• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [I'm suddenly curious! haha] Did the Ex-Husband of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) KISS HER LIPS during their "4 star hotel wedding dinner"?

for sure kiss on the (upper) lips, but going further than labia lips was a challenge for the gongkia. sinkie virgin men are known to be clueless about where the right lobang is, and sumtimes they attempt to poke the karchng kang instead of the cheebye. this one most likely couldn’t poke thru’ cb as it was beyond virgin tight (and shut). clamped up due to lousy or no foreplay.
During the honeymoon we were driving a few thousand kilometers from Canada to USA. Very tiring journey in those days without gps assistance. There was car rental with gps then but very expensive. I also accidentally broke my finger when I closed the door and ended up in Canada hospital. It’s not a good start indeed.

Cottonmouth

During the honeymoon we were driving a few thousand kilometers from Canada to USA. Very tiring journey in those days without gps assistance. There was car rental with gps then but very expensive. I also accidentally broke my finger when I closed the door and ended up in Canada hospital. It’s not a good start indeed.

You oar your cheebye until finger broke!!

:cautious:And your soon par looks like fake too, what is sent to jail but not imprisonment? You said it yourself you were jailed plus fined. Pui! View attachment 178335
Gong jibye.
Let my uncle explain to you what is the meaning of jailed but not imprisonment KNN
You can be jailed for a day or several days in a polis station cell and not yet been sentenced by a court for imprisonment in changi.
When the polis leecided not to press charge or no ground for pressing charges you can be set free or with a fine leaving no criminal leecord.
You twit slut

Lu fucking jibye forever kiam siap and blur fuck

Cottonmouth

Did you prostitute yourself during the trip??
How many cocks you suck in that few thousand kilometer??

oh poor thing. if you were to have a sexperienced man in your honeymoon you would have no trust nor thrust issues. instead of pressure causing sobbing you would have enjoyed pleasure with a throbbing girth. instead of hearing loud knocks you would feel a strong stout cock knocking you up. humsup and shallow whistling sounds would be replaced with silent and deep humps inside your joy tube. the only noise you would hear would be your own groans and moans of ecstacy. firecracker bangs would be replaced with rhythmic bangs that would cause fireworks in your uterus. a billion sperm would have been released inside you instead of billion headaches from sleepless nights. you would have been smothered with kisses and bites every night instead of being bothered with sleep apnea. poor thing. get some love and a good loving man who not only fulfil your dreams but also fully fill up your lobang needs. may your hymen be broken one day and may it set you free.

1674970499026.jpeg

1674970517352.jpeg

oh poor thing. if you were to have a sexperienced man in your honeymoon you would have no trust nor thrust issues. instead of pressure causing sobbing you would have enjoyed pleasure with a throbbing girth. instead of hearing loud knocks you would feel a strong stout cock knocking you up. humsup and shallow whistling sounds would be replaced with silent and deep humps inside your joy tube. the only noise you would hear would be your own groans and moans of ecstacy. firecracker bangs would be replaced with rhythmic bangs that would cause fireworks in your uterus. a billion sperm would have been released inside you instead of billion headaches from sleepless nights. you would have been smothered with kisses and bites every night instead of being bothered with sleep apnea. poor thing. get some love and a good loving man who not only fulfil your dreams but also fully fill up your lobang needs. may your hymen be broken one day and may it set you free.
Sounds like a love scam. Maybe there are such a good loving man around but I don’t have the good fortune to meet one. My friend did meet and married to one such good loving man Japanese in Japan, but I only got a bad Japanese harassing me.

Gong jibye.
Let my uncle explain to you what is the meaning of jailed but not imprisonment KNN
You can be jailed for a day or several days in a polis station cell and not yet been sentenced by a court for imprisonment in changi.
When the polis leecided not to press charge or no ground for pressing charges you can be set free or with a fine leaving no criminal leecord.
You twit slut
Slut is your Cantonese whore mother. You said it yourself you are jailed plus fined but now deny imprisonment. You should be jailed AGAIN for smearing and harassing woman non stop. Pui!

Sounds like a love scam. Maybe there are such a good loving man around but I don’t have the good fortune to meet one. My friend did meet and married to one such good loving man Japanese in Japan, but I only got a bad Japanese harassing me.
Oh ya I gave up after one and not after many okay? My whole life is suay Chee, why shouldn’t I realise and give up?

Why count on people and things that need good fortune to get to give me happiness? From good job to good boss to good husband is all a matter of good fortune.

Good neighbours too. Why did I get the worst neighbor in the whole neighborhood with four or five barking dogs? Suay lah

Friends? Dao tao is it ?
Anyone see your big dirty name all over Internet sex site would have run far away :rolleyes:
Dao Tao is your Cantonese slut mother friend. My friends or fake friends aka ex classmates ex hostel friends ex colleagues all exes indeed.

To good friend to good colleagues. Why I kena kt latha this kind of slut In bed calling others slut colleague ? Suay Chee lah