• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Bring go AP to eat with Albert.
He will have more juicy stories for you.
Maybe give you free cabin even.

Bro Superslotman.
Been to DowntownEast slot room?
Saw this uncle playing the 5 Dragons Gold.
At least 10 feature games in 5 mins.
But he only plays the min 30 coins.
And choose the maximum number of free games.
When I left, he couldn't win much.
What's your take?
Should increase the credits and reduce the free games?

Superslotman

Bro Superslotman.
Been to DowntownEast slot room?
Saw this uncle playing the 5 Dragons Gold.
At least 10 feature games in 5 mins.
But he only plays the min 30 coins.
And choose the maximum number of free games.
When I left, he couldn't win much.
What's your take?
Should increase the credits and reduce the free games?

Haha. I normally choose the middle or a bit more risk. But I did think if I choose more free games. ..I had better chance of retriggering.

Max bet is scary to me. I may go x2 or x3. I fear I get the highs of max bet I cannot bet down n enjoy this games. Haha

RichOil

Haha. I normally choose the middle or a bit more risk. But I did think if I choose more free games. ..I had better chance of retriggering.

Max bet is scary to me. I may go x2 or x3. I fear I get the highs of max bet I cannot bet down n enjoy this games. Haha

Ok. You are the play safe type.
I normally the more adventurous type.
I would increase to 5 credits and choose 10 free games.
My logic is if the machine is paying, it might give you full house with 15 or 30 times.
If that happens, I will try to increase further to Max credit just for a few tries.
If it doesn't trigger FG, will reduce back to 5 credits.
That's how I hit it big in MBS with 5 Kois. Won $3300.
Was there for lunch and just walk around n to look-see.

Superslotman

Ok. You are the play safe type.
I normally the more adventurous type
I would increase to 5 credits and choose 10 free games.
My logic is if the machine is paying, it might give you full house with 15 or 30 times.
If that happens, I will try to increase further to Max credit just for a few tries.
If it doesn't trigger FG, will reduce back to 5 credits.
That's how I hit it big in MBS with 5 Kois. Won $3300.
Was there for lunch and just walk around n to look-see.

People will gather at yr back to watch when you enter free game at max bet. It's exciting n adrenaline rushing.

I did see an auntie play max bet for one WMS game. . She enter the free game with so much anticipation. N it didn't pay out. The feeling sucks. Haha.

RichOil

People will gather at yr back to watch when you enter free game at max bet. It's exciting n adrenaline rushing.

I did see an auntie play max bet for one WMS game. . She enter the free game with so much anticipation. N it didn't pay out. The feeling sucks. Haha.

True. Happened to me too.
But that is part of the excitement of playing slots.
Big payment shiok, no payment sucks.
I dun really care the onlookers. Just play my games
Usually will reduce down for a short while and switch machines.
This is what we call sometimes you win, some time you lose.
I really enjoyed the rollercoaster feeling.
However all said, must exercise control & restrain.
Maybe we will meet at some slot machines one day.
Good luck bro. HENG HENG to the you & HUAT-AH.

Superslotman

True. Happened to me too.
But that is part of the excitement of playing slots.
Big payment shiok, no payment sucks.
I dun really care the onlookers. Just play my games
Usually will reduce down for a short while and switch machines.
This is what we call sometimes you win, some time you lose.
I really enjoyed the rollercoaster feeling.
However all said, must exercise control & restrain.
Maybe we will meet at some slot machines one day.
Good luck bro. HENG HENG to the you & HUAT-AH.

Heng heng to u too! Haha.

I won at my last genting trip during cny. Want to prolong the winning feeling longer. Lol.

May only chiong slots in April.

RichOil

Heng heng to u too! Haha.

I won at my last genting trip during cny. Want to prolong the winning feeling longer. Lol.

May only chiong slots in April.

My last trip to Genting for a failure.
Not much feature games and no big payout.
Payout not enough to cover losses.
That's the past.
Now is the new beginning.
Going to MBS now to check-in for my 2 nites free stay.
Will only go in at the auspicious hours to HUAT.
HUAT-AH...................................

Casino

Hello Friend,
Do you have room in MBS for this coming March? Tax me if you have room....93296116.
Gong Xi Fa Cai! Win Big Big!

Superslotman

That's the past.

Good luck n huat huat. U annual levy ah?

SallyTan

bros , my room piling up with mug ang mug of popcorns.

forum very quiet . where are bro funchoi, mikeang, holee, ahlee,ahboy, bureau, extinguisher etc etc

Casino

Anyone has room in MBS for taking over, I need a room for this March and June 2016.
Text me whenever you have..
My contact is 93296116.

Thanks.

SallyTan

go AP peak / non peak both is $15 isit? anyone knows? website cant find much info about ferry tix pricing.

Yes . you are correct. i just reached tmft. both ships business down alot. many punters loss jialat jialat.
Albert laughing to his bank S$.

justl00king

That's the past.
Good luck at MBS bro, huat ah! :smile:

RichOil

Good luck at MBS bro, huat ah! :smile:

Was a bad trip since it's still CNY and the casino is still crowded.
Normally the 2nd prize progressive jackpot for FAFAFA wouldn't be snowball beyond $6k before given out.
But my 24hrs trip inside saw it snowball from 9k to 13k without anybody winning.
My wife had a better trip than but just break even.
Stupid of me to chase the progressive jackpot. Lost heavily by just chasing.
But managed to recoup some loss in other non- progressive jackpot slots.
The casino was crowded but damn quiet from the tables.
Suspect punters may also be losing badly from tables.
I still lost around 2k.