• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bus64 a value customer of BurgerKing now.

Cruxx

What does BusNo64 have to gain from smearing the reputation of BK? He has a vendetta with them or what? Or he just wanna cook up a lame story to bash pinoys? :confused:

COI needed to investigate this matter. Propose UncleYap to head this committee, assisted by GMS.

UY is available, subject to his acceptance of the task. GMS is now on the run after the massive HK anti-triad raids. Have to wait for the wind to cool down.

keling is shit

Bus64, Burger king have nicely write that you are liar in the web, your credibility is on the line, how are you going to respond to their investigation?

singveld mod-ron,

first u say do not take whatever post here seriously. next you want bus 64 to explain his BK post. so how? can you make up your mind?

LOL, Kojak is the one who reported BusNo64's post to Burger King, LOL

29gjxw5.png

Ganesha

Seems like all post from the laujiao, xinjiao, kukujiao, simi lanjiao here not spare at all. Whole sinkieland is watching us. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

singveld mod-ron,

first u say do not take whatever post here seriously. next you want bus 64 to explain his BK post. so how? can you make up your mind?

The first part not to take it seriously, is to Burger king management.

the second part for him to explain his story, because i am concern about the integrity of this wonderful forum. Being a good forummer, i want to give him the chance to explain what happen.

Integrity in this forum? Do you trust a used car salesman as well? lol

No i do not trust a used car salesman. Do you know this busno64, from memory, he post a lot and quite popular member in this forum. Quite high reputation too.

Wah lau, he only 238 points leh, he only know how to boast, kpkb about almost everything, lol

When making accusation, it is best to jot down the name of the person being accused. So that it is considered genuine case.

Even though BK may be right doesn't mean Singapore has no such incident happened.

Thick Face Black Heart

why that Kojak actually bothered to report BusNo64's post to Burger King??

Kojakbt has always done this sort of thing, wanting to play an activist role, but doing it in a clueless fashion. Sending letters to organizations, pestering people to respond to him, posting in forums, etc. Very naive up in the head. Got made use of by TR, and still wants to do the same old things he used to do. I bet you he is still being made use of as a hatchet man and one day he will appear in TNP again when it goes south (as it invariably would).

Thick Face Black Heart

Kojakbt is Richard Wan. He is still involved in TRE. Apparently has no clue that the people who exploited his naivete is still doing so, and he's happily playing along thinking its a different bunch of folks.

Been active in forums and online for many years but still clueless about politics and human nature in general.

RonRon

Kojakbt has always done this sort of thing, wanting to play an activist role, but doing it in a clueless fashion. Sending letters to organizations, pestering people to respond to him, posting in forums, etc. Very naive up in the head. Got made use of by TR, and still wants to do the same old things he used to do. I bet you he is still being made use of as a hatchet man and one day he will appear in TNP again when it goes south (as it invariably would).
<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/B3wL1t37Cac" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Agoraphobic

Dear bus64:

You need to talk to your niece again. Let us know who is bullshitting, she, or booger king.

Last time there was a poll (old delphi time) and everyone claim they come here never lie. Tell the truth one.