• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

This is one bloke made good.

The one in Sinkapoor didn't do as well.

Bro I heard the sinkie one is proud. I know from Taiwanese their's very humble. I also heard the sinkie one now reduced to care-lare-fair in TCS.

Jlokta

Bro I heard the sinkie one is proud. I know from Taiwanese their's very humble. I also heard the sinkie one now reduced to care-lare-fair in TCS.

Sinkie one sure proud one lah, look at all the mediacock ones. Every mother son thinks they're grade A when they can't even get care-lare-fair roles overseas.

Anyway, is your end as smoky as back here? KNN should have been in BKK this week, CCB.

Sinkie one sure proud one lah, look at all the mediacock ones. Every mother son thinks they're grade A when they can't even get care-lare-fair roles overseas.

Anyway, is your end as smoky as back here? KNN should have been in BKK this week, CCB.

My situation here is like this

[video=youtube;eowLLl-fADg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eowLLl-fADg[/video]

guys, apply few day leave or close shop few days and bring your families and loves ones away for holiday lah. health more important lah.

Now you then say, last week frog just brought me to Nathong.:biggrin:
one more round lah. my folks were here last weekend though i was not too happy when they were here. but if necessary, i will bring my mum here. even for good also can, at most i trained another 2 locals to play mahjong.

Jlokta

one more round lah. my folks were here last weekend though i was not too happy when they were here. but if necessary, i will bring my mum here. even for good also can, at most i trained another 2 locals to play mahjong.

Back to war zone already lah bro.

But will get my ass up there as often as I can.
Saw some good opportunities during my last trip. :biggrin:

spotter542

Took these slightly after 1915hrs .....

2ufek2h.jpg

Sawasdee krup spotter542. Thanks for the photos. Looks pretty ok as compared to this afternoon. Hope tomorrow will be better.

I just arrived in Sinkieland my eyes are itchy and my throat is dry, I think I need a very cold beer now.

Today is chap-gor so there's a very long queue at the vegetarian beehoon stall in Tangling Halt.

This plate is standard $2.50
null-2392.jpg

This is extra special $3.50 (actually they have $3.00 for special)
null-1765.jpg

its nice to eat with more people cos can order more stuff
null-360.jpg

and
null-598.jpg

yinyang

My favorite domestic airline is Bkk Airways (Subvarnab for connection). 1 way to CNX can be had from as low as baht 1400 (web promo) -1700 -2300. 1 hour flight, and they manage a reasonable snack.

image.jpg

Saw a curry puff (hand made unlike factory stuff) shop

image.jpg

image.jpg

My brekkie this morning

Duck noodles

image.jpg

Wantan egg noodles

image.jpg