• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Last Friday, not only I was eyeing. She was also eyeing me. She told me she saw me eyeing her and I called her friend for massage and not her.

justl00king

bro Indon Tongkat Ali good or not ??? :confused::confused::confused:

tongkat2.jpg

s-l300.jpg

1-300x270.jpg

my uncle tried and confirmed very Powerful :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Haha bro, how I know? Never try before :biggrin:

Your uncle tried and confirmed, so must be POWER UP! :p

RichOil

Yes bro, must post this type pic, then can tell good or not :p

You got the massage girls naked pics like this? :biggrin:

I asked her can post or not and she say no. Only for me. Sorry Bros. Must respect her decision bcos she's not the pro. I think I have another from the sex forum.

RichOil

Yes bro, this type...I LIKE! :biggrin:

But do note some pics are photoshop, seeing is believing! :wink:

Agreed with you. On Singapore soil quite dangerous. A friend of my friend kena caught during a raid with his pant down in a Chinatown hotel with a prc. In deep shit.

justl00king

Agreed with you. On Singapore soil quite dangerous. A friend of my friend kena caught during a raid with his pant down in a Chinatown hotel with a prc. In deep shit.
So what happen with that friend?
Don't think there's anything illegal on his part, only the girl if there's money transaction involved.

RichOil

By the way, all Bros in this forum, just a reminder, LW is closed on 27/11 for their anniversary retreat. Business as usual on 28/11. Crew still tight-lip abt new ship. Maybe still waiting for paper approval.

justl00king

By the way, all Bros in this forum, just a reminder, LW is closed on 27/11 for their anniversary retreat. Business as usual on 28/11. Crew still tight-lip abt new ship. Maybe still waiting for paper approval.
Yes bro, waiting to chiong the new ship.
But I think will only be ready around Dec, or maybe even early next year.

RichOil

Yes bro, waiting to chiong the new ship.
But I think will only be ready around Dec, or maybe even early next year.
I think they are still trying to get the approved papers. Turning the ship into a casino requires stringent check to make sure all safety aspects are complied.

justl00king

I think they are still trying to get the approved papers. Turning the ship into a casino requires stringent check to make sure all safety aspects are complied.
Yes bro, I think the ship would already have a casino and comply with all safety, as it is still relatively new and was actively sailing.
But I get what you mean, its either they expand the casino to make it a casino ship, or maintain the entertainment facilities, sort of like Star cruise :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, paiseh, I'm not really a cruise player, haha

Just contribute a bit on main land experience.

Yesterday night was at Vietcong land, try 3 the very 1st time, 1 press head, 1 press body, 1 press leg......heaven sia

But poking time, I only prefer 1 at 1 time, or else I got problem cumming, hahahaha

Choose the best and tip the rest.

QinShiHuang

Guy caught red hand, need Next of kin to bail out, if marriage will call your wife.

Fine is $500, for the girl, deport within 24hrs, 3 yrs cannot step in sinkie.

My own experience last time, hahaha