy n collect evidence of that Albert cheat. Lol

He dun gamble de. Just a mathematician watching for patterns. N actually if u dun gamble n dun lose n sleep in the restaurant. 15 dollar is a way to suck Albert money back by gorging on food la.

Just admit you r an idiot n a caveman. It will bring more peace to you.

No one smarter than him de. I think I shall call my cave the anonimu cave. Lol. That's the cave I'm from.

Good luck n heng heng!!

AhLee

taking 220pm ferry to AW , S$15 only. makan free dinner and free drinks and breakfast and free lunch than back 2mrw noon. no time to entertains Cavemen. :biggrin:

RichOil

Hey bro RichOil. He is a spy la. Go gambling ship spy n collect evidence of that Albert cheat. Lol

He dun gamble de. Just a mathematician watching for patterns. N actually if u dun gamble n dun lose n sleep in the restaurant. 15 dollar is a way to suck Albert money back by gorging on food la.

Just admit you r an idiot n a caveman. It will bring more peace to you.

No one smarter than him de. I think I shall call my cave the anonimu cave. Lol. That's the cave I'm from.

Good luck n heng heng!!

You are right bro.
Guess I got blown over.
At least cave is still better than a kennel.

I think maybe he got dual personalities. Sometimes, it is really hard for him to be sitting on the fence.

AhLee

cheyy , i just order new popcorn only. please continue..

Sally please keep your Popcorn for 2mrw

need to try Spy Pen today

HD_11949117._hd-spy-pen-camera.jpg

justl00king

I think can. You put $500 can.
My fare is $25 (above 50) can rebate $5.
As the queue was damn long, I couldn't be bordered.
Thanks for the update bro, just 500 can rebate 45? Sounds like super good deal! :biggrin:
Haha yes, if long queue just to rebate 5, I skip too.

justl00king

Was a bad trip since it's still CNY and the casino is still crowded.
Normally the 2nd prize progressive jackpot for FAFAFA wouldn't be snowball beyond $6k before given out.
But my 24hrs trip inside saw it snowball from 9k to 13k without anybody winning.
My wife had a better trip than but just break even.
Stupid of me to chase the progressive jackpot. Lost heavily by just chasing.
But managed to recoup some loss in other non- progressive jackpot slots.
The casino was crowded but damn quiet from the tables.
Suspect punters may also be losing badly from tables.
I still lost around 2k.
Good luck for your next trip, win back all and plus some more.
Already mention in threads that during CNY should be tight, more difficult to win.

Yes bro, dont go chasing progressive, if it happens..will hit.
Still must play though, try hengheng for big JP :biggrin:

If tables quiet, should be no nice trend to hoot bets.
Only can play guessing game bets, long run...banker wins.

SallyTan

Why Albert like to suck old folks or elderly money????
During past 20 years so many players sold their HDB flats and became homeless. Albert become richer and richer and sucked with 4 wives.
Also Albert make tons of money for currency exchange rate. One of my friend who was a money changer instead going to JB to buy ringgit now he got loh bang to trade with Albert for large amount of ringgit no need to travel JB already.
Never mind, auntie will bring joss-stick to the ship roof and pray for Albert for reunion with Jopie soon.

Wahhh this dirty old man really know how to enjoy life . heard from one of his mistress he also damn stingy and kiasi .