• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An India Indian Family

Yeah you may complain of prejudice and racism as minority in Spore back then, but when the minority become majority, the complaining party may even be a bigger racist than the one being complained. I have the experience of working in a company with 60% indians during 2000s with ah nehs from India, Msia, Sri lanka and of course Spore. Started with 4 managers and 3 being Chinese. But when the boss was changed from chinese to a minority mixed race with Indian blood, suddenly he hired a deputy ah neh, then the HR become ah neh, plus the original ah neh becomes 5 managers and 3 are ah nehs. Like that not racist and prejudice meh?

The Ah Nehs are the most racist people on the face of this earth.

cocobobo

in total i've lost about 35k to ah nehs under various guise.... investment, loan, home deposit etc

regardless of language, religion, social status, class etc, they're all born to con

TracyTan866

The Ah Nehs are the most racist people on the face of this earth.

You complained that Singaporean Chinese are racists. You complained abt PRCs. Now you complained that Indians are racists. Looks like you are the only one who is perfect and has no flaw. But you call Indians derogatory names . Where does this put you?

TracyTan866

Davinder loves $ & pussies. He makes much more as a SC.

Perhaps, as an MP, DS had some indiscretions with some girls which the pap, but not the public, knows. So was he asked to step down just to preserve the clean image of pap and avoid a Michael Palmer fiasco?

Michael was not discovered in time and push his indiscretion too far and was caught.

TracyTan866

in total i've lost about 35k to ah nehs under various guise.... investment, loan, home deposit etc

regardless of language, religion, social status, class etc, they're all born to con

Ohh...were the con jobs sophisticated?

You complained that Singaporean Chinese are racists. You complained abt PRCs. Now you complained that Indians are racists. Looks like you are the only one who is perfect and has no flaw. But you call Indians derogatory names . Where does this put you?

I'm Burmese. I can criticise any ethnicity I want except my own.

When it comes to racism, the ah nehs are the worst. Just look at the way they treat each other.

Must Thank PAPAYA gahmen for importing Ah Neh Trash into Sickapoor!

They aren't the best choice. It would be far better if only Ang Mohs were imported. However, it's hard to get choice material so the PAP has to settle for Ah Nehs and Tiongs as they are still far more talented than sinkies.

TracyTan866

They aren't the best choice. It would be far better if only Ang Mohs were imported. However, it's hard to get choice material so the PAP has to settle for Ah Nehs and Tiongs as they are still far more talented than sinkies.

That proves SG is not attractive. can only attract thrash and rejects. Failure of pap

If SG wasn't attractive, nobody would be attracted.

SG cannot attract a large number of top tier migrants because it simply cannot match the appeal of larger first world nations for obvious reasons. It has physical limitations that are no fault of the PAP. Even if the WP was to take over, they would be able to change the laws of physics.

TracyTan866

If SG wasn't attractive, nobody would be attracted.

SG cannot attract a large number of top tier migrants because it simply cannot match the appeal of larger first world nations for obvious reasons. It has physical limitations that are no fault of the PAP. Even if the WP was to take over, they would be able to change the laws of physics.

I have confidence that any other govt wld not free let in so many migrants.