• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Bureau

Sad to hear that my updates & information sharing were taken as an advertisement for Albert.
Even some losers will curse me for it.
From my earlier posts, I have always advise fellow Bros to exercise control when going to casino ships.
Never did that and now blaming me for my posts.

The more you ask info here and there, the more you become the limelight over here, without u notice that.

Wow.
I did a simple check on this thread.
There are a total of 2820 posts with 310,547 views.
There are also times where there are more than 60 users viewing at a single time.

Definitely nothing to shout around here.

Bureau

Gamblers should know the odds are against us. It's entertainment for most of the people. For extreme sad cases...it all boils down to self control. Aegean paradise is providing a services. Would I prefer to maybe lose or win some money based on my decision. ..or government shut the ship down so I will not lose money here? I will choose my own free will rather than no option of entertainment. Exercise caution when gambling. We are playing for the long term. There is no need to chase after losses and go crazy in one or 2 session.

Anyway. ...any duo fu duo cai slots in amusement world? No one answers me yet. Haha.

U mean gamblers go in casino must anticipate to lose? Your logic is weird, yes, which cave you from?

Superslotman

U mean gamblers go in casino must anticipate to lose? Your logic is weird, yes, which cave you from?

Yes. I go to casino anticipating my losses. Lol.

I go to casino anticipating to win too. When u risk something. ..it can go both ways. In sure u know that?

What's weird with this logic?

I think it's good you guys are advising against gambling on cruise ship. I do not think it's good to go too often or too regular either.

I like to have a little gambling fun now n then. Let ppl make their own choice.

As for your love ones around u whom you dun want them to gamble on these cruise shipd..try a chain n lock. It works. Lol.

RichOil

The more you ask info here and there, the more you become the limelight over here, without u notice that.

Wow.
I did a simple check on this thread.
There are a total of 2820 posts with 310,547 views.
There are also times where there are more than 60 users viewing at a single time.

Definitely nothing to shout around here.

Ya right.
This thread was created with the intention for users to post what"s on their mind.
One can beg to differ but doesn't mean got the right to post curt remarks.
I sometimes may disagree with certain post but I will adhere to 'to each his own'
I will also choose to ignore and move on.
It is not necessary to create conflict.

AhLee

Bro SuperSM missed my point. my point is Albert is a serial Cheat. he short change all his punters knowing that they have few choices but to gamble at his ship.

He added features to cards games to his advantage and short change punters on pay outs on table games and jackpot machines.

why argue about right and wrong of gambling ? i am saying Albert prospers by Cheating of all ship punters !

get my point ???

Superslotman

Ya right.
This thread was created with the intention for users to post what"s on their mind.
One can beg to differ but doesn't mean got the right to post curt remarks.
I sometimes may disagree with certain post but I will adhere to 'to each his own'
I will also choose to ignore and move on.
It is not necessary to create conflict.

Yup agree. And its a place for sharing information.

Speaking of which. ..nobody have updates on whether AW got duo fu duo cai slots?

RichOil

Yup agree. And its a place for sharing information.

Speaking of which. ..nobody have updates on whether AW got duo fu duo cai slots?

Not too sure now.
The last time I went AW was when it replaced LW which was in dry-dock back in Aug 2014.
Now less people go AW because AP is new.
So got nothing to share here. Sorry.

AhLee

Gamblers should know the odds are against us. It's entertainment for most of the people. For extreme sad cases...it all boils down to self control. Aegean paradise is providing a services. Would I prefer to maybe lose or win some money based on my decision. ..or government shut the ship down so I will not lose money here? I will choose my own free will rather than no option of entertainment. Exercise caution when gambling. We are playing for the long term. There is no need to chase after losses and go crazy in one or 2 session.

Anyway. ...any duo fu duo cai slots in amusement world? No one answers me yet. Haha.

Albert is your hero. Are you willing to proclaim that he is Not a Cheat ???

please answer my question - is he a Cheat or Not ???

Superslotman

Bro SuperSM missed my point. my point is Albert is a serial Cheat. he short change all his punters knowing that they have few choices but to gamble at his ship.

He added features to cards games to his advantage and short change punters on pay outs on table games and jackpot machines.

why argue about right and wrong of gambling ? i am saying Albert prospers by Cheating of all ship punters !

get my point ???

I get yr point. It's house advantage. N he sets it such that it's even more advantage compared to land based casino.

Why people still go there?? When we have 2 equally impressive integrated resort that are quite available and accessible. It's the levy. Small gamblers like me still finds it more advantages to play there as compared to paying the levy.

If levy is taken away. ..
Albert will probably go burst. But I guess that's not going to happen.

