• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Bro, paiseh, I'm not really a cruise player, haha

Just contribute a bit on main land experience.

Yesterday night was at Vietcong land, try 3 the very 1st time, 1 press head, 1 press body, 1 press leg......heaven sia

But poking time, I only prefer 1 at 1 time, or else I got problem cumming, hahahaha

Choose the best and tip the rest.

Bro. You mean in Vietnam? The last time I was in HCMC, dare not call. Cos a friend told me communist country dun allow prostitution.

Anyway, the remaining 2 just stand & look?

QinShiHuang

Yes, woman law very strong in Vietcong land.

However, they do have massage parlors.

Tips them, they will go, always tips in Dong, not USD although they will ask for USD, hahaha

QinShiHuang

Many years ago le, in a reputable hotel health spa, hahaha

I a bit sway, whole center, I'm the only one customer, antiV chiong in with 2 officers and 1 lady officer.

Not in full action yet, but masseur already half naked, hahaha

RichOil

Yes, woman law very strong in Vietcong land.

However, they do have massage parlors.

Tips them, they will go, always tips in Dong, not USD although they will ask for USD, hahaha

The hotel I stayed in HCMC got provided free sauna and massage. After sauna, they made me wear a loose short for massage.

No happy ending as the girl is very discreet.

RichOil

Many years ago le, in a reputable hotel health spa, hahaha

I a bit sway, whole center, I'm the only one customer, antiV chiong in with 2 officers and 1 lady officer.

Not in full action yet, but masseur already half naked, hahaha

That's why not safe to cheong on Singapore soil.

QinShiHuang

People like me, no big deal la, officers also dare not shout at me, but poor girls kena by the lady officer jiak lut, jiak lut.

After settle my part, I still chiong down to ICA see can bail her or not, some have become friends to us lor after many visits, haha

Knn the best I can do is to help her pack her things in her apartment, hahaha

RichOil

People like me, no big deal la, officers also dare not shout at me, but poor girls kena by the lady officer jiak lut, jiak lut.

After settle my part, I still chiong down to ICA see can bail her or not, some have become friends to us lor after many visits, haha

Knn the best I can do is to help her pack her things in her apartment, hahaha

And cheong one more last round for her to remember you!!!

mikeang33

Hello all brothers, i am new here.
but i am no new to LW....

just sharing my ups and downs there.
Been going there since 2000.... my buddy is the junket there...red shirt ah soon....
lost like siao for the last 15 years, maybe a 4room flat liao.

i had lost 5k in just 30mins.
but to win them, i fight like mad for 3 days 4nights to recoup my loss of $15k plus winning of 5k, using my last 2k... that was when they still have RM tables.

must be really discipline if want to go there.

my recent visit no reaps.
looking for kaki to go last ferry.
need to return first ferry cos working..

QinShiHuang

Oh yeah. Immigration deportation. Will be escorted to airport. PRC?

Haha, bro, donkey years ago, PRC not existence yet :biggrin:

Mainly ah hu from our neighbors country.

If I have to choose, I still prefer ah hu massage, mostly won't rush you.

Yes, for ah hu, deported to custom in Woodlands, no aeroplane to take :biggrin:

RichOil

Haha, bro, donkey years ago, PRC not existence yet :biggrin:

Mainly ah hu from our neighbors country.

If I have to choose, I still prefer ah hu massage, mostly won't rush you.

Yes, for ah hu, deported to custom in Woodlands, no aeroplane to take :biggrin:

Yes. I agreed with you. Tried them b4 in the late 80s. Got gf feeling if they like you.

QinShiHuang

Yes. I agreed with you. Tried them b4 in the late 80s. Got gf feeling if they like you.

Those time, most health center is within hotel or shopping mall.

Either Ah Hu or locals only.

This days, AntiV raid also how siao one, the way they give out license to so many chains, you know la.

RichOil

Look like the new ship is not going to be ready soon. No news about the new ship from the local media. Albert should be keen to make the announcement to promote early. Even their staff also not sure.

HorLee

Look like the new ship is not going to be ready soon. No news about the new ship from the local media. Albert should be keen to make the announcement to promote early. Even their staff also not sure.

bro i nowe at shipp early saidd it will be delayyed staffs wont knoww some very very sadd to leaveee shipp moree than 20 just resigned each dayy delayyyed by ST Marine

boss going to lose gundreds of thousands each day very stress now

HorLee

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

bro 2mow night 830pm go ???

cutting staffs to save costs

RichOil

cutting staffs to save costs

Ya. Maybe now they are over staff. Saw many many walking around with no customer. Maybe customer waiting for new ship. They should promote the new ship now. Many will come. Many sick of the 2 IR already.

RichOil

Hello all brothers, i am new here.
but i am no new to LW....

just sharing my ups and downs there.
Been going there since 2000.... my buddy is the junket there...red shirt ah soon....
lost like siao for the last 15 years, maybe a 4room flat liao.

i had lost 5k in just 30mins.
but to win them, i fight like mad for 3 days 4nights to recoup my loss of $15k plus winning of 5k, using my last 2k... that was when they still have RM tables.

must be really discipline if want to go there.

my recent visit no reaps.
looking for kaki to go last ferry.
need to return first ferry cos working..

Welcome aboard bro. Hope to meet up 1 day. My timing quite irregular.