• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sharon Au dumped by angmo

takashi

got rumour saying that sharon au is dating Li Yipeng.
What?!?! :eek:
You mean LHL's very first son? :confused:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Lee_Kuan_Yew's_family_tree
YES YOu are correct.

sharon au involves in lee kuan yew stage show and she needs to get the lee kuan yew feeling and chemistry.
so she discussed this matter with Li Yipeng and the rest is the history.
Why not discuss with Xiuqi, LHL's daughter, who is two years older than Yipeng and probably has higher IQ? :confused:

takashi

sharon au likes younger boyfriend lah.
her ex french bf is many years younger than her
But now that she's 40, would any MUCH younger man want to MARRY her? :confused:

And would LHL allow his below-average IQ son to use Sharon Au to risk producing a potentially below-average IQ child, possibly even another albino? :eek:

But now that she's 40, would any MUCH younger man want to MARRY her? :confused:

And would LHL allow his below-average IQ son to use Sharon Au to risk producing a potentially below-average IQ child, possibly even another albino? :eek:

Hi there

1. That would definitely bring old man back from the grave hor.
2. Wow! Good strategy.

NanoSpeed

Don't laugh at Sharon. She is a smart girl, or perhaps, shrewd MILF by now.

I foresee she will be fast-tracked to some VP position in Temasek, but if she didn't study business in University, then she could be heading some department in Mediacorpse soon.

Next GE she will be roped in via TP GRC.

takashi

Hi there

1. That would definitely bring old man back from the grave hor.
2. Wow! Good strategy.
Hi there, streetsmart73! :smile:

May I ask, which "old man" are you referring to?
Is it the same "old man" that scroobal used to refer to, especially in his "Tales from the Istana"? :wink:

bigboss

aww... got pumped and dumped?

The usual game played by ang moh and all foreigners seeking jobs and residency in the country. Married a local, got the SPR and then shitizenship. After dumping the local, newly created imported shit will bring in his own kind from the village, all relatives, to start the same cycle but this time, they are here for good.

Dumping the local after marriage is part of their game. LKY now dead but if alive, he could see the foreigners had make a big fool out of him.

gingerlyn

Also, I forgot to mention that when she was 37, according to the thread starter's first post, she dated a 50-year-old man, right?

you dont need rocket scientist to answer u that.
women who married very young men / very old men have 2 clear motive:
1) Sex
2) money

See... Women need men and not the other way round.. There is no need to buy a $3k bag to get a woman..

And women are afraid that men will go MGTOW..