Point is. ..u go every casino. ..the house advantage will always be there. I still propose gambling within limits n responsibly if u like to gamble.

But it's good that you made more awareness of the extra house advantage of the cruise ship. People will be more cautious n careful when playing hopefully.

AhLee

from RWS

• Screenshot_2016-02-12-23-49-41.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-02-12-23-49-41.jpg
    384.8 KB · Views: 346

Superslotman

Albert is your hero. Are you willing to proclaim that he is Not a Cheat ???

please answer my question - is he a Cheat or Not ???

To answer your question. He is a cheat if he didn't display payout or if the payout is less than what was displayed.

He is not a cheat if the payouts are displayed and people bet willingly.

And no. .Albert is not my hero. Lol. I dun even know how old is this guy.

AhLee

a cheat is a cheat. wait until one day his other cheating skills are ecposed !!!

I get yr point. It's house advantage. N he sets it such that it's even more advantage compared to land based casino.

Why people still go there?? When we have 2 equally impressive integrated resort that are quite available and accessible. It's the levy. Small gamblers like me still finds it more advantages to play there as compared to paying the levy.

If levy is taken away. ..
Albert will probably go burst. But I guess that's not going to happen.

Point is. ..u go every casino. ..the house advantage will always be there. I still propose gambling within limits n responsibly if u like to gamble.

But it's good that you made more awareness of the extra house advantage of the cruise ship. People will be more cautious n careful when playing hopefully.

SallyTan

To answer your question. He is a cheat if he didn't display payout or if the payout is less than what was displayed.

He is not a cheat if the payouts are displayed and people bet willingly.

And no. .Albert is not my hero. Lol. I dun even know how old is this guy.

Time to go back into your cave to sleep . Its getting late hehehe . :p:p:p

Loan Sharks Ah Longs display their lending rates to potential borrowers too

so does banks and finance companies :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Superslotman

Time to go back into your cave to sleep . Its getting late hehehe . :p:p:p

Loan Sharks Ah Longs display their lending rates to potential borrowers too

so does banks and finance companies :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Slept super well in my cave. Just came out from my cave again. Lol.

Borrower have a choice not to borrow. The loan sharks never force people to borrow from them. Supply n demand. No demand n the loan shark will go burst.

If you dun want loan shark to threaten u....DUN BORROW!

I dun have a problem with loan sharks at all. It's irresponsible people who gamble outta their means n borrow excessively who thinks that loan sharks aRE evil without first evaluating if they should borrow or not in the first place.

U do know if u borrow millions n jump ship or commit suicide. That create more troubles for the loan shark right? Ppl want to borrow to gamble they better jolly well have the money to pay back. Else go back to yr beautiful condo or hdb n sleep instead of gambling.

Superslotman

Can someone who know this Albert guy just feedback that people already know that his payout is not as good compared to other casinos.

Sone angry people are considering him a cheater too

Else people will start to boycott yr ship liao. Hahaha.

RichOil

Slept super well in my cave. Just came out from my cave again. Lol.

Borrower have a choice not to borrow. The loan sharks never force people to borrow from them. Supply n demand. No demand n the loan shark will go burst.

If you dun want loan shark to threaten u....DUN BORROW!

I dun have a problem with loan sharks at all. It's irresponsible people who gamble outta their means n borrow excessively who thinks that loan sharks aRE evil without first evaluating if they should borrow or not in the first place.

U do know if u borrow millions n jump ship or commit suicide. That create more troubles for the loan shark right? Ppl want to borrow to gamble they better jolly well have the money to pay back. Else go back to yr beautiful condo or hdb n sleep instead of gambling.

Well said.
Self control and self discipline is the key.
Play within your limits.
Take gambling as a leisure play and not a habit.
I have been a slots player for more than 30 years since my army days.
I made it a point not to touch table games.
I have picked up a $100 rolling chip from LW more than 3 years ago.
It has since become my lucky charm pendent.

Superslotman

Well said.
Self control and self discipline is the key.
Play within your limits.
Take gambling as a leisure play and not a habit.
I have been a slots player for more than 30 years since my army days.
I made it a point not to touch table games.
I have picked up a $100 rolling chip from LW more than 3 years ago.
It has since become my lucky charm pendent.

I have a lucky charm too! Haha . It's irrational I know. But I still carry them around when I play slots too. Lol

I rarely plays table games also. Been a slot players since the legal age to enter genting. The graphics n games mechanics interest me.

I remember my first game was some king n sword games where I get the pick treasure chest when enter free games features. It was fun.

Now games have evolved alot. I wonder what new mechanics the slot industry will have in store for us in the future. Pretty exciting. Haha.