• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMDK Creative Director Stuart Mills Assaults Scrawny Sinkie Security Supervisor Andrew Lim

CoffeeAhSoh

Actually it is ok to beat up anyone. As long as you win and you don't get caught on video. :biggrin:

just curious why this case news blackout ???

IMG_20190408_152917.jpg

These days with video cameras and phones everywhere, it is best to not be involved in fights. If you win, you will be painted as an attacker, guilty of assault. If you lose, you will be painted as a hopeless, useless, ah gua loser. Times have changed. :biggrin:

LordElrond

In which other country do you hire retirees and overweight aunties as security? Only in Sinkieland because it is so safe. It is not shameful to hire these people as security. It is not a disgrace to have a police force made up of scrawny book worms. This is the epitome of peace and prosperity. We don’t need our men in uniform to have the build of the rock. These dumbfucks think they have a right to put down and humiliate the security because “he is so weak”. He did not realise he is simply bullying a frail old man and it is not a proud thing he can put on his resume. Dumbfucks who think they are smart.

Because the police are still conducting investigation? :rolleyes:

But everyone already knows this Aussie's name.

Sometimes some information is deliberately withheld from the public as there is a gag order. For example, certain crimes and terrorist attacks in western countries, certain information is always conspicuously omitted. :wink:

But in the current era of Internet CSI/doxxing, that won't work.

My highest paid PM in the world already said we need more foreigners in Singapore. Firstly, sinkies can't fuck and produce babies. Secondly, AMDK culture is better. Lastly, AMDK can come beat sinkie up and take our women. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
Iq and race. Need to be improved.

This foreign devil needs to be given 10 lashes of rotan and allowed to rot in jail for at least 5 years. That will dent his creativity forever and upon release, he will scramble back to his god-forsaken white country.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
This foreign devil needs to be given 10 lashes of rotan and allowed to rot in jail for at least 5 years. That will dent his creativity forever and upon release, he will scramble back to his god-forsaken white country.
he can write a movie titled "5 years of multi racial cocks in my backside" upon release

CoffeeAhSoh

Awaiting for International Jurisdictions , hope Interpol put on Alert, to update on this Burger Stuart Mills :

Screenshot_2019-04-09-12-31-58-861_com.android.chrome.jpg

LaoTze

1554789030000.png

That was an assualt from that angmoh.

Rotan canning for that bastard

1554788996900.png

Whack whack whack until his karching hoil far (cantonese open flower)

and whack some more still.

Or we see if maggots maggotess in white just lightly slap him on hand and kiss and make up with angmoh tua kee.

Throwing Singaporeans under the wheels of the bus before continue to laff and laff all the way to their fucking banks