• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Russia solved Ukraine's civil war!

winners

stupid bloody son of a chink whore dun tokkok and talk of financial means bloody son of a subhuman chink slanty cockroach, i can crack your skull wide open with ease if you dared to appear in front of me instead of dreaming abt imaginary fucking in the forum, how the fuck can anybody fuck anything online in a forum you son of a monkey fucking geylang kia whore. wasn't it you who were talking of and bragging about using correct english while speaking singlish yourself and now talking like a spasmic retard son of a monkey fucking whore.

don't u DARE talk about financial means EVER again son ofa subhuman low IQ cretinous subzero retard yankee monkey nigga mongrel bot.

YU are a low IQ cretin and will forever remain one that's the product of a blackie ceca nigger cumdumper on your chink slanty mother's pusssy and you don't even know which of your blackie ceca nigger father produced you out of your chink harlot mother's pussy after stretchng it thin and letting her rot out in the wild for all the millions of blackie smelly ceca and bangla to f@rk her deep deep.

stupid single digit yankee bots after losing and knowing well they haven't got the IQ now talk of financial means. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

YU dun noe that YU are low IQ thanks to drinking your own pee and piss water?

YU dun noe that YU have to live in pigeonholes?

YU dun noe that YU lot own fewer vehicles per capita than lao?

:roflmao:

imbecile single digit IQ chimpanzee primate yankee bot pretending to be stinky and failing to understand simple english coz it's not programmed to do so. stupid kafir slanty bastard.

rot in hell and on earth, the earlier the better.
sod off bloody imbecile a tossser of a chink slanty subhuman cockroach.

a descendant of a dead black ceca nigger coolie peasant prostitute whore harlot rickshaw puller opium addict night soil collector porter stevedore fishermen boatmen opium addict.
KNNBCCB. Go and fuck your mother's chao chee bye lah. I have 3 houses fully paid, what the fuck have you? I'm driving a turbo charge car, what have you? Fucking bastard chao chee bye loser. Show me your account balance before you boast in this forum. I doubt you even have S$100k in your savings account now. I dare you to show us here. I can assure you that in many instances, I'm living a life much wealthier and better than you, you fucking bastard chao chee bye kia, long kao kia. You had better to pimp your chao chee bye mother in Geylang for your financial needs. What a shame?

mudhatter

KNNBCCB. Go and fuck your mother's chao chee bye lah. I have 3 houses fully paid, what the fuck have you? I'm driving a turbo charge car, what have you? Fucking bastard chao chee bye loser. Show me your account balance before you boast in this forum. I doubt you even have S$100k in your savings account now. I dare you to show us here. I can assure you that in many instances, I'm living a life much wealthier and better than you, you fucking bastard chao chee bye kia, long kao kia. You had better to pimp your chao chee bye mother in Geylang for your financial needs. What a shame?

fuck off stinky coolie gene peasants online warrior. show me your savings account, give me the proof fuck off go fuck your whore mother's arse while millions of bangla and ceca and I too can join in can fuck her deep deep in the pussy till she bleeds to death ah beng coolie gene faggot. geylang kia ask your dead blackie ceca nigger father how many times your mother was banged in all her holes until her labia stretched thin and she died of misery coz she got paid nothing in return leaving you to lick balls of your slanty kafir chink masters and douse yourself in alcohol.

after using fake e-whoring apps to post fake images to "prove" your authenticity, like a true blue electronic WHORE, that you are, now you changed tune and want to prove how much money you got?

here's news for you. after you're dead your money is totally useless. didn't old fart harry lee tell you that? go ask him what he can do now? can he do anything for or against stinkypura today?

stupid single digit IQ yankee bot impostor chink slanty kafir rodent, if you were not an incestuous mutt mongrel dog, you'd have known by now no thanks to your fish memory of coz that it's very easy to spot your kind. what'd you do with money after you die? how do you know i can't snatch all your money from you after sending you to your maker?

stupid slanty bot as an incestuous mongoose you never thought you bragging abt money will boomerang on you.

winners

fuck off stinky coolie gene peasants online warrior. show me your savings account, give me the proof fuck off go fuck your whore mother's arse while millions of bangla and ceca and I too can join in can fuck her deep deep in the pussy till she bleeds to death ah beng coolie gene faggot. geylang kia ask your dead blackie ceca nigger father how many times your mother was banged in all her holes until her labia stretched thin and she died of misery coz she got paid nothing in return leaving you to lick balls of your slanty kafir chink masters and douse yourself in alcohol.

after using fake e-whoring apps to post fake images to "prove" your authenticity, like a true blue electronic WHORE, that you are, now you changed tune and want to prove how much money you got?

here's news for you. after you're dead your money is totally useless. didn't old fart harry lee tell you that? go ask him what he can do now? can he do anything for or against stinkypura today?

stupid single digit IQ yankee bot impostor chink slanty kafir rodent, if you were not an incestuous mutt mongrel dog, you'd have known by now no thanks to your fish memory of coz that it's very easy to spot your kind. what'd you do with money after you die? how do you know i can't snatch all your money from you after sending you to your maker?

stupid slanty bot as an incestuous mongoose you never thought you bragging abt money will boomerang on you.
You fucking loser chao chee bye kia, long kao kia. If you can show a S$100k balance in your bank account, then you come to talk to me here. Unfortunately, you had missed the boat. I had deleted the screenshot of my savings account. Probably Beria would have seen it earlier.

Beria

Gem in a chink coal mine

mudhatter

You fucking loser chao chee bye kia, long kao kia. If you can show a S$100k balance in your bank account, then you come to talk to me here. Unfortunately, you had missed the boat. I had deleted the screenshot of my savings account. Probably Beria would have seen it earlier.

Fuck off son of a chink whore harlot if you can show me 1000 quadrillion dollar then come talk to me here. unfortunately you missed the boat, i have deleted the screenshot of my gold platinum palladium and crypto miner vault here. since i dont have any other alt/duplicate account unlike you keling kia son of a nigger ceca bastard, i won't name my alt account.

thanks for telling us beria is your duplicate account, low IQ single digit slanty .

winners

Fuck off son of a chink whore harlot if you can show me 1000 quadrillion dollar then come talk to me here. unfortunately you missed the boat, i have deleted the screenshot of my gold platinum palladium and crypto miner vault here. since i dont have any other alt/duplicate account unlike you keling kia son of a nigger ceca bastard, i won't name my alt account.

thanks for telling us beria is your duplicate account, low IQ single digit slanty .

Hey bastard, you are back after MIA for the last 20 hours. YOU FUCKING BASTARD CHAO CHEE BYE KIA. For no good reasons, you came to the conclusion yourself that Beria is my duplicate account. What a fucking retard you are? Your fucking chao chee bye mother didn't teach you to think logically is it? KNNBCCB you bastard. Show me your S$100k account balance first as I had already showed my more than S$500k account balance as probably Beria would have seen it.

Oh another thing, can't you come up with something original from yourself instead of plagiarizing from my post? You totally have no sense of shame at all to copy from others. WTF? You fucking bastard chao chee bye kia, long kao kia loser from a loose chao chee bye mother.

Beria

Hey bastard, you are back after MIA for the last 20 hours. YOU FUCKING BASTARD CHAO CHEE BYE KIA. For no good reasons, you came to the conclusion yourself that Beria is my duplicate account. What a fucking retard you are? Your fucking chao chee bye mother didn't teach you to think logically is it? KNNBCCB you bastard. Show me your S$100k account balance first as I had already showed my more than S$500k account balance as probably Beria would have seen it.

Oh another thing, can't you come up with something original from yourself instead of plagiarizing from my post? You totally have no sense of shame at all to copy from others. WTF? You fucking bastard chao chee bye kia, long kao kia loser from a loose chao chee bye mother.
Don't lie to yourself I am you and I didn't see your (my) bank account :cool:

winners

Don't lie to yourself I am you and I didn't see your (my) bank account :cool:
Good for you to clarify yourself. You can continue to duplicate me. I applause this. If you are already me, why you still need to see the bank account? You sounded extremely silly right? Another one with only Mu.d inside his brain and talking through his arse.

mudhatter

Son of a donkey fucking whore wasn't it you who insisted on speaking or writing proper english and now blurting out stupid inane stinky fucking singlish? fucking useless monkey. didn't your whore of a geylang prostitute mother teach you how many times her labia was stretched thin from fucking by millions of blackie ceca nigger bangla and all that day in and day out, ask your mother how your dead blackie nigger ceca father was killed. you want to make your maker, you are welcome anytime to get your skull cracked wide open you son of a kafir rat bastard.

show me your account if you want, who the fuck talks about savings account in an online forum you single digit IQ monkey fucking whore's illegitimate son. Son of a two cent whore harlot prostitue gong chee bye ah beng ah gua go fuck your mother's arse if she lets you you slanty kafir INFERIOR copycat monkeys, son of a geylang whore geylang kia bastard.

Where is your savings account snapshot?

Why are you scared to show it if you are bragging about it? Single digit IQ slanty subhuman numskull fucking retarded monkey ah beng keling kia's illegtimate offspring kafir faggot go fuck your mother's smelly punani after one million and one slanty has dumped their cum on her arse and punani.

winners

Son of a donkey fucking whore wasn't it you who insisted on speaking or writing proper english and now blurting out stupid inane stinky fucking singlish? fucking useless monkey. didn't your whore of a geylang prostitute mother teach you how many times her labia was stretched thin from fucking by millions of blackie ceca nigger bangla and all that day in and day out, ask your mother how your dead blackie nigger ceca father was killed. you want to make your maker, you are welcome anytime to get your skull cracked wide open you son of a kafir rat bastard.

show me your account if you want, who the fuck talks about savings account in an online forum you single digit IQ monkey fucking whore's illegitimate son. Son of a two cent whore harlot prostitue gong chee bye ah beng ah gua go fuck your mother's arse if she lets you you slanty kafir INFERIOR copycat monkeys, son of a geylang whore geylang kia bastard.

Where is your savings account snapshot?

Why are you scared to show it if you are bragging about it? Single digit IQ slanty subhuman numskull fucking retarded monkey ah beng keling kia's illegtimate offspring kafir faggot go fuck your mother's smelly punani after one million and one slanty has dumped their cum on her arse and punani.
Rant so much for what? I don't even bother to read your posts. Just to fuck you and your chao chee bye mother online is enough to satisfy me.

mudhatter

Good for you to clarify yourself. You can continue to duplicate me. I applause this. If you are already me, why you still need to see the bank account? You sounded extremely silly right? Another one with only Mu.d inside his brain.

Stop talking to yourself you stupid fucktard.

Fuck your chao cheebye keling kia ah neh mother's stinkypunani u geylang kia rickshaw puller prostitute's illegitmate son, you kafir fag and offspring of a harlot

mudhatter

Rant so much for what? I don't even bother to read your posts. Just to fuck you online is enough to satisfy me.

STFU u son of a monkey fucking whore.
now that i've cracked your skull wide open for all to see in this debate now you lost and pretend not to read it.
then why did you respond in the first place fucking joke of a single digit subhuman monkey fucking geylang whore's illegitmate offspring cum dumpster's offspring.

winners

Stop talking to yourself you stupid fucktard.

Fuck your chao cheebye keling kia ah neh mother's stinkypunani u geylang kia rickshaw puller prostitute's illegitmate son, you kafir fag and offspring of a harlot
Your mother's chee bye is so chao. Ask her to spray some POISON perfume before each fuck ok?

mudhatter

Rant so much for what? I don't even bother to read your posts. Just to fuck you and your chao chee bye mother online is enough to satisfy me.

kafir bastard got scared after i smacked you in the face and fucked your mother's arse and punani and laid it bare and iwde open for all to fuck for free and gaze at like the true blue geylang whore she's been all along.

mudhatter

Your mother's chee bye is so chao. Ask her to spray some POISON perfume before each fuck ok?

your mother's been fucking nonstop stray dogs ask her not to spread rabies besides aids gonorrhea and other veneral diseases OK.

YU'r two inch prick isn't even enough to satisfy your mother's lust as a geylang kia cum dumpster's ilelgitmate offspring yu should know well.

winners

kafir bastard got scared after i smacked you in the face and fucked your mother's arse and punani and laid it bare and iwde open for all to fuck for free and gaze at like the true blue geylang whore she's been all along.
With spelling mistakes and grammar errors, your fucking posts are all very sickening to read. Go and improve your English first. You bastard chao chee bye kia, long kao kia from a loose chao chee bye mother.

mudhatter

subhuman single digit IQ kafir slanty bot been owned badly repeatedly. caught lying repeatedly.

a casual browse of this thread will be enough to tell.

winners

your mother's been fucking nonstop stray dogs ask her not to spread rabies besides aids gonorrhea and other veneral diseases OK.

YU'r two inch prick isn't even enough to satisfy your mother's lust as a geylang kia cum dumpster's ilelgitmate offspring yu should know well.
A loser will always be a loser. Can't even spell correctly when you have gone mad.

winners

subhuman single digit IQ kafir slanty bot been owned badly repeatedly. caught lying repeatedly.

a casual browse of this thread will be enough to tell.
Trying to comfort yourself after running out of ideas? You are such a loser indeed